Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.8 Rating 581 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.8
Based on 581 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall, it is good. It will be better if there is analyzing tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to create an account fees are a bit too high but the variety of coins makes up for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, prompt reply from team when question asked on FB.A secure platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi this platform is quite good. few things you need to work on 1. if we select any asset under wallet, then there should be button to buy and sell that asset straight away. 2. on front screen there should be increse and decrese % plus $ value of favourate assets 3.there should be increse/decrease in % plus amount in red and green under wallet of your assets thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The platform is easy to use and exchange in AUD. Wish it were possible to stake ETH or ADA from the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use although I reckon the platform could use a few tweeks to make it even more user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Low Fees and Very Good Crypto Exchange Platform with Very Helpful Customer Services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is fine. Easy to buy and sell. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very intuitive and easy to use site for first timers like me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would give it 5 stats especially for good support and low fees, 4 stars for range of coins, it's especially frustrating to read an article about coins only to find in unable to trade it because it hasn't been listed. Anyway, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Of the wallets I have used this is my favourite. The low fees make trading fun and easy, and I found the profit/loss indicators very useful. Assistance was surprisingly quick and friendly and I have had no security issues. I have recommended DS to friends and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deposit money and trade. The information is well presented and the app as a whole is easy to use. Sometimes it gets a little slow / buggy but very infrequently. Would be awesome if a defi savings option can be made available (through this would be a big upgrade) Overall best product for someone looking to start trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent UX and security focused, very important in crypto world. Hope to see more coins to be listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best part is that , the trading fee is lower theb the other exchange
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DS is probably the best AUD native exchange. The website is better than the app, but both could used a Dark Mode (hint hint)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Digital Surge is responding well to the queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Digital Surge has a simply to use app, a large choice of cryptocurrencies, reasonable fees and great customer service. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As far as Aussie exchanges go it’s fine, only reason I use it is for my smsf, however my every day funds I use on overseas exchanges. Aussie exchanges charging a spread fee is legit a scam and cuts really deep when trading with decent figures. Would also like to see them add usd as a currency, would make it a lot easier as I use the actual trading view website to mark my entry’s and exits. In short this is a long term investing exchange, wouldn’t waste your time unless you taking 20-30%+ trades and have to use an Aussie exchange
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is one of the best platform for crypto investors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service was great! I had issues with verifying my identity when I first started. But they got back to me quickly! Love the low fees that you guys have to offer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.80 based on 581 reviews