Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.8
Based on 650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a straightforward and convenient platform for buying and selling cryptocurrency in Australia. Their emphasis on simplicity makes it easy for users of all levels to understand and navigate the crypto landscape. They offer competitive spreads, low fees and excellent customer support, making them a great option for those interested in trading.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very responsive and helpful. Site is easy to use and navigate. Offers tax friendly reports and processes for EOFY and SMSF accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very trustworthy site instant help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This exchange is great and easy to use. The staff are friendly, helpful and answer your questions in a very professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use , great Information and fantastic help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its very fare app, not any hidden fess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's really easy to use DS, the information is always at the right place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so satisfied with digital surge, it’s easy to use and very fast on delivery, return and refund, anyone can start with a little money also the fees are very low compared to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to navigate on the website , good customer support and low commission impressed me to open an account. No issue at so far since I open account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge is very user-friendly for beginners. I would recommend this app to people want to trading cryptocurrency in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly and Not complicated Low commission Easy and instant deposit Good support team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply UI and easy to understand for beginners. There is lots of useful information on each coin (e.g. buy/sell percentage, news and easy graphs).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of coins. Withdrawals and deposits are v fast. Fees are competitive. I have only contacted support once for a minor issue and they responded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great App to trade on. Very easy to transfer funds to and from a Bank Accounts. The Sell triggers lets you protect your investments when you sleep, and the Buy Triggers let you cash in on any bull runs even when you are otherwise occupied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service excellent always someone available for help. Pricing is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use app. Support is amazing, they respond very quickly and are very helpful. Deposits and withdrawals are very simple and easy. Fees are not exorbitant. Instructions are clear. Loads of information explaining crypto. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pricing compared to other AU exchanges. Simple interface and no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can highly recommend DS Since I have been using them I have found them highly efficient and the cost per trade very reasonable. I do 5 or 6 trades a day and have never had any issue or problem. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have had no drama's, easy to use and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just really happy with everything. I would suggest an easier phone number contact for a few butterfly's I had on a deposit but other than that I'm really happy to report a quick, honest and efficient service with low fees and a great experience for newbies to the Crypto world!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper fee than other crypto exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.8 based on 650 reviews