Decor Steals Reviews

4.42 Rating 7,051 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I enjoy Decor Steals, but am very disappointed I was shipped only one of the four turkey garlands. I received a refund, apology and they asked me to keep the one I received. Apparently it was a vendor error but coming from my training which taught me to check and check once more before sending anything out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ellen, We are very sorry for the confusion and inconvenience. This item was packaged/shipped incorrectly, and we wanted to make this right for you as quickly as possible. We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and nice merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had purchased one just like it several years ago. I like a square coffee table, and this one looks like a tray. The top is unfinished wood, so I've painted it and polyeurothaned (Sp) it so it can be played on by grandkids, take a wet glass without a coaster. I like it a Lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and thick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Fall Box is my very first. I was thrilled with the lightening quick shipping and extremely careful packing of each item! Bravo, Decor Steals! My only disappointment was that my three tiered tray was chipped in a few places and the middle shelf hangs loosely at a slant even though the screws are properly tightened. However, the quality of the remaining items is top notch! Overall, I’m so excited about all the decor possibilities!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi CeCe, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email response from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Going to be using these for my Christmas center piece. Adding greenery, candles and balls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like to see what the daily deal is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is super responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The footstool I received was not as pictured and had to be fixed. DS resolved the problem and made it right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kathy, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has Refunded you in Full! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Most of my orders from Decor Steals have been as advertised and I've been happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you ever need assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com we will be Happy to help! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoy the updates of new items. Very pleased with most purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always get cool stuff from decor steals but sometimes when I receive items they have knicks or chips in them. They need to have quality checks before sending out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, damage in any way please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
It’s really beautiful and looks great in my bathroom. I recommend adding hanging hardware for all wall hangings. Would save a trip to the hardware store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan, Thanks so much for your review. This item does not include hardware for hanging. Our customers have all types of walls and it is important they purchase their custom hardware to safely adhere it to that type of wall! If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Super cute stuff. There are a few items that I think are over priced for what you get but still great for decorating. So far I have purchased 3 items and the fall box. I've been happy enough with all items to keep.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I looked just like the pictures. It had about a one inch sliver of wood on the side of frame that pulled off. I just touched it up with a black sharpie and it passed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved all the products! They have been used to help decorate my home for the fall season.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with everything except the 3 tier shelf. Wobbly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo/video and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
I do like the options on the website .. but do think you have to look closely at the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Connie, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. If you ever need assistance, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 3 months ago
I think I am stuck with all the items. I wish there was an option to exchange for something else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.42 based on 7,051 reviews