Dose & Co. Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,015 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Super easy and fast delivery. Hassle free and love the option of trying a sample box
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent fast efficient delivery. Looking forward to seeing the benefit of the Chocolate Cŕeamer in the coming weeks. Already thinking of making another purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good contact, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
More than VERY GOOD !!!!! Super fast delivery AND I just love the drink bottle!! Water tastes soooo much nicer from glass. Thank you. A great idea to promote your new flavour!! Not had the chance to try it yet as had just opened a Mocha!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am impressed with the fast delivery service and appreciated the updates of the delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Collagen Creamer is absolutely delicious! I can't go without it in my morning coffee anymore. I have definitely noticed a difference in my hair, skin and nails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and fast delivery of products. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this product. Tastes delicious and have really noticed a difference in hair and skin quality after using for daily for nearly two months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dose & Co has helped with hair growth, skin issues and repaired my nails from the damage done by nail polish 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yum, so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely LOVE the Dose & Co Vanilla Callagen Creamer, seeing great hair growth and skin is looking great too. Really recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product!! I'm on to my 3rd & 4th canister of Collagen Creamer & can't go without. Can't believe the change in my nails & now starting to notice my hair growth. Thank you so much Dose & Co !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the chocolate!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Iappreciatedthatmyproductwasabletoberedirectedfrommyworkaddresstomyhomeaddressgiventhelockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love the product and the eco friendly packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
nice with coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.75 based on 1,015 reviews