Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.71 Rating 90 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge is the easier way to buy, sell and pay bills with Bitcoin

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first time buying bitcoin and all I can say that for my first experience I'm very very satisfied. Digital Surge is fast, safe and easy, keep it this way guys. 10 + A +
Posted 1 year ago
I was nervous about cryptocurrency like most things we inherently dont understand. this is a simple, practical and fast step in the right direction I personally wish I'd come here sooner and honestly you'd be a fool to go anywhere else I truly mean that.. that's just on the topic of the site itself ...the customer service i have received has honestly been second to none.. kudos.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick professional
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick response from live chat. Got me sorted after a couple attempts at making a deposit.
Posted 1 month ago
The people are very helpful..Overall a nice experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Ease now of usage and consulting officer was clear in explaining the pending system for first timers
Posted 2 months ago
Online help was just what I needed - no runaround here.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
It's good reliable and secure BTC platform to buy and trade
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the function of the exchange and support service offered.
Posted 6 months ago
So far... Great service
Posted 6 months ago
They were excellent with their support...looking forward to their payID and other improvement by the management staff as promised by the agent that attended to me
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with. Great service. 5 star service
Posted 9 months ago
New too digital surge. It's pretty simple to use.
Posted 9 months ago
Trusty worthy site. No issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and easy to use exchange with a super quick response.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Great so far! Payments are quick and the fee is extremely reasonable :D
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy BTC, can order BTC and will lock that rate till the funds arrive to cover the order. Easy to transfer BTC out to a wallet. Easy to transfer funds into account (zero cost for BPay), takes 2 business days.
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased I have joined Digital Surge It is Very easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
great service able to put up with a drongo!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.71 based on 90 reviews