Decor Steals Reviews

4.44 Rating 5,551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My one complaint with Decor Steals is the way the steals show up. It is impossible to know what the steal is without clicking into the email. This really irritates me (although I understand it is probably on purpose). Most times if I cannot decide what the steal is, I will delete the entire thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Not very impressed with the content. A couple things were decent but felt like it was junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michelle, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Was not a fan of the "steal box" would only purchase 2 of the items in the box if I had seen them in stores somewhere, everything else seemed like junk they needed to get out of the warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lauren, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
I was not happy with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michelle, We're so sorry to hear this! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted to like the fall box bc I LOVED the spring one. But the big wooded piece is not sturdy at all and i dont feel comfortable even using it. The other pieces are just okay. wanted to love it like the spring box but just cant say i do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Not very happy with the box for 124.99. The summer box was a much better steal. This time I will wait till reviews are out for the winter box. And hopefully the price is back to 99.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Cindy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Worst box. Tired woodentray definitely looks fake, leaf garland comparable to dollar tree therefore cost too much, pumpkin casserole appears smaller than pictured though nice, table fireplace nice acceptable for smores.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Terry, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We are sorry to hear this! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry. I can’t recommend the Steal It box. Several Items were broken and I wasn’t happy with some of the items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Deb, Oh no, sorry to hear that! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the Fall Steal It box and everything it terrible quality. The biggest item, the “wood” three tiered stand was cheap plaster/plastic and wouldn’t screw together at all. The mini fire pit’s stand wasn’t sanded or varnished and is splintering in places. Sadly I won’t purchase anything else from them because I love home decor and many of their other items look really cute. I’ve learned my lesson though. I’ll look at their site for inspiration but shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Laurie, We're so sorry to hear this has happened to you Fall Box! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, poor packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Renee, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 2 days ago
I order the Decors Steal box. I was looking forward to receiving it. I only ordered the box for the “wooden slice 3 tiered tray” A) this is cheap plastic NOT wood as advertised B) it was damaged C) This box is not worth $350. Not at all. Will not purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. if it was damaged in any way, please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Product arrived damaged. Handles were off one of planter and one planter was dented making it not seat well in the stand. Over all the asthetics of it is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the Fall Steal it Box. I am disappointed in a couple of the items. I was really hoping for items I could use to decorate my home for fall. I got a kit to make smores in the house (with no gas for it - have to purchase separately). Love the fall garland that came and the pumpkin pie/food server. Was just hoping for all actual fall decor items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Heather, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the wall frames. Very sturdy and substantial. However, although I love the item, I only received 2 out of the 4 pieces in the set. When I contacted Decor Steals I was told that there was a shipping/packaging error and the warehouse didn't have any more of the items available. So I could keep the 2 that I have and accept a refund for half of what I paid, or return the 2 frames to Decor Steals for free and get a credit for the full price. It was very disappointing news because I had the perfect spot for all 4 pieces. I ended up keeping the two and taking the refund which was credited back to my account in only two days so that was nice but now have to rethink where I'm going to use the 2 pieces I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jodi! Please forgive us for this inconvenience! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Happy Decorating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently received my order (photographed below). Although I love the distressed wooden bench, it was unfortunately shipped to me with a very noticeable mark where either the stain wasn’t applied evenly or it was smudged when wet. I havr sent an email to customer service but have received only an automated response stating that someone would contact me within 48 hours. It has been over a week, still no response. I paid far to much for the bench to have such a noticeable flaw. I just want this taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephanie, Please forgive us for the delay from the Holiday weekend! We did receive your email from 3 days ago that Our customer happiness team has replied from email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m not going to buy from you again. These tiny little flowers look cheap. It’s my fault I didn’t look and see they were so small, but they definitely aren’t worth the $25 I spent on them. I enjoyed the clock and the $125 surprise box and other th gs I previously bought but never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynne, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear you were disappointed! We will always have the dimensions listed in the highlights of the product page. It is important to shape them as they could have been flattened in shipping! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
This was SOOO much smaller than I expected. Not worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cheryl! Thank you for the feedback! We do list the dimensions in the highlights of this item. This cute bouquet needs to be fluffed! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s just ok. I love most things I purchased , the quality is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for sharing your feedback! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
My first order came damaged, so I reached out to customer service and was offered only a 50% refund. And then my refund was never processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has processed your refund! It is very important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
I am disappointed in the quality of my Decor Steal's side table. The wood looks very fake and has no finish whatsoever. It looks very cheap and is like nothing I have ever received from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nancy, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.44 based on 5,551 reviews