Decor Steals Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,063 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I picked up the package from Christmas. It was Disappointed in the package.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the handwoven tree skirt, unfortunately the item was not put together correctly and I was unable to use it, since the item sold out they were unable to ship me a replacement but they did refund my money. Customer service was fast to respond and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
I love all the different items that are available and pricing is very reasonable.
Posted 3 months ago
I just looked at it a pit with Christmas things did not take from box so cannot really comment till I put up for Christmas...
Posted 3 months ago
I am overall happy with most of my purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
These TINY hand-stamped stoneware bowls are adorable. Perhaps I missed the dimensions in the listing, I expected something a bit larger. They're perfect for sushi condiments!
Posted 3 months ago
Love their items and have ordered quite a few things over the years that I really like. Will continue to buy from them.
Posted 3 months ago
Love seeing the steals every day!
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty but one is crooked😏
Posted 3 months ago
I like it!! Easy to find
Posted 3 months ago
I love the drying rack and it will look beautiful in my newly remodeled laundry room if I ever get it finished. I’m not sure how sturdy it will be with the hanging system provided. I will probably mount it in a different way screwing it to the studs to actually make it a functioning rack. Wish it came with a more realistic way to hang it. But all in all, still glad I got it, even if it ends up only being for decor.
Posted 3 months ago
I love it ! the only problem was i used my steam setting on iron to remove fold marks and colors bled 🙈
Posted 3 months ago
I love Decor Steals! I have been “stealing” deals for many years. Their competitive pricing and unique items keep me coming back.
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with my table. I put it in my kitchen to use the drawers for a place for the mail and other papers I want easy access to. I took off one star because it didn’t sit flat to the floor. Easy fix, added felt pad to back leg.
Posted 3 months ago
Some of the finds are nice, and others a bit disappointing. I like the variety. I would like to see more 'MODERN FARMHOUSE' items rather than so much chicken wire and galvanized metal.
Posted 3 months ago
They're so pretty!
Posted 3 months ago
Just made first purchase. So far so good. Looking forward to making more purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
The decor steals site has made me not very happy by Inaccurately showing the colors of the wreath I purchased.
Posted 3 months ago
Every day I am full of anticipation as I wait until the new steals are posted. It’s exciting to see the new selections. You’ll love it too!
Posted 4 months ago
I'm excited to see all the products and ideas for decorating.
Posted 4 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.57 based on 3,063 reviews