Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,353 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The packaging was bad.. thrown in a box upside down with no protection around it! Pieces had fallen off. I glued back together because I didn’t want the hassle of sending back. The tulips on the wreath aren’t on in a uniform way. One side is bare.. Better quality control??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear of your disappointment. While our buyers work tirelessly to perfect our steals, with several rounds of quality assurance and drop testing, mistakes can still happen or items may get damaged in shipping. With one side being bare please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very cheaply made. Was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kathy, We're so sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase. Our team is constantly hard at work to find the best materials to make exceptional products. If you believe something is wrong with your item, please email us a photo at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I like the 3 tier stand. However, the reason for the poor review is that there were supposed to be 3 spindles to put it together. There were only two spindles. Consequently, you can only put 2 tiers together. This is the second time I have either not received all the parts or the product came broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nancy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Studs did not line up,I cant hang this on my walls..made very cheap.The hanger part is bent! Want to return,but I dont think I should have to pay to have it shipped back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kathy, Oh no! If an item has damage we want to see it and make you happy! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com asking for photos and to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very cute, but the bottom on 2 of the tiers will barely stay screws on. And 2 are bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Brenda, We're so sorry to hear this, it sounds like it may have been damaged in the shipping process. please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Overall, I'm really enjoying the majority of my steals. I've only regretted a couple purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tawana, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback and star! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, your happiness matters! If you need further assistance for something that is not right you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com We want you to LOVE all of your steals. Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't care for them. Didn't realize how small they are
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We love the Candle Holders and we really wanted you to love them too! It is important to always check our dimensions to give you a better understanding of the size of our items. This is always located in our Highlights. Dimensions: Medium: 5” Diameter x 3.5”H Large: 6.5” Diameter x 4” H If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team within 30 days of the date the item was sent out to you, at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! You can find our Return Policy here: https://www.decorsteals.com/order-i-placed/faq-order.html Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Style is great. Materials poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase. Our team is constantly hard at work to find the best materials to make exceptional products. If you believe something is wrong with your item, please email us at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very frustrating! I ordered a placesetting of 12, Every place setting was sent in a separate box. A total of 12 boxes arrived at my house with a gross amount of packaging. What a waste. The only thing I can think of is that they were able to charge me for shipping for each box and that was a money maker for this company. Absolutely ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eva, We are so sorry to hear of your frustration! Our Team packages each item with love and care and with this being such a fragile item we need to make sure the packaging is perfect! We want your steals to arrive safely. This item did have a shipping promo applied $5 shipping for the first set, $2.99 shipping for each additional within the same order! If you need further assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the European dough bowl and i was very disappointed it looks nothing like this one it has rounded ends and it's not very deep,i really don't want to pay to ship it back 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tracy, We're so sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase. Our team is constantly hard at work to find the best materials to make exceptional products. If you believe something is wrong with your item, please email us a photo at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the 3 square risers and they do not sit flat, I've tried in several spots but the still rock. I have contacted Customer Service and waiting to hear back. Other than this order I have loved everything else I have purchased from Decor Steals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cathy, We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. We replied to your inquiry 3/9 but never heard back from you. It is possible our emails are landing in your Spam folder. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contact list to ensure you receive any future communications. Our customer happiness team has resent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
One is damaged. I reported it but haven’t heard anything back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vicki, We apologize for any confusion. We replied to your inquiry 2/2/22 however we never heard back from you. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contacts to ensure you receive any future communications from us. Our customer happiness team has resent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I love love love this company as is evidenced by my checking account. However, this box was really a disappointment. There is nothing that works for me or my home. Not the reversible bunny prints or the eucalyptus tree. The candle holders feel cheap. Personally one pillow cover doesn’t help me… I like 2 matching pillows. I do like the 3 legged side table but hummm, what to do with it… this was my first box and probably my last. It was a very expensive lesson to learn but I’ll keep going along as I have been, seeing the item and buying it if it works for me. I do love this company!! This box just wasn’t for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never received my item. Customer Service reimbursed me but I was looking forward to receiving my item. Order was delivered to a wrong residence or damaged during shipping, no specifics from the company. Not a good first impression!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! We do apologize that we did not have a replacement available. We are very sorry that your package was lost during transit, as much as we wish we could, we just do not have control of how they are handled once they leave our Warehouse and are in the Carrier's hands. We are sorry for your experience. We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com We hope to see you back in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
I’m not too happy with this. I think it’s overpriced for what you get. Looks so cheaply made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leslie, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high-quality items at an affordable rate. If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Cute styling, but very poorly constructed. Rim of the container is warped, paint drips all over the place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leslie, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I love it…..but one of the screws was missing out of drawer 4. I emailed to have you send one but no one responded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cathy, We are sorry to hear this. We apologize for any confusion. We replied to your inquiry 1/30/22 but never heard back from you. It is possible our emails are landing in your Spam folder. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contact list to ensure you receive any future communications. Our customer happiness team has resent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
This piece was a total disappointment. It was poorly made and was dented. Fortunately, DS gave me a refund when I sent photos. You really have to watch the quality of their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kathleen, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! Our Team packages each item with love and care. We are very sorry your item did not make it to you without damage. We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Unhappy broke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Trina, Our items are all handmade with love and personal detail, each and every piece. Items should not arrive damaged in any way, if they do, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sandy, We are sorry to hear this. While our team takes extra care to ensure items are packed appropriately, accidents can still happen in the shipping process. We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,353 reviews