Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange Reviews

4.92 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange

About Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange: Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:
contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +"
Posted 7 months ago
"Does a good jov"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I am pleased I have joined Digital Surge It is Very easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service able to put up with a drongo!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Joined recently. The sign up process was smooth."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied great vendor"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fastest exchange I've used. Orders are processed quickly. Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm 100% satisfy with your service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team that look afte and look out for their customers - highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Early days as yet so cannot comment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Services"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good customer service. The live chat is very appreciated, and the staff actually get things done"
Posted 2 months ago
"The fastest most straight forward sign up process. With great customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Australia Bitcoin exchange service fast customer response times."
Posted 2 months ago
"As I am still a beginner, I find this site really easy to navigate."
Posted 2 months ago
"Josh and the team are hugely responsive and the tax advice is very appreciated. Overall a smooth trading experience on a more modern exchange than the completion."
Posted 2 months ago
"Secure, easy to use, excellent customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a problem with how i had transfered money my first time and digital surge got straight back to me with in 5 mins and told me all was good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick staff ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick staff ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent UX & customer service - I've been searching for an Australian based crypto exchange for the last month and DS certainly stands out as the best in terms of value for money, customer support & security. As a novice to crypto currencies, and trying to establish an Australian account while working in the UK - if DS can support me, they can support anyone ! Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Bitcoin Exchange is rated 4.92 based on 64 reviews