Dell Reviews

1.22 Rating 639 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Dell
Read Dell Reviews

About Dell:

Visit Dell for Laptops, Netbooks, Tablet PCs, Desktops, Mobile Devices, Servers, Storage, Printers, Monitors & Accessories. Technology Solutions & Services. Dell PCs have the latest features and some of the best value prices in the market. Whether you are looking for the latest tablet, slim laptop performance or high powered gaming, Dell provides PCs to meet the need of every demanding customer

Visit Website

Email:

us_sales@dell.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dell 5 star review on 25th January 2018
Happy Mom With Alienware Warranty
Dell 2 star review on 6th January 2018
JCN
Dell 1 star review on 4th January 2018
Sachin Gangwar
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a new dell inspiron 15 5502, during daylight hours I could not see the keyboard. At night the keyboard back light light worked fine. You must shut down the backlight manually (F5, press twice ) during ambient daylight to see the visible silk screen keys. The back light is on at all times. Not very energy compliant They could not even afford to put an auto ambient light sensor switch in. Support didn't have a clue.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 27 inch Alienware monitor from Dell December 31st with a item shiping in 3-4 days and that I’d recieve everything by the 10th of January. Unfortunately the delivery day was changed a couple times and it seemed my order was always in production. Nonetheless I received the monitor yesterday(Jan 18th) and couldn’t complain when product arrived. Box was prestine shape and product was very well packaged. Only reason for giving a 3 out of 5 was for the 3 delivery change dates and useless customer service center. I would recommend using this company if your not in a hurry for your items, I also read a lot of negative reviews before purchasing but decided to give them a chance.. It wasn’t as bad as what others seem to have experienced. Hope this helps to others looking at buying from Dell.
Posted 4 months ago
i m using this dell laptop its good but i felt one issue in this laptop the battery sport is not good as i wanted on this laptop it might be little more sportive. del laptop is good in built quilt but the design is still to old it has to be little fasionable
Posted 10 months ago
I had bought Dell laptop Inspiron 15 5000 series - 5590 vide Order no 841692857, Invoice No 2110304493, dated 27.01.20 wherein Sennheiser HD 350 BT Blutooth Head phone at Rs 99 was supposed to be delivered. Registered twice (DOJAN20124553), sent 'n' number of mails to Vivek SP , Amreen S starting from Feb 22 to March 10 (Have all records) but of no use After lockdown again wrote to Vivek on June 09 to facilitate the promised Head Phone as per 'Scheme' advertised and sent to me, basis which i had bought the lap top but till today i am yet to get the same. It is very unprofessional of Dell not to honour its commitment, basis which the customer had bought the Laptop. Inspite of repeated communication, the issue remains unresolved. AS SUCH, BE CAREFUL NOT TO GET ENTICED BY THEIR SALES PROMO WHICH THEY WOULD NEVER HONOUR
Posted 11 months ago
Products are good, prices are as expected, Customer services is a nightmare!
Posted 1 year ago
i have had several dell computers with no issues. the latest, an inspiron 15 5000 series came with no voice/sound device installed. had to get a tech to do that for me and now it is ok. suggest tightening up on final check out.
Posted 3 years ago
This xps has been a pain in my rear for the last month but I have to thank Dell for speedy support. Can't beat it.
Posted 7 years ago
I take all the negative words back about Dell computers. The customer service I received was excellent.
Posted 7 years ago
Don´t by Dell - they lie about delivery and after you have paid they tell you your goods will not arrive as advertised in stock items 24 to 48 hours! My delivery time is 3 weeks and every day it changes to a day later - bought the camera for my nieces birthday and she will receive it next year if she is lucky - Dell is a bad rep. just look at the following, In May, 2008 the New York Supreme Court ruled that Dell and Dell Financial Services "engaged in fraud, false advertising, deceptive business practices, and abusive debt collection practices". The relevant lawsuit aimed primarily[citation needed] to highlight and seek restitution for a lack of technical support given to customers by Dell. The court plans to hold further proceedings to determine how much money Dell has to pay out to customers and how much profit Dell made unlawfully, in New York.[101] Tanya Thwaite - Unbeatable.co.uk
Posted 9 years ago
Dell is rated 1.22 based on 639 reviews