Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,295 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This mirror is perfectly sized and beautiful. Definitely not what I would call real, but more of a seafoam green. Still love it though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I enjoy the interesting pieces that come up everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It’s very cute but the windows are made of plastic. Not what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been very happy with the purchasing from Decor Steals. Thanks to everyone 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy face
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great, feels not so sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little disappointed if I’m to be honest with the mystery box…only 1 thing on the box that I thought was worth anything. I’ve always loved my steal it boxes but will prob never order the mystery again… :/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so fun to open a decor box that has amazing items that are so versatile!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
nothing special but great for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like looking at the stuff and getting ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Teresa, Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that! Happy Decorating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super cute little antique ice chest. Fit perfectly in my kitchen where I can display some antiques of my own. The little closures did not work, one broken the other would not close, reached out to customer service and they promised to send me new ones. Still waiting but I trust they will come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The planters are very cute however the wooden stands are super flimsy and uneven. They don't seem to stay evenly open either. I will keep them though. I may try to find different stands or just have them remade;should be pretty easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love all the French country items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the look. It is thin though and easy to break
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice find, well made and is a perfect addition to my vintage home!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only 4 stars because it would have been nice with at least one more level for cards. Otherwise it is a nice piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love your decor pieces ! I recently purchased the large metal gate it’s super cute, however the gate was slightly damaged in shipping the metal point in the center top of the gate was bent the box had a hole where it poked through it needs more protection during shipping. I’m keeping it the damage just gives it more of a shabby appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kristy, Your Gate looks like those from our Listing. Each Gate will be different from the next due to how our products are crafted. The metal rod has a bend to it in our listing https://www.decorsteals.com/white-garden-gate-large-7378.html If you need further assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
Great, only problem the rope smells like oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Molly, Thank you for you review. The items you received are stained and/or painted. The odor will dissipate after a short time. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
I have had mostly good finds with Decor Steals. Like anything, unless you can see it in person you are taking a chance on the quality. Most of the items I have purchased have been great. I've had a couple of disappointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with this unique table. I am using it as a night table. I would have given this table a five star rating for several reasons. It's a good value for the money. It came well packaged with no damage. It is as pictured on the web sight. I have only one comment. there is no protective finish on the wood. It is nicely stained but without a protective finish it won't withstand daily use. I lightly sanded and applied 5 coats of a satin rub-on polyurethane. now it is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.4 based on 9,295 reviews