Dose & Co. Reviews

4.81 Rating 852 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Love this stuff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
It’s so yum! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and excellent delivery service. Couldn’t be happier x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product is fab, shipping very slow and have selected no scoop for 3 purchases and am still being sent one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love this product. Fast delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have been taking this for two weeks and Ive noticed a huge difference in my skin. It's glowing. Also I'm not so bloated. Would definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The first locally-made plant protein powder that I’ve ever found to be delicious! Will be stocking up on all three flavours :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rate it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loving my morning coffee with my vanilla collagen creamer! Great start to my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love this product, yummy tasting and has made a huge different with my hair and finger nails, they are growing so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My all time favourite protein powder. I was introduced by my trainer at my gym and just fell in love with the taste and goodness of it all. I immediately switched and have not gone back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the variety, the form of collagen, the information guiding you to choose dose and co is very good and the fact one of the faces behind dose and co aka Libby is SO NICE!! Responds to queries immediately 5+ love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’m a huge fan of Dose&Co especially the coconut Collagen Creamer. If you drink coconut milk, you’ll love this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the service. Love the product.. customer for life🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice product but doesn’t desolve very well in my coffee. Can be quite lumpy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love everything from Dose & Co! Noticed new hairs growing around my hairline and longer stronger nails!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
By far my favourite collagen powder. I have it with almond milk every morning and love love love it!! Vanilla is my fave but the caramel is really yummy with coffee 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.81 based on 852 reviews