Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,331 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,331 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loving this sign fits perfect in my kitchen
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
it's adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate the follow up to my original review of the copper pitcher but it is implied that the item will hold water in the description: “Versatile Use: Need a vase for fresh flowers?” Fresh flowers need water. I really like the item nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love that shipping!! Wveey item I have bought from decor steals has been absolutely what I thought it be! Pricing is great! Did I mention cheap shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These risers are so beautiful. I've been looking for this color forever!! A must steal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the quality I normally get from Decor Steals. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item for order assistance we will take a look. See FAQs for Company Policies https://www.decorsteals.com/contact-us.html FAQ | Frequently Asked Questions | Decor Steals. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have the cutest products for your house. Love it 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this site! Please bring back the Nora clock!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We’ve become pretty good friends over the last 5-6 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m so glad I found Decor Steals! The selection of home decor is wonderful and always on trend! Shipping is always fast and affordable! And I have always been more than happy with my items. My only negative is discovering all the terrific steals I’ve missed out on! lol But seriously— this is first rate shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our 4th order and have loved everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipment and delivery was prompt. FedEx, who isn’t always reliable in my area, even did their part well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear your shipment arrived promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a beautiful piece!! Looks wonderful in my bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love, love, love this wreath! It came super fast, was extremely well packed, and is very well made!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site and their products !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a brown and white sleeper sofa and received a black and white one The brown was a more expensive color so was ripped off Would not by from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did hear from the owner and though I’m disappointed with the damage I did wait too long to contact. I received a shop credit and can maybe glue the pieces in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy we could help, Leanne!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Even though I am disappointed at having not received the rug I desired, Decor Steals made it right without me even needing to ask. Thank you. I will continue to enjoy shopping with you. Top notch customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the farmhouse decor and the prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love when the offers pop up with the brief descriptions. The photos always provide ideas on how to use or decorate with the Steals. It's just a fun 'what will I treat myself to today?' text and I love getting them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,331 reviews