Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.8
Based on 650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a straightforward and convenient platform for buying and selling cryptocurrency in Australia. Their emphasis on simplicity makes it easy for users of all levels to understand and navigate the crypto landscape. They offer competitive spreads, low fees and excellent customer support, making them a great option for those interested in trading.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use & advanced with news
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best exchange for someone new to the crypto world. Absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and knowledgeable people on hand to help with any issues. Large choice of crypto to invest in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app works as it needs to. I have only found a couple of coins that I'm interested in that are not listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great platform and best practice service. Very secure. Direct data feeds into my SMSF
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with DS for just over a month and I'm impressed with the user-friendliness of the service provided by Digital Surge, their competitive fees and the genuine enthusiasm of their staff. I also get the feeling that they are not intending to lean back and stop here with "job done!" but instead, they are always looking at ways of developing and improving the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taylor and everyone else on the team are outstanding. Better than better. Management seems to know what they are doing because people on the team actually help customers. No Robots. Just outside the box thinking... Proper help. And the app is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to n deposit and withdraw fund from this app, especially if you're from Australia. Whereas Coinbase and other US based app doesn't support Australian fund withdrawal. Also the transaction fee are very reasonable and low. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rates are fantastic and range is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice interface, fairly easy to set up and get started. Really great that deposits and withdrawals are instant and no fees + gas is competitive. Would be great to have a leverage option and more automated features like stop loss, take profit etc and simple things like dark mode. Pretty good range of coins. Perhaps upcoming developments could be more transparent as a feature of the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m new to crypto and the app is really simple to use. Fees seem fair compared to other options out there. I would like to see some smaller coins get a chance on the app like Bitgert, baby doge, etc…..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to work with, always quick to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with and always on hand to answer any questions I may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use no problem with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Better and cheaper (By alot) than the other exchanges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m using DS for SMSF crypto investing. The platforms been great so far (only 1 month).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use as a first time crypto investor, exciting platform and functionality is great. In short theres not much i can add, live chat is on point and so simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using another crypto exchange was painful as it took so long for$$ to show in my account & doing the same transfer in the same way it’s instant in digital surge. Also the cost of transactions is lower and the team were great when I had a problem. I’m really just playing with crypto but don’t I got rid of all other wallets this is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s great and super easy to use. The payID feature makes this app a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheaper fees happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.8 based on 650 reviews