Dose & Co. Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,616 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect
Posted 8 hours ago
It tastes great and my hair and nails are so much stronger. It is the only product that I've tried that truly helped me. Thank you.
Posted 15 hours ago
I never received the item
Posted 15 hours ago
I can already see a difference in my dry skin after mixing the collagen powder in my hot tea every morning. It’s only been 2 weeks and the dryness is gone.
Posted 16 hours ago
I only know that Khloekardashian is spokesperson! Iwntedto do something good for myself.
Posted 20 hours ago
I like running a lot and was getting hip pain. The pain is gone . I will order again
Posted 20 hours ago
Great product. Quick shipping! Cannot complain at all
Posted 20 hours ago
Love it!!!!!!
Posted 20 hours ago
The product is not upsetting to my Tommy and it dissolves easily. Not sugary which is good for weight watchers like me.
I believe I made a good choice.
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 20 hours ago
I’ve been using the dairy free collagen creamer now for a couple days and I already can tell a difference on how my skin looks and feels.
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 21 hours ago
Great product!
Posted 21 hours ago
I have not taken it long enough to notice any major differences, but I do enjoy the taste in my coffee. I was a little bummed about the packaging. I chose this brand because it was plastic free, however it does not have a recycle symbol on it? I'm not sure if the actual container is recyclable and/or compostable. If it is not recyclable and would still need to be thrown in the trash which would cause it to go into a landfill...the "plastic-free" aspect seems counterintuitive. If you truly want your products to be a positive impact on the environment, I would make sure this product is able to be recycled (and the labeling on the product clearly states this). Otherwise your statement of "plastic-free" is merely green-washing.
Posted 21 hours ago
Protein shake does not dissolve well. Great flavor. Love the smell. Love the packaging, except the inside of the lid is sanctimonious.
Posted 1 day ago
The first brand I actually enjoy! The unflavored is simply that. Unflavored in my ginger tea is my favorite. Doesn’t add that extra taste which most brands do. Dairy-free vanilla in my espresso makes for a great vanilla-latte. Look forward to more dairy free options. Only been using for a week so have not really noticed anything significant with my skin.
Posted 1 day ago
I love this product!
Posted 3 days ago
Love their products!
Posted 3 days ago
We really love the protein powder however intermittently we have problems with the lids. Sometimes they are hard to get off but the last two we just bought are so loose I worry I drop it and spill them as I lift them out the cupboard.
Posted 3 days ago
Got my product in days! Great company to work with! Thank you!
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Still waiting on my order ?
Posted 3 days ago
I love it
Posted 3 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.59 based on 4,616 reviews