Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,295 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing I could use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s not finished on both sides. Can’t hang it in a doorway.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice little milking stool, however way, way, way overpriced!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've purchased a few different things from Decor Steals. Everything always looks so gorgeous in the photos! Unfortunately, the quality is never there. Items are always flimsy and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poorly stuffed. The”X” does not stand up even with a large pillow behind it. I will have to open a seam and add quite a bit of stuffing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
Out of the 2 sets i ordered I actually have 1 set that is usuable; one set has a crooked stand with a bent internal telescoping rod… I am asking for a replacement .. if I get the same quality I will ask for a refund.. These were supposed to be Christmas gifts; I hope I can get another set in time… The quality of some of this stuff leaves a lot to be desired; seems like you really have to watch, pick and choose what u get here sadly and I’ve spent thousands on this site.. I’ve had good stuff and cheap stuff with big prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was given a refund, however disappointed that this mirror cam broken 3 different times. Packaging may need to be reinforced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Santa looks great, but its missing the stand. I emailed decor steals and received an automated message that someone will contact me, but so far they have not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephanie, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
The trays are ok … not wide enough for a dinner plate. Quality is not good… not the quality I expected for the price for sure! I would not purchase if I had known. I’m very disappointed. This is my first purchase so, based on the lack of quality with high price I won’t purchase from them again in all probability. This is the problem in ordering online vs a local store where you can see and touch and examine what you like first. Also they were super slow ant shipping it. Order at your own risk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two bean pots. The first one took nearly a month to arrive, after several emails requesting an update. I ordered a second one on 11/4 and it still says “pending”. I asked for it to be cancelled and I still haven’t gotten any resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cute items you don't see everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m sorry, but I really didn’t like it. They’re cheaply made and overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my order has been 15 days and shows nothing has been shipped. Can't reach anyone to help with my order. Sent email and got a return email telling me it can take up to 15 days and it is past that. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of product was less than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The mirror arrived and it is nothing like the picture that was shown. It does not have any of the hardware designs that are shown in the picture. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Somewhat something I like
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sits crooked on the table, lopsided. This is the second item I've gotten that had a defect. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christy, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received it as of 10/23/2022 So I have nothing to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
not happy very dissapointed. It looks so cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product not worth $174- Holes were not lined up....had to file, hammer and basically rebuild the entire thing. Will unsubscribe to email and never recommend Decore Steals to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.4 based on 9,295 reviews