Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.93 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange: Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:
contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great team that look afte and look out for their customers - highly recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Early days as yet so cannot comment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Services"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good customer service. The live chat is very appreciated, and the staff actually get things done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The fastest most straight forward sign up process. With great customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Australia Bitcoin exchange service fast customer response times."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As I am still a beginner, I find this site really easy to navigate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Josh and the team are hugely responsive and the tax advice is very appreciated. Overall a smooth trading experience on a more modern exchange than the completion."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Secure, easy to use, excellent customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a problem with how i had transfered money my first time and digital surge got straight back to me with in 5 mins and told me all was good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick staff ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick staff ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent UX & customer service - I've been searching for an Australian based crypto exchange for the last month and DS certainly stands out as the best in terms of value for money, customer support & security. As a novice to crypto currencies, and trying to establish an Australian account while working in the UK - if DS can support me, they can support anyone ! Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s great service there"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"dan has been so great an supportive and amazing work he did it was great thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Far and away the best crypto exchange in Australia"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome. Good service and quick transfer times"
Posted 1 month ago
"easy fast experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very new to cryptocurrency trading/buying and I wanted to deal with an Australian company. I had been buying bitcoin with ACX.IO and found it confusing, the clearance was slow and the support was very poor (I logged 5 tickets and sent three emails before i got a response, I was so frustrated i looked for another vendor and found Digital Surge. Can i say its just so easy to use, the ability to get instant clearances through POLI (with a small fee of course) and the support the guys give is so impressive i had to write a testimonial. The chat facility is speedily responded to and great informative responses. Thanks Josh and team, you have made it so easy! Ill be sticking with DS from now on."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was using ACX.io but the support was non existent. I then joined Digital Surge and the customer experience is brilliant. You can chat online if you have any issues, the notifications of deposits and transfers is awesome. Thanks Digital surge :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.93 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access