Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.70 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +
Posted 1 year ago
What experience? I put an order, it is the cheapest price but still nobody buys it beacuse from both sides are only bots. I am leaving and will return when they propose a better service.
Posted 1 day ago
quick response from live chat. Got me sorted after a couple attempts at making a deposit.
Posted 1 week ago
The people are very helpful..Overall a nice experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease now of usage and consulting officer was clear in explaining the pending system for first timers
Posted 1 month ago
Online help was just what I needed - no runaround here.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
It's good reliable and secure BTC platform to buy and trade
Posted 3 months ago
i cant pay anything in bitcoin
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the function of the exchange and support service offered.
Posted 5 months ago
So far... Great service
Posted 5 months ago
They were excellent with their support...looking forward to their payID and other improvement by the management staff as promised by the agent that attended to me
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with. Great service. 5 star service
Posted 8 months ago
New too digital surge. It's pretty simple to use.
Posted 8 months ago
I've used digital surge and recommended it many times. The UI is easy to use and intuitive. The team has been promptly responsive and helpful when I have had issues or questions aswell.
Posted 9 months ago
I need help with your website.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy to for a repeat customer
Posted 11 months ago
Trusty worthy site. No issue.
Posted 11 months ago
Very simple and easy to use exchange with a super quick response.
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with the service
Posted 11 months ago
very okay
Posted 11 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.70 based on 88 reviews