Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.6 Rating 681 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.6
Based on 681 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great trading platform and very low spreads which means less expense for me. The chat-line is first class, even an experienced trader like me still needs clarification on some issues and the chat line is tops with communication and assistance. I like the platform, easy to navigate and execute trades rapidly. Have been with three various brokers and I find Digital Surge the best because of cheaper trades, rapid execution, safe wallet, easy record of transactions for book keeping. The number 1 like for me is that Digital Surge is less invasive than other brokers and don't use the KYC requirement to glare into your finances - once satisfied regarding your bonafides Digital Surge lets you get on with trading and that is exactly how trading should be conducted. Once Digital Surge gets the BTC NativeSegwit system up and running I will be voting them as the number 1 broker in Australia. Thanks for being such a wonderful broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and low fees compared to other platforms. Easy to use for newbies like me. The staff were very friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team at digital Surge, extremely trustworthy & highly proffesional and the most user freindly patform you can use with ease. I would never use another platform other than Digital Surge (I donot work for them but I still reackon they would be great).....and I highly recommend people only use this service for your crypto gains....get wealthy people!!!!! K.Basinger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge is a great trustworthy exchange/platform to trade cryptocurrencies. Easy to Deposit $ , easy to Withdraw. Love supporting a local Company - Brisbane.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes. Customer service are very helpful. And the price very fair. And no hidden and magic fees..Almost perfect! This is FAIR!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and fast response with any question you have for the team. I've not used another exchange to compare, but I've not been disappointed with this one. Apparently staking option is coming soon as well. I've been a DS customer for 3 months and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the last week I've set up DS account, as it was the default exchange for my SMSF. Integration has been seamless. Appreciate the level of support on offer and the educational material coming through constantly. Have used a couple of the other local exchanges, DS stacks up really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi DS. A friend and DS member is about to launch Crypto tutorials up here on the Sunny Coast. He will be taking people through the fundamentals and this will include introducing them to your service (and he picks up the referral as well if they sign up.) Should be fun and we will keep you informed. You site as you say is easy to use and looks good too. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge is very cost effective, has a great team, who are extremely helpful, transfers and withdrawals are fast and overall it's a great site to use. Thank you Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had to choose an Aussie based exchange and went with DS and did not regret it at all. Account was setup for SMSF and the couple times I spoke customer support was a breeze always happy to help and 100% resolved the issue. I also have a couple other Aussie exchange for my personal account and DS prices / spread are always better rates and fees. It has alot of the top couple hundred coins based on market cap. For quick candle charts the DS app is quite good and very clean app UI for beginners. If you're looking for a CEX for your SMSF I suggest looking into these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best app in Australia for crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and easy to use site, no support yet for staking, but apparently this is coming in 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge is really easy to use and has a great UX. My favourite feature would have to be something that is really simple but is often missing from other exchanges. And that is Total Return on each coin in your wallet rather than just 24 hr return. It makes it really easy to see long term returns. I'd definitely recommend Digital Surge to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great Australian crypto exchange and for many reasons. Firstly, the initial account setup is a breeze and was ready to go in under 5 minutes. Secondly, the service second to none, I was replied to very quickly from the live chat team. Thirdly, their fees are the lowest I’ve seen on an Australian exchange and I love that. They are planning some new features that I am very excited for and can’t wait to continue my crypto journey with this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Support is great - prompt and accurate when you need it. And the platform is very simple and painless to use - a big plus not only for beginners but people who don't have a lot of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and simple app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used several exchanges for buying and selling crypto in Australia and I would have to say Digital Surge is cheaper than the others and so simple to use. Wish I had of found them sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.6 based on 681 reviews