Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.8
Based on 650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a straightforward and convenient platform for buying and selling cryptocurrency in Australia. Their emphasis on simplicity makes it easy for users of all levels to understand and navigate the crypto landscape. They offer competitive spreads, low fees and excellent customer support, making them a great option for those interested in trading.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My SMSF using eSuperfund has the ability to automatically link to Digital Surge exchange, which means all of the associated account keeping records (deposits, buys, sells etc) are recorded automatically and reduces my effort (and stress) come tax time. They have an excellent range of coins and the spreads/fees are genuinely low. Lastly, the customer service channels have been close to instant with my support requests. Their latest enchantment 'Earn' (interest) on selected coins sets them apart from many others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say, after the way Digital Surge has bounced back after the FTX debacle, I'm extremely impressed. I had a few concerns but the support team did not hesitate to answer any of the questions I had. I like the simplicity and clean UI of this platform, so I'll definitely continue to use this. I feel much more secure now with my account and their improved risk management.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled that you found our platform to be simple and secure, and that our support team was able to address any concerns you had. Thank you again for choosing Digital Surge.
Posted 11 months ago
Digital Surge have weathered the storm arising from the FTX collapse. Unfortunately they were over-exposed to FTX and didn't have proper reserves. Now customers have received partial funds with DS committing to returning the remainder over the next 5 years. Reassuringly, the company has implemented an assurance fund to prevent this happening again. Directors seem committed to ensuring the long-term success of the company and improving the safeguards of customer funds. Many of the recent 1 star reviews are from bitter, vengeful customers spreading lies and misinformation, and determined to see the company fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Michael for your ongoing support and understanding. We remain committed to ensuring the long-term success of our company and providing excellent service to our customers. If you need help with anything or have any questions please contact our live chat support team.
Posted 11 months ago
Digital Surge recently had a rough patch with voluntary administration due to FTX, but they bounced back! Would have been much easier for them to just shut down shop like most exchanges do. I am looking forward to getting back to Trading with them. Their customer service is the best and the platform is super easy to use, even if you're a crypto noob. They support lots of different cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum and heaps of others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and support Joe - we are grateful for your recognition of our commitment to bouncing back from a difficult situation, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our platform user-friendly. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a reliable trading experience and customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Simple and easy app to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Sarah!
Posted 11 months ago
I've been using Digital Surge for the past three years, I like the simplicity of the platform and the low rates. I was very worried when they went into voluntary administration due to their exposure to FTX and frnakly didn't beleive they could bounce back. I was impressed with the way they handled the situation and managed to get back on their feet. Despite the unfortunate incident with FTX collapse, I appreciate the effort they've made to get the best outcome for customers. Overall, I would highly recommend Digital Surge to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy digital currency platform. Despite their temporary setback, they have shown that they are committed to providing excellent customer service and delivering on their promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review and for being a loyal customer of Digital Surge for the past three years - we are grateful for your trust and confidence in us, especially during the recent difficult times. We're glad that our efforts to get the best outcome for our customers have not gone unnoticed, and we are committed to continuing to provide excellent customer service and deliver on our promises to you and all of our valued customers.
Posted 11 months ago
Great plataforma! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got caught up with Ftx,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I opened an account for my SMSF and being new to crypto I had lots of questions. The website is easy to use and any questions I had were answered in a really timely manner through either chat or email. The customer service guys are super helpful and the company obviously has a very strong customer focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and secure platform. Very easy to get started and begin trading
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love everything about the app especially the workers who always have a great response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can you say. As a relative newbie to Crypto I need all the support I can get. Luckily the guys and gal's at Surge are there to help. It is so easy to navigate and the online tutorials are great. Very happy camper ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very useful application! Most importantly, withdrawal to the bank account is very very fast, like in seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team has been very helpful and patient with my questions. I am relatively new to trading in general and for a newbie like me, I have had the above and beyond service that companies dream of executing. Thanks again team, keep up the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is easy to use...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended, user friendly and straightforward app buying crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The log In bugs out all the time. Most times you add a coin to your favourites it doesn't work and takes multiple tries to initiate. Very annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The log In bugs out all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate and a very simple but advanced app. Easily one of the best crypto platforms out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and setup for my SMSF, quick responce from help with real person. Very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.8 based on 650 reviews