Dose & Co. Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,602 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product!
Posted 23 hours ago
Love their products!
Posted 1 day ago
We really love the protein powder however intermittently we have problems with the lids. Sometimes they are hard to get off but the last two we just bought are so loose I worry I drop it and spill them as I lift them out the cupboard.
Posted 1 day ago
Got my product in days! Great company to work with! Thank you!
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
I love it
Posted 1 day ago
Hiya,
I usually buy my Dose & Co at the Supermarket, but decided because you had a special i would buy through the company. Love this product.
Posted 2 days ago
Tastes great and well priced. Adding the collagen creamer in my coffee every morning has really made a difference to my skin and nails.
Posted 2 days ago
Already have noticed a change in my hair after only taken it for 10days. So simple to throw in shake or hot drink.
Posted 2 days ago
Received my order within a week and I love it! I ordered caramel and it makes my morning coffee very tasty. No complaints here!
Posted 2 days ago
The product was delivered quickly and taste great. I’m very happy with my purchases.
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good! Mixes very well into coffee.
Posted 2 days ago
Nails and hair improvement and I love the taste!! Makes denying myself easy šŸ˜…
Posted 2 days ago
I used to have difficulties getting out of my chair. Now I feel more flexible and less tensed. Greatest product ever.
Posted 2 days ago
Have been a customer for 2 yrs now. Love their collagen creamers! Definitely feel they have helped me heal quickly from my Caesarean section. Great tasting too.
Posted 2 days ago
Love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Love Love Love!!
Posted 3 days ago
Chocolate dairy free creamer is delicious
Posted 3 days ago
My morning routine is not complete without my daily dose of Dose & Co ;)
Posted 3 days ago
Loving my sample box, not sure witch is my fav šŸ˜ still a fan, previously had the vanilla protein & topped up again šŸ™ŒšŸ˜‹♥
Posted 3 days ago
Loving it so far!!!!!!! Super happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.59 based on 4,602 reviews