Dose & Co. Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,495 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Dose & Co. I started using it and now my hubby is using it as well.
Posted 2 hours ago
Made an order on the 19th June and have not received it yet it is now the 15 July, i have now purchased this from Coles extremely annoyed when I ordered there was no Australian website. will most likely buy from Coles moving forward.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great product but customer service is poor. Item was shipped a week after it was supposed to be and that was only after I emailed to follow up. I was also overcharged and am still waiting on a refund nearly 2 weeks later.
Posted 11 hours ago
Delicious, fantastic customer service and the product works!
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy, efficient and clear with what is happening with my delivery and subscription :)
Posted 22 hours ago
Really enjoying the collagen creamer. Definitely mixes incredibly well into my coffee
Posted 1 day ago
Delicious and have noticed such a huge difference with ny hair and nail growth x
Posted 1 day ago
My morning doesn’t start well unless I have my Coffee with my Chocolate Collagen Creamer. Love the taste and the results I see
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love it! ❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 day ago
I haver always received prompt service and the creamers are an excellent product.
Thank you.
Joyce
Posted 1 day ago
ordered 2 products you only sent me out one, but after a quick email you sent me the other product, not sure how 2 products can be on your picking list, and you only send one thou.
But enjoying the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Loving my results so far as someone who has a disability I’ve found it helps so much with my muscle pain.
Posted 1 day ago
Products are good. Shipping cost is the only problem
Posted 1 day ago
Love the collagen creamers! Makes your coffee taste amazing and love the results
Posted 2 days ago
Love it
Posted 2 days ago
Love the collagen creamier
Just having a break for the month of july as I'm doing a keto based diet, that doesn't allow this just yet

But my nails got strong and long within three weeks and my psoriasis is clear on my scalp
I am definitely getting back on this in august
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there
I’m a bit disappointed to think the money I spent and brought this product to fine over 1/3 of powder not there? It has been filled up to about 3/4s of the way?

Very unsatisfied!
Look forward to hearing from
Posted 2 days ago
I have just seen this product cheaper at my local New World. NOT HAPPY
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, only thing is I wanted to change flavour I am getting but can't find anywhere to do this online.
Posted 2 days ago
Will be purchasing a second dose! I add a scoop in my morning coffee and it is tasteless - it has become a part of my morning rituals and was so easy to introduce.
Posted 2 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.72 based on 2,495 reviews