Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,272 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,272 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reposting since you removed my 1st review. It was accurate and should be available for others to see. The Sunday Porch swing is not suitable to adults. It is uncomfortable and extremely small once you add the cushions. Its seating depth before back cushions is 15in. The back is straight and too uncomfortable not to have the back cushions which further reduces the seat size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team within 30 days of the date the item was sent out to you, at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! You can find our Return Policy here: https://www.decorsteals.com/order-i-placed/faq-order.html Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Better quality in the past. Tin things are cute but not worth the $$
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our bunny set arrived broken, I had to glue the support piece back together. Also the paint is chipped, this is my first purchase and I'm not impressed by the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
We’re not made ver well, the joints came disconnected on everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The description says it's crafted from metal and glass - it is not. The top is made from very cheap plastic. The bottom is glass, but very light weight and heavy seams. Definitely not as advertised and at over $25 (with shipping and taxes) I consider it overpriced for the low quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Though the Found Wood Chapati Board is a nice piece, it did not come distressed or look like it had been used. It shows no "signs of age and history" as what was described. It looks like a typical manufactured riser display. Most of my purchases I have been happy with, but this time was a bit of a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear of you disappointment with your purchase! If you believe the Board is not consistent with the product description or photos, please contact yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo, we will be happy to help! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 9 months ago
Haven’t received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The box arrived with 1 with a crooked bent top. Shipping box was very flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m not giving a review yet still waiting for my item confirmation they got it and paid but with no tracking number tried contact them but as of yet no contact back read review and it seem there shipping methods and processing is slow not like they say 3-4 days it is gift for coming weekend ordered earlier to have plenty of wiggle room but doesn’t look like that happening should be more honest in there statements are claims still would’ve ordered but not count on it as main gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The top and bottom appear to be two different materials. The top is smooth and the bottom has a natural bark look. Will try to find some bark to add to the top layer. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When the boxes arrived they were covered with an oily residue all over them as well as the tissue paper around them. I was going to use them to plant herbs but I don't jbow what the oily residue is so I will just use silk faux plants. This is the only purchase from Decor Steals thar has not been 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As for the item itself I love it. However, it arrived with very little packing and therefore the glass top was broken. I was quickly reimbursed for the item but left very disappointed. I chose not to reorder fearing it would be same result. Doubt I will reorder from this business in future. If I do it will be solid non breakable items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This review is only related to the latest patriotic box. It is the worst box I have ever received. And to make matters worse, I received and was charged for 2 boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t care for this mirror. It was extremely costly and the finish was dull. To be honest it looked like something from my late grandmother’s attic. The mirror also arrived with a dent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed in the 4th of July Box. Not the bang for the buck. Do not order it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was quite disappointed in this holiday box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a huge supporter of Decor Steals therefore I was surprised when I opened the American Pride box . I was very disappointed in the contents . I may use 2 of the 7 products . I do support wholeheartedly American made products . The selections were just cheap and unworthy of the price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This box was very disappointing compared to all the others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's cute holder but does not surve its purpose, paper roll is too heavy and falls over. that reason for the rate given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my order has been 15 days and shows nothing has been shipped. Can't reach anyone to help with my order. Sent email and got a return email telling me it can take up to 15 days and it is past that. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,272 reviews