Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,427 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve been a customer for several yrs & I’ve never been disappointed with any of my purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, Love Decor Steals! Quality merchandise at a reasonable cost. Customer Service is excellent and very quick to make things right if you have a concern. I am a fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They items they sell are unique, excellent quality, at the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the product line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive customer service. So ar, with the products I have received, I am thrilled. All products received thus far have been exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn, This is a specialty item that will have a longer processing time. Our Reviews.io emails are sent by the computer automatically after an allotted amount of time. Because we have different shipping times for each item; it is possible for you to receive a Review request prior to receiving the item. Please Review your item when it arrives. Thank you for your understanding!
Posted 1 month ago
The bird bath had a tiny hole and water was draining out. I emailed Decor Steals and they offered me 50% off to keep the birdbath. I was happy with the offer and feel like it was fair because I do like the bath except the defect. I always love the variety that DecorSteals offers and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've loved everything I've gotten from you but was alittle disappointed in this sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find the cutest items for our home w Decor Steals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decor steals always come thru with new and great products! Prices are affordable as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a dual purpose piece . i can use it as a side table or as a cupcake or food stand for events ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DS it's a fun shopping experience I really like this place and the pretty 3 tiered stand I just received ❤️
Decor Steals 5 star review on 18th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything I have ever bought from this fun site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was exactly what I needed. Fast and easy check out as well as fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyday I look forward to my text from Decor Steals. Always looking for deals and I’m never disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices on interesting items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been extremely happy with everything I have ever ordered from Decor Steals.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 18th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to purchase beautiful items without going broke. Love my many purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is nice and I like the flickering flame. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have received the light fixtures and they look wonderful! Going to use them in our shophouse, which should be ready next year. Very cool looking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were quick respond and courteous. They handled the situation within a few minutes of my email. They provide excellent customer care service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,427 reviews