Dose & Co. Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,602 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used to take a different collagen everyday in my smoothies. I like that this collagen has the option to be flavored. With with dose & co., I put this in my morning coffee everyday. I look forward to this whole process and it helps to start my day out on a great note!
Posted 2 days ago
Really love the flavour chocolate and vanilla
Posted 3 days ago
Is my 1st one, waiting to see results
Posted 3 days ago
Saw a bit of improvement in my skin and noticed my hair getting healthy again. Absolutely love the vanilla creamer.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the product from packaging and product. Had an issue with the shipping as far as tracking package. Thought may be better to buy through Amazon.
Posted 3 days ago
It's good.
Posted 5 days ago
I love that I use it with my coffee every day; great idea. However, I've been using it for 3 week now and haven't noticed any results. I bought a few different flavors and will keep on keeping on, maybe it takes a bit to see a different in hair and skin tone.
Posted 5 days ago
Dissolves and flavors great in tea & coffee. I can’t tell any real results yet but it’s only been a month.
Posted 5 days ago
Love This collagen !!!
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love these products. I haven't switched to auto refill but am looking into it as the products don't last that long. I take the protein every morning after my workout m-f I am a little disappointed that it doesn't last a full month, especially for the price. But other than that I really don't have any complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought for my mom to use and then I started using and I am in love.
Posted 1 week ago
I have only been taking it for a week, so I have not noticed much of a difference...however, what I have noticed immediately is that my hair has stopped falling out in the shower! I also like that it is easy to take each day. I never miss my coffee so I add it to my morning coffee. The fact that it has 10 grams of protein helps subside my morning appetite as well. I'm am sure as time goes on I will likely rate it higher.
Posted 1 week ago
The dairy free creamer is my favorite so far. It dissolves nicely and has very minimal flavor and hides nicely in coffee. So far I am a fan of the flavors and how well it dissolves.
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy taking this product, have found things abit of a struggle as my diet has had to change but found the no flavour power collagen good to know have in my herbal teas.
Posted 1 week ago
Dos and Co is the first Collagen product I have ever used. I have been using it for a little over a month and I have noticed my hair and nails looking a lot more healthier.
Posted 1 week ago
The kid on the container is extremely difficult to remove. I do appreciate that there is no plastic scoop as I have my own measuring spoons that I can use to reduce plastic waste.
Posted 1 week ago
Would like more vanilla flavor.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the idea of having something to add to my morning cup with a little flavor and a lot of importance in the health department. This followed suit pretty well, the flavor could be enhanced a bit, but I’m happy with what it is!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s good not much flavor but it is growing on me use it daily.
Posted 1 week ago
The flavor is amazing and light. I can put it in my hot tea and coffee.
Posted 1 week ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.59 based on 4,602 reviews