Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,274 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,274 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Disappointed in quality. Brown coloring is scratched off of most areas. Handles bent and can't be bent back. Not happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pamela, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
My item arrived and was broken. I’m in the process of having someone repair it This is the second time I received an item broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jerri, We're so sorry to hear this happened again! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I regret this purchase. The paint on top of the piece tore off with the packaging and looks terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tracey, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Received my order for the pesky insect table trap. Didn’t realize the lid was not wrapped in paper but only in the large bubble wrap and it fell out when I was removing the bubble wrap from the box which caused the lid to fall out and break/chip. So disappointed in the wrapping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Joy, We are sorry to hear this happened! We package each order with love and care, mistakes happen. We want you to LOVE this item as much as we do! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
First one came severely damaged and the replacement wasn't much better...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sandra, Oh no, we do not like to hear this! Please reach out to our team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com right away with a photo so we can make this right for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I love a lot of the items that Decor Steals offers on their site. This was the second purchase I’ve made from them and I’m disappointed in the customer service! I recently purchased the whitewashed porch swing and the item broke within the first 15 minutes of use. I reached out via email with pictures attached and have not gotten a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Melissa, We're so sorry to hear this! We apologize for any confusion. We replied to your inquiry 4/22 but never heard back from you. It is possible our emails are landing in your Spam folder. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contact list to ensure you receive any future communications. Our customer happiness team has resent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
The door doesn't fit properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vicki, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I really wanted to love this but I’m not happy with it. Way too pricey for the quality and the distressing looks cheap and stupid. I’ve ordered so much from here and this is the first time I have been so disappointed. I order this over the Mora clock and I’m really wishing I would have went for the clock instead. This was my birthday gift to myself. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lindsay, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com We hope you had a wonderful Birthday! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I love Decor Steals but this is probably one of the lowest quality products I’ve purchased. It feels like macramé that wraps around the wings; the placement of the hole to hang the dragonfly by is hanging off on one and is not present on the other and the body is wood. Definitely indoor item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Colleen, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately with the glass, it is top heavy. The stakes that came with it were not sufficient and the wind blew it over and broke two of the glass panels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Suzanne, oh no, we are sorry to hear this! Thanks for your feedback, we’ve passed along your comments to our team, we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! The base has holes that also can be screwed into a surface! Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
I do love some items but some are cheaply made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rosa, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. Items should not arrive damaged in any way. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately this was not a good purchase. Once this was screwed together it was totally lopsided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michele, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Like the site. It’s fun to see what the steal of the day will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your review! Please feel free to reach out to yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
It was good . I just don’t want to have to spend more money to finish the look . I have to buy three more candles , nowhere to go with a boot tray . Already have almost the same pillow cover , from a previous package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mary, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We truly pour our hearts and our souls into every single item we sell. We’ve passed along your comments to our team, we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! Here is a style guide to better explain the possibilities and the vision behind each piece: https://www.decorsteals.com/steal-it-box-spring2022-style-guide.htmlIf you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
I like this table its really cute but one of the wood spindles came spit half way up. I was still able to put the table together but for the price thats not acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI Amy, We are terribly sorry to hear this. While our team takes extra care to ensure items are packed appropriately, accidents can still happen in the shipping process. Please reach out to our team immediately with a photo so we can address this for you at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed with this box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Katherine, We're so sorry to hear this! We’ve passed along your comment to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I have received two items, one was not as described but not worth shipping back. The second item I ordered was accurate and very cute. I'll continue to look at the items they offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI Aubrey, Sorry to hear you aren't thrilled with your purchase! If you believe the item is not consistent with the product description, please contact yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo, we will be happy to help! It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
It was not great quality. I returned it, I'm sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
The packaging was bad.. thrown in a box upside down with no protection around it! Pieces had fallen off. I glued back together because I didn’t want the hassle of sending back. The tulips on the wreath aren’t on in a uniform way. One side is bare.. Better quality control??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear of your disappointment. While our buyers work tirelessly to perfect our steals, with several rounds of quality assurance and drop testing, mistakes can still happen or items may get damaged in shipping. With one side being bare please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very cheaply made. Was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kathy, We're so sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase. Our team is constantly hard at work to find the best materials to make exceptional products. If you believe something is wrong with your item, please email us a photo at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,274 reviews