Decor Steals Reviews

4.44 Rating 5,551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I think I am stuck with all the items. I wish there was an option to exchange for something else
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fun opening each box- shared some as gifts but not all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoy the majority of the products from Decor Steals; however, the Fall box was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was simple and easy to decorate around the items to make the fall season complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
cute products & reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love your products and the quality of the items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I wasn’t as impressed with this box compared to the last one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very excited to open it and see what was in the box. I liked most of it. Giving the s’mores maker for a wedding present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice. Beautifully packed. It has glass sides so be careful. I have 2 white candles inside the lantern and intend to add foliage etc. seasonally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love your stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Im mostly happy. Shipping charges are outrageous! Quality is not consistent across all items, and cystomer service never responds. I should be able to telephone customer service for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love the autumn wreath, but it can in a box that was a little too small for the wreath. I had to really work on getting it round and fluffed. Thank you. I love your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like these but wish I would have realized that the glass has a definite blue tint to them. They are just a little smaller than I expected too, but they will be cute for fries, or veggie sticks, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Largest one was received broken. Nice product otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These retro Halloween tins are adorable! They are just perfect! The only reason I took off one star was because the package arrived damaged and one of the tins is dented. But it still is cute and looks older with the dent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice and well made. I didn't realize the gourds are same color of my house so I had to add some flowers to make it stand out and be seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cute, but a but cheap looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad I stumbled across Décor Steals while scrolling IG. Our new house is really feeling like a home with every addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love getting the texts about upcoming steal deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.44 based on 5,551 reviews