Dose & Co. Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,317 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
I have used the collagen creamer for a while now and I am very very impressed with the product. My skin is clear and I have a glow.
I used to use Jeuneora and I am so pleased I made the switch. I have followed Maikia Carr for a while and with her speaking about your product, I decided to give it a go 💕
Posted 1 hour ago
A great product and company with quick delivery .
Posted 1 hour ago
Love this product and enjoy it everyday
Posted 2 hours ago
Love the flavour of both the collagen and protein powders and saw results pretty quickly from the collagen.
Will definitely subscribe when I make my next order.
Love it
Posted 2 hours ago
Love the taste. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 hours ago
Such a pleasure to deal with, products amazing! you have avid supporters from my partner and myself!

cheers
Posted 2 hours ago
Amazing product and delivery within days. Adding both the chocolate and vanilla to a smoothie is beautiful
Posted 2 days ago
Love the coconut collagen creamer!!! Also adore the packaging and the membership that means a new tub arrives right on time!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Plant based and plastic free is ideal!
Posted 2 days ago
I am concerned about a television story on Fair Gi that said there was simply no evidence that Collagen ingested makes any difference so I am now a bit sceptical about these products.?
Cheers,
Anita
Posted 2 days ago
Delish and has done wonder for my skin! Love this product.
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and speedy delivery :)
Posted 2 days ago
I love how easy the creamers are, ensuring I’m getting the collagen I need without realising I’m taking anything. You’ve made it too easy, and great for my keto lifestyle
Posted 2 days ago
Best collagen and protein powders!!
Posted 2 days ago
Coles had these for $29 and I paid nearly 6
$60 with delivery. Direct to consumer model is the way of the future but will definitely not be purchasing from the website again
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing product and fabulous service!! Thank you for the samples as well!! Next order going in!!!
Posted 3 days ago
I really enjoy the creamer in my coffee each day. I've tried all the flavors and I think my favorite is the coconut. Yum!
I got the sample pack this time and while the taste of the protein powders are great, the grainy texture is not the best. Probably best to put in a smoothie or similar to hide that.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product - reasonably priced and delicious. Love it 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Don't understand why it is cheaper to buy in supermarkets
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delicious and definitely helped my post-partum hair loss, as well as clearing up my skin. I used it everyday and I LOVE it xx
Posted 3 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.69 based on 3,317 reviews