Dose & Co. Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,510 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just seen this product cheaper at my local New World. NOT HAPPY
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t received my order yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
I STILL HAVENT RECIEVED MY PARCEL & CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NO DANM HELP
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not good flavour....
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have already left my dissatisfaction on yur facebook page, still havent had a reply to my email sent 2 days ago, someone sent me a message on facebook about the review i left
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product itself is amazing... but the packaging is a horrible design!!! This project is NOT cheap! There’s not seal with the lid, it just sits on top. I like to carry my supplements around with me and with the poor lid design I cannot do that. Secondly, my container was knocked off the counter the first week I purchased and most of the collagen came out of the container due to the lid design. I love the product but I will not purchase again because I spent a lot of money on this product and could not even enjoy it
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for it to be delivered
Posted 1 month ago
This product is really really sweet and artificial tasting
I’m sorry but I would not recommend this to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Order hasn’t even arrived and it’s been weeks!! I want a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Your order was sent the same day of delivery along with your tracking number. Your tracking is showing that it was delivered on the 20th of May. If there is an issue with delivery, please feel free to contact us directly on hello@doseandco.com

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Order never arrived. Apparently Couriers fault. Cancelled subscription. Was charged 30th May - it’s now 9th June and still no product.
Posted 1 month ago
Does and co still hasn't been sent? When ordered it last week so not sure what's happening?
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not had my purchase delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Over 2 weeks and I’m still yet to receive my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
My order hasn’t arrived yet and I ordered it over a month ago now
Posted 2 months ago
I would prefer to rate it when I know my product has been dispatched, and I have received it. I ordered it on the 29th April and I haven't heard a single thing from your company. Has it left the warehouse?
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to comment as order from 29 April has not yet arrived
Posted 2 months ago
I sent you an email about this
Posted 2 months ago
Really don’t like the taste of the vanilla collagen powder. Haven’t been able to have it enough to see any results.
Posted 2 months ago
Have not been able to follow the process of my shipment for over 2 weeks & zero contact about the shipping process during COVID.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t heard anything about where my product is in the shipping phase & the tracking code has not been updated for over 2 weeks. It has been close to 3 weeks & it still has not arrived & I haven’t had anyone contact me to let me know what the process is in regards to COVID.
Posted 2 months ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.72 based on 2,510 reviews