Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,359 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,359 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It's cute holder but does not surve its purpose, paper roll is too heavy and falls over. that reason for the rate given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my order has been 15 days and shows nothing has been shipped. Can't reach anyone to help with my order. Sent email and got a return email telling me it can take up to 15 days and it is past that. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mirror arrived and it is nothing like the picture that was shown. It does not have any of the hardware designs that are shown in the picture. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Somewhat something I like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sits crooked on the table, lopsided. This is the second item I've gotten that had a defect. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christy, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received it as of 10/23/2022 So I have nothing to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not happy very dissapointed. It looks so cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product not worth $174- Holes were not lined up....had to file, hammer and basically rebuild the entire thing. Will unsubscribe to email and never recommend Decore Steals to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a beautiful clock, however, I ordered and it didn’t work and they sent a replacement. It doesn’t work either. They made it right and refunded my money. Not sure what’s wrong with these clocks. I was sad as this was our Anniversary gift. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Directions are very blurry I can’t seem to line up the holes on the Farmhouse industrial rolling cart. Also the screw that assemble the top to the legs : the heads should match the studs, instead the hex head shows.. debating to return if I can’t get holes to line up. Again the pics of screws are so blurry. I’ll work on it further. Still not sure if this is a satisfactory purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered many things and spent alot of money through decor steals since 2018. I have always loved the items because they are unique and good quality products. They have always shipped quickly and have never had any issues. Until recently. I ordered something in July and just never received them. Checked in and was told about a logistical error. It is now October and have been told I will not receive them. Full refund given. However, I have another order pending from August. I have a feeling I will not be receiving this either... Something clearly has changed. I don't think I will be buying anything from them in the future, unfortunately...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Missing pieces. Came with 2 "C" pieces and no "D" piece. Basically 2 of the same leg can't put it together without serious modification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came in box that had been taped and retaped. Metal easel frames were randomly wrapped with bubble wrap. It was obvious the box had been repackaged for whatever reason. Both easel frames were bent beyond repair! Parts taped together in bubble wrap. Not even sure all the small parts were there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely couldn’t wait to receive this!! When I did, the spindle that holds the rope on was cracked off. I sent an email through the website and gave yet to hear from anyone. I don’t know why they made a cast iron Beauty like this, and then gave it a cheaply made spindle to hold the rope. Hopefully I get it replaced soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price was high for the quality of the shelf. The wood was discolored. Could definitely buy a better quality item for the same price. Afraid to order anything else from this company now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barb, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed with the quality! Very poorly made. I had to get a replacement table due to poor construction. Customer service is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 year ago
I received the mirror and I am not happy with it, the quality is poor and it looks cheap !!! I've tried numerous times to reach out regarding a return and am Still waiting for a response. 5 times is 4 too many at this point. So, so far Decor Steals have Not made me happy !!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine,We hope you are well today. We apologize for any confusion. We replied to your inquiry a few times 9/8/22, however we never heard back from you. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contacts to ensure you receive any future communications from us. Our customer happiness team has resent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 year ago
Received with one piece broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the 4 foot clock, said little effort to put together. It comes in three separate pieces, fine, but you also hang the 3 different pieces, all with double hangers. 2 sides hang same height, middle piece is hung higher. Glad I paid half price. Son is redoing, so I only have to hang 1 piece. A little disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Z, Thank you for your helpful feedback. We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it helps us better our future items. Your happiness matters! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 year ago
the cabinet arrived and all looked good until it came out of the box. The tall door was closed, but when opening the door, it was not attached at the top. the wood on the hinged side of the door is split down, causing the top hinge to be unattached. The screws are about 1/4" long, and the tiniest diameter I've seen... - I work for a cabinet remodeling company, so I know the only remedy is a new door for the cabinet. The right cabinet door is warped, the hinges were hanging by a thread, and the cabinet closure is placed to far out for it to close. If I move the swing closure, the first holes will show - I received a 'lemon' cabinet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sherry, We are sorry to hear this. While our team takes extra care to ensure items are packed appropriately, accidents can still happen in the shipping process. Please reach out to our team immediately so we can address this for you at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 year ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,359 reviews