Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.73 Rating 81 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange:

Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +
Posted 1 year ago
i cant pay anything in bitcoin
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the function of the exchange and support service offered.
Posted 1 month ago
So far... Great service
Posted 1 month ago
They were excellent with their support...looking forward to their payID and other improvement by the management staff as promised by the agent that attended to me
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with. Great service. 5 star service
Posted 4 months ago
New too digital surge. It's pretty simple to use.
Posted 4 months ago
I've used digital surge and recommended it many times. The UI is easy to use and intuitive. The team has been promptly responsive and helpful when I have had issues or questions aswell.
Posted 5 months ago
I need help with your website.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to for a repeat customer
Posted 7 months ago
Trusty worthy site. No issue.
Posted 7 months ago
Very simple and easy to use exchange with a super quick response.
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with the service
Posted 7 months ago
very okay
Posted 8 months ago
i am not been able to withdraw my btc balance from last 4 days and no body solve my issue
Posted 8 months ago
Really enjoyed working with Digital Surge. Hope to continue using Digital Surge well into the future
Posted 8 months ago
Great so far! Payments are quick and the fee is extremely reasonable :D
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to buy BTC, can order BTC and will lock that rate till the funds arrive to cover the order. Easy to transfer BTC out to a wallet. Easy to transfer funds into account (zero cost for BPay), takes 2 business days.
Posted 8 months ago
Does a good jov
Posted 9 months ago
I am pleased I have joined Digital Surge It is Very easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
great service able to put up with a drongo!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.73 based on 81 reviews