Dose & Co. Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,602 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting on my order ?
Posted 1 day ago
Does not taste very good, I have tried this creamer with at least 4 different types of coffee (no more than 10oz) and was let down with the creamer consistency and taste. I was hoping to replace a regular coffee mate creamer for this fancy one, but I still have to add original creamer for decent taste (but end up with more calories). I also tried mixing it with milk, but it does not mix well and stays clumpy after several minutes of stirring. Tastes fine with milk once it’s dissolved. I will continue to use until I can find a suitable collagen alternative.
Posted 2 days ago
Been using it for a week so I can’t tell if it’s effective yet. However, would’ve been nice if it came with a spoon.
Posted 1 week ago
It is disappointing that I submitted a question at the time of purchase that has gone unanswered. I would have chosen to answer the customers questions before asking how it was for me.

I think your company has an amazing path and truly want to be a lifelong customer if this can be worked out to address concerns.

Thanks so much,

Jennifer Gaecke
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t want automatic delivery or withdrawal out of my bank!!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had quite a few tins of the collagen but recently my latest tin for over Christmas had a weevil in it which meant I now have nothing over the break 😢. There has been one replacement sent like for like but this doesn’t really deal with the I convenience. Would have been better to offer a refund or get me to take into my local stores to swap.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! I was supposed to receive my Dose & Co. package over a week ago and it said it was delivered but it never came. I would love to still try the product and don't know what happened- I would love if someone could help me with solving this issue. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most of my orders have been perfect, and the product exceptional.
However recently purchased the marine collagen. Never have had a problem before. But this one smells terrible, like rotten fish. I can’t What I find poor is the service. I have sent a few emails with no reply. No phone number to call either. As I would have liked to figure out what went wrong.
Service could be better
Posted 4 weeks ago
It taste very artificial
Posted 4 weeks ago
It doesn’t feel like they care about customers. I never got my order and they said just keep waiting. It’s been 5 weeks
Posted 4 weeks ago
The package came severely damaged, the contents spilled inside the box. I sent an email to the company and they are shipping a duplicate order. I hope it isn’t as delayed as the first order and that it arrives intact.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Might be great but I don’t know. Order placed weeks ago has yet to arrive. 😢
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really don’t like the taste. It’s so weird.
Posted 1 month ago
I am still awaiting my purchase 3 weeks later. The tracking has remained the same for the last 15 days. Whilst I understand COVID19 has had an impact on postage/shipping this year, I wonder if Does & Co thought of this factor when offering a special discount at this time
Posted 1 month ago
Doesn’t dissolve in my morning tea!!! I even tried using less this morning. I will discontinue after using everything I purchased. :(

Love their mission statement though.
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted the company to inform you of the damage to the products that I ordered. There was a reply sent saying that new items will be shipped out but I still have not received confirmation or notification that the replacement products have been sent. Therefore, I am not able to rate my satisfaction, but as of now it is poor.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products but not happy with the team. I got a message saying that my parcel has been sent and gave me a tracking number on the 1st December then one the 10th got an email saying one of the product I brough was out of stock? so I asked for a refund because I thought it had all ready been sent so they were giving me false information.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t been able to tell a huge difference, is there any way for me to cancel future orders?
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered the pea protein powder and really disappointed as its taste so grainy and I cannot drink it. I've ordered 2 so I've just wasted $70+ on products that I cannot consume.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm not sure the product is working for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.59 based on 4,602 reviews