Dose & Co. Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Read Dose & Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 612 244 1664

Email:

hello@doseandco.com

Location:

4015 County Road 25, apt 407, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Write Your review

Tell us how Dose & Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love it.. been taking dose and co for 3 months now and the results are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the vanilla protein powder & the collagen creamer, so delicious!! I am seriously addicted. The recipes online are also amazing, collagen cookies & the pancakes are a regular favourite. Thanks dose & co!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the chocolate fudge and vanilla and they are both great! I love that they have no rubbish in them and are also environmentally friendly. They aren't too sweet and they don't leave a powder taste in your mouth. Sometimes I use less than the recommended dosage to avoid the powder taste with all protein powders. Love it and will defiantly be using this from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the collagen creamer. Perfect in my long blacks and smoothies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best tasting natural vanilla protein powder I have tasted. Mixes well in smoothies or my overnight oats. Just started the vanilla collagen and like the added creaminess!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Game changer, so delicious and already seeing results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tastes amazing compared to other collagen powders. Loving it in my smoothies!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely the best tasting vegan protein I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My favourite new product. Tastes amazing, I have it after dinner instead of a piece of chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love everything I have tried so far. Amazing products- Awesome service and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best pea protein I have used and would recommend to everyone. I usually only buy vanilla protein but am a big fan of the Salted Caramel Toffee and Chocolate Fudge. I use the protein powder and collagen powder in my smoothie everyday. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product, can't go without it in my morning coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The vanilla collagen creamer is awesome. I’ve been adding it to smoothies, oats and hot drinks to make them super creamy and delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dose & Co. is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews