Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.80 Rating 421 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Digital Surge has all the same coins as Coinspot, but with lower fees and better spreads.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I have really enjoyed using Digital Surge. It is very user friendly and informative with up to date news feeds. It is very fast with very competitive pricing. Thank you Digital Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The app has a very clean and easy to use user interface. There is quite a number of assets, especially major ones, that are available to trade, and more are added regularly. Importantly, the assets are listed in AUD which makes it easy and quick to know what value you are trading at.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable and easy to use interface especially with the latest update. Just needs staking and dark mode. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Digital Surge is a great platform for the beginner like me. And bonus - it's Australian. Low fees for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very happy customer. The platform is simple and easy to use, DS has a lot of good coins to trade in. However, I have a suggestion, please have the coins in their pairs (like VET and VTHO) so that the traders can also earn the VTHO for holding VET token and similar other coins.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I find Digital Surge so easy to navigate, especially for a beginner like me. The platform is visually appealing and simple. Fees are low and transparent. I have used live chat several times and they are very responsive and helpful - Thank you Johnny & Christian!! I'm impressed and would highly recommend Digital Surge as the 'go to' for Crypto trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
DS is a well designed and easy to use platform. With its live chat with real employees really makes it reassuring when you have a question your not sure on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with Digital Surge, low transaction fees and easy to use app.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maybe money doesn't grow in trees, but it does grow very rapidly in Digital Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good app, low fees out of all the aus apps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very simple to use, clean UI, live chat replies within seconds, many coins on the market. My preferred exchange, only wish they had staking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best crypto exchange for Aussies with its ease software on desktop and phone app. They have the lowest fees in comparison to their competitors, a wide range of coins and good spreads. Their customer service is also top notch. I've had my queries responded by their professional team very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use ! Reliable and Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find digital surge is easy to buy and sell low fee compare to another platform amazing customer service i wish all the best on future thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find digital surge is easy to buy and sell crypto plus low fee compare to another platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deposting AUD via the PayID was easy and fast, which made buying digital assets quick and simple. When I sold my asset for AUD and withdrew to my bank account, it was near instant. Digital Surge also provides the bests assets including #HBAR & #MANA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoying using digital surge easy app to use quick service good prices buying and selling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.80 based on 421 reviews