Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.6 Rating 682 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.6
Based on 682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great plataforma! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am happy I read about Hack West and didn’t hesitate to contact him. West was able to recover my $78,000 worth of BTC as of then that I stupidly paid to crypto investment scammers I met on YouTube. He is now my family hacker and I’ll always recommend HackWest to everyone in need of help. Whatsapp:+1 (424) 307 2638 or Email: Hackwest@ writeme .com.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ever fallen victim to a swindle or lost money online to bogus hackers? I ask that you get in touch with Fayed Hacker (fayedhack@solution4u.com) because they are a reliable hacker and recovery specialist. Avoid falling for scammers that pose as bitcoin and binary options investors. Before he discovered they were con artists, a buddy of mine lost $100,000 to a phony internet con artist acting as a BTC expert. He contacted me a few days later, and Fayed Hacker was able to retrieve his bitcoin in less than 72 hours. If you have lost any money to internet fraudsters and are trying to get it back, contact Fayed Hacker. They can help, and you'll be happy you did. You can also contact him on WhatsApp (+351 920 258 835) He is fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BITCOIN RECOVERY SERVICES: RESTORING LOST CRYPTO:. Contact info: Email: ( Ultimatehackerjerry@seznam.cz ) WhatsAp:(+152) (032)9 0(320) Hello, I'm Giorgio Scott from Germany.... While looking for assistance after losing $114,000 USD worth of Bitcoin to an unregulated trading platform (89 percent. com), I came across numerous endorsements and testimonials about The Ultimate Hacker Jerry. I sent him a direct message, to which he replied and requested some information, which I also supplied. after working with me for five hours. and because it took me three weeks to find the Ultimate Hacker Jerry, he was able to recover $97,120 USD worth of Bitcoin out of $114,000 USD worth of Bitcoin. Even though he was only able to retrieve 90% of my bitcoin, I'm nevertheless happy because I didn't think it would be possible. Thanks to Jerry... If your bitcoin has been stolen in any way, get in touch with Jerry right away don't delay. Learn more ultimatehackerjerr.wixsite.com/ultimatehacker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I opened an account for my SMSF and being new to crypto I had lots of questions. The website is easy to use and any questions I had were answered in a really timely manner through either chat or email. The customer service guys are super helpful and the company obviously has a very strong customer focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and secure platform. Very easy to get started and begin trading
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love everything about the app especially the workers who always have a great response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What can you say. As a relative newbie to Crypto I need all the support I can get. Luckily the guys and gal's at Surge are there to help. It is so easy to navigate and the online tutorials are great. Very happy camper ....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very useful application! Most importantly, withdrawal to the bank account is very very fast, like in seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team has been very helpful and patient with my questions. I am relatively new to trading in general and for a newbie like me, I have had the above and beyond service that companies dream of executing. Thanks again team, keep up the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is easy to use...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended, user friendly and straightforward app buying crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate and a very simple but advanced app. Easily one of the best crypto platforms out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and setup for my SMSF, quick responce from help with real person. Very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use platform relevant information and quick resolution for any issues the customer service has been fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the Digital Surge Exchange. They helped me a lot when I first started. Thank you Regards Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ive been with DS for over a month now , initially joined because it can connect with my SMSF for tax purposes saving me a hassle . Ive found them easy to use with 2 factor login for security and a easy to use customer service and easy to navigate site , all the info of cost and value up front , plenty of coins to purchase with a run down on the coins , happy to recommend DS thanks for a great site .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Digital Surge has a clean UI, a large number of coins to purchase, and easy to buy and sell crypto. Highly recommend the exchange and competitive trading fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Definitely the crypto platform I've used. It's the best for swing and day trading. And the easiest to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and fast execution of buy and sell. Simple to use platform and cheap transaction fee. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.6 based on 682 reviews