Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,410 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,410 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Returns are not easy. The item I bought was cheaply made and smelled terrible. I threw them away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi April, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high-quality items at an affordable rate. Items should not arrive damaged in any way. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 1 year ago
Black metal had dent in the top. Inside wood was broken. Poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Courtney, We are terribly sorry to hear this. While our team takes extra care to ensure items are packed appropriately, accidents can still happen in the shipping process. Please reach out to our team immediately with a photo so we can address this for you at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 year ago
Came not well packed it was bent up. My husband had to work on it screws were loose in box. Box was a used box and not strong box for something like this. We fixed it. But if I didn’t want it so bad I would return it. No impressed for sure
Decor Steals 2 star review on 13th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you for your review and feedback! For the future, we request a photo of all damaged/defective items. The photo is helpful for us to improve our shipping practices; and in some cases, it helps our suppliers to improve product and packaging quality. If the item is damaged you would be responsible for the return shipping cost. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! This looks beautiful, thanks for sharing! Happy Decorating!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so disappointed in my steal this season.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kitty, Thank you for your review and feedback. Please feel free to reach out to yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 year ago
Looks really cheap and not like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa, I am Sorry to hear you aren't thrilled with your purchase! If you believe your item is not consistent with the product description, please contact yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo, we will be happy to help! ♥
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't really what I thought they were for the money, don't really like the looks of the ribbon on them , the ring should be the same color as the bell ,not the ribbon, wish I had not ordered, totally disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team within 30 days of the date the item was sent out to you, at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! You can find our Return Policy here: https://www.decorsteals.com/order-i-placed/faq-order.html Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible smell of ALL products in the very delayed spring box! I had hoped after having the products several months they would have “Aired out”. NOPE! Still smells whenever I walk by or just near the products. And the 2 pictures were dirty ( frames do not have glass to protect the pictures) see pics/videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Debbie, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please remember to email our customer happiness team within 30 days of the date the item was sent out to you, at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you accordingly! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 year ago
I never received this product. It was lost in transit. I received a refund but also received a notice I should order a second one because they were back in stock? I have been asked to review the product twice. This is annoying and like rubbing ground glass into a wound. What should I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine, I am so sorry to hear your item was lost and we were unable to replace it. As much as I wish we could, we just do not have control of how the packages are handled once they leave our warehouse and are in the Carrier's hands to deliver in a timely manner or to the correct address. Our system is set up for an automatic review after a short time it departs from our warehouse! I am so sorry for your experience. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! We hope to see you back in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed in recent purchase. Quality was poor and material not what I expected. I thought it would be sturdier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cynthia, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we're so sorry to hear you feel this way! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo or video so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Poor quality smaller size Email clearly states “exact replica “ the table is not !! Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Sorry to hear you aren't thrilled with your purchase! If you believe the Table is not consistent with the product description, please contact yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo, we will be happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Stands are very cheap. Made out of broken pallet wood. Much smaller than appear in picture. My mistake, I should have measured. Pots are nice (but small).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your review and feedback. We agree, always check the dimensions for an item (and measure your space!) before ordering to make sure the size of the item is not too big or too small for where you are picturing it! They are recycled wood stands and can expect slight size differences, and other general distressing. They are very unique and popular! Items should not arrive damaged in any way. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 2 years ago
Very cheaply made and it arrived w no hardware to connect the 3 pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Phyllis, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you and shipped the missing Hardware. You should see it in a week or so. It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been happy with a few items and very unhappy with some. I have had duplicate orders sent to me and when I tried to contact company to return...unsuccessful. Just beware of what you order...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kathleen, We hope you are well today. We apologize for any confusion. We replied to your inquiry 21 days ago, however, we never heard back from you. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contacts to ensure you receive any future communications from us. Our customer happiness team has re-sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Love but glass broken on both shipments!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ann, We are so sorry to hear that it happened again! Our Team packages each item with love and care. We are very sorry your item did not make it to you without damage. We see our team has tried to email you with no answer! We have resent our reply, It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Have not been delivered yet... Waiting patiently?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stacey, Thank you for your patience, we do see this is delivered now! If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I like it but realized that I overpaid, I checked for something similar at home depot.com and found something better for less expensive. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Teri, Thank you for the review and feedback. We always try to keep our prices as low as possible and know that we undercut our competitors almost all the time. Just be aware when comparing price tags, make sure you are really comparing apples to apples. We have seen competitors offer items VERY similar to ours but with lesser materials or smaller dimensions. If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Thanks for being a Stealer and have a Great Day!
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought numerous items from you over the years and I have been happy with almost all of them. I love the items in the Decor Steals box. I was very unhappy with the timing of the delivery. I ordered this spring box in February and you delivered it to me the week AFTER EASTER! It was supposed to be full of decor for spring (many Easter items) and I was unable to use them because they were delivered AFTER EASTER! I will probably not ever purchase another of these boxes due to the long wait time for the items. Now I just have to find a place to store them for next year. This was very disappointing as I had planned my spring decorating around those bunny prints and they came too late to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laurie, We are so sorry for the inconvenience and just as frustrated as you with the shipping delays! Unfortunately, it was out of our hands and we worked super hard to bridge the gap in shipping as much as possible! We want you to enjoy these pieces all year round. The items were chosen carefully to do so. The bunny prints are reversible and are not just for Easter. Here is the style guide for some ideas. https://www.decorsteals.com/steal-it-box-spring2022-style-guide.html If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
Like the shape, design + colors of the farm house lantern. The LED bulb only gave s faint light...insufficient for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. This Sconce is meant as a “decorative” piece. They are not meant to be bright “reading” lights! If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
Falling apart. Quality wasn’t good Does not look like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bonnie, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Poor quality--cheaply made. Trays are crooked. I would look elsewhere for a tray like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,410 reviews