Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange: Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:
contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great work from Josh and the team. My accounts are all set up now."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy and fast."
Posted 5 days ago
"Josh was amazing. I had been having problems with my external harware wallet. I had tried to contact the company for a week with no response. Josh helped me solve within an hour and then talked me through how to transfer to it. He was very patient, poliet and helpfull. Couldn't praise him enough for his customer support. Awesome"
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt & great service 10/10 service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast. Very easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"had a login issue and needed access asap - sent a chat to the DS team. Josh responded very quickly and sorted the issue on the spot. many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent App and service - 1 criticism is the limit to how much you can draw out in one go..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not pushy & very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and easy to understand."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So far so good, I have only just been verified and money allocated so time will tell."
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues really fast transfers."
Posted 2 months ago
"5 Stars for service delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good?"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am new to bitcoin and Josh has been very patient and has helped me step by step would highly recommend thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great place to start. Friendly, helpful. I am missing some how to pages and more faq, but they are growing and the chat sessions are very good and responsive anyways. Keep it yp"
Posted 2 months ago
"help has been excellent … but still no account established."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, easy and trusted !!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support