Decor Steals Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,063 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have this is my office. Well made, lots of storage, and visual appeal.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordeed a shelf fast delivery
It was beautiful i want one of everything love the farmhouse look....
Posted 4 days ago
In town Home Goods is my favorite store, on line. Def this site. I wish I could get alot more of the items but some are just too expensive...but I love them all!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
I love this site. I’m actually addicted to it. I love to check several times a day to see what’s new. Everything I have ordered has been been so nice !
Posted 1 week ago
I love this set. I hope Decor Steals can find more similar pieces. It's such a sweet?, simple decoration for my garden.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two of the Distressed Wooden Spindle Shelves and placed them end-to-end. They added just the right touch to the entryway in our new home.
Posted 1 week ago
This absolutely the best find ever! The look, the feel the weight of this table is amazing! Did exactly what I had hoped for for our living room! Bravo DS!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had bought these a few years ago and never found the right use for them. At my daughter’s wedding in July!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love, love, love the large metal Merry Christmas sign I ordered from Decor Steals! Have received so many compliments. Sad that it is time to pack it away until next Christmas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a beautiful and functional piece. Customer service was very helpful when the item showed up broken. It was replaced quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This lantern is ginormous and full of chippy goodness! I can’t wait to find the perfect spot and showcase it! I love it!! Another great product! Love me some Decor Steal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly as shown....love it!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our chandeliers. Had them for several months before hanging them as we were in the middle of a new home build when I ordered them. Shipping was fast and they were just right for over the large kitchen bar
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking care of my issue very quickly, much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got the winter surprise box from my hubby for Xmas! It is awesome! What fun it was to open! I love all the surprises! It’s like they were picked just for me! Thanks Decor steals!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Merry Christmas sign is exactly what I needed to fill a large space above my fireplace mantel. Everyone who has seen it loves it!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the natural reclaimed wood table and I love it!! Great price and super fast shipping. I will definitely be buying from this store again.
Posted 1 month ago
3874 South Ferris road Sumner Michigan's 48889
Posted 1 month ago
Obsessed with all of my purchases from decor steals!!😍🤑
Posted 1 month ago
Have lots of their things. Have always been pleased. I don't use Instagram.
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.57 based on 3,063 reviews