Decor Steals Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,016 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love all the different items that are available and pricing is very reasonable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just looked at it a pit with Christmas things did not take from box so cannot really comment till I put up for Christmas...
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am overall happy with most of my purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These TINY hand-stamped stoneware bowls are adorable. Perhaps I missed the dimensions in the listing, I expected something a bit larger. They're perfect for sushi condiments!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their items and have ordered quite a few things over the years that I really like. Will continue to buy from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love seeing the steals every day!
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty but one is crooked😏
Posted 1 month ago
I like it!! Easy to find
Posted 1 month ago
I love the drying rack and it will look beautiful in my newly remodeled laundry room if I ever get it finished. I’m not sure how sturdy it will be with the hanging system provided. I will probably mount it in a different way screwing it to the studs to actually make it a functioning rack. Wish it came with a more realistic way to hang it. But all in all, still glad I got it, even if it ends up only being for decor.
Posted 1 month ago
I love it ! the only problem was i used my steam setting on iron to remove fold marks and colors bled 🙈
Posted 1 month ago
I love Decor Steals! I have been “stealing” deals for many years. Their competitive pricing and unique items keep me coming back.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with my table. I put it in my kitchen to use the drawers for a place for the mail and other papers I want easy access to. I took off one star because it didn’t sit flat to the floor. Easy fix, added felt pad to back leg.
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the finds are nice, and others a bit disappointing. I like the variety. I would like to see more 'MODERN FARMHOUSE' items rather than so much chicken wire and galvanized metal.
Posted 1 month ago
They're so pretty!
Posted 1 month ago
Just made first purchase. So far so good. Looking forward to making more purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
The decor steals site has made me not very happy by Inaccurately showing the colors of the wreath I purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Every day I am full of anticipation as I wait until the new steals are posted. It’s exciting to see the new selections. You’ll love it too!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm excited to see all the products and ideas for decorating.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pretty, however I thought I was getting the basket that was behind it too.
Posted 1 month ago
This wreath is lovely.... I’m having my front door painted this afternoon , can’t wait to hang it...
Welcome Fall!! The only negative about the wreath is that the pumpkins are very pale in color... it’s still very nice but I was expecting a little more color pop...
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.59 based on 3,016 reviews