Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange: Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:
contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"help has been excellent … but still no account established."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, easy and trusted !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable and trustworthy. Easy platform Choice of bank account makes transactions fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good with lots of support, only 4 star due to the limitation on payment options and the time it takes to buy bit coin approx 24hr"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely convenient service. Instant deposits and withdrawals with low fees, 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer support and services, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He was just extra helpful, above and beyond customer service that I'm used to from call centres that are not Australian for example. He had answers without having to think about it. He seemed to have anticipated my questions. He was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been using for a while, great communication from the team (josh & dan) would recommend anyone who is looking to buy or sell bitcoin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and fast transactions. Fast to assist. And very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I get very confused but the guys always steer me in the right direction & with patience & wisdom. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use an"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NO PROBLEMS AND TIMELY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Digital Surge makes it very easy to buy Bitcoin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support