Dose & Co. Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,766 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Patricia Hampton
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Patricia Hampton
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Rachel Dicus
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Olivia Stackhouse
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Leisha-Marie Jope
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Kathya Mancusi
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Beth Marsden
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received it yet and it’s been more then a month.. please call me or email me on when I’ll be receiving it .. they even had my information wrong ..
Posted 2 days ago
Hi we are still waiting delivery since 17th November in transit awaiting international can you please look into this for me
Diane Knowles
74 Westcroft Close
Westbere Road
London NW2 2RS
England
Posted 3 days ago
I recently purchased some collegen directly from the website. i thought this would be the cheapest and easiest way to get it. I then found it at pak n save for 10.00 cheaper. i asked the store and they said that was their price and it wasn't a special. do you think it is fair that customers pay an extra 10.00 when purchasing from the website? i don't
Posted 5 days ago
The product is so much cheaper at pak n save. Very disappointed with huge discrepancy in price from my online purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
The vanilla protein is just yuck. It is grainy in my smoothies and has a gross taste. Won’t be purchasing again.
Love the collagen creamers but definitely made a mistake in buying the protein.
Posted 1 week ago
I received less than half a tin which was incredibly disappointing, I used to order another brand and would always get a full tin. I emailed a picture and asked for a replacement and got a reply saying your tins are only half full. I will not be purchasing again.
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven’t received my package and it’s been almost a month !
Posted 1 week ago
I have emailed twice about my order and received no response. My package was sent with the wrong value on it (the value was doubled) and because of this I was charged €150 tax instead of €75. This is a lot of money for me so it is quite disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
Did not like it
Posted 1 week ago
Love the dose & co range
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a sample box. Managed to use the creamers in porridge but couldn't stand the taste in coffee. Tried one of the Protein Powders and really hated the taste - threw it out. Have two left that I have no desire to try.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still have not received my order. Delivery from NZ takes an eternity, and has been this way on my last couple of orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t gotten order yet. Replacement was sent but haven’t gotten that either. Order took place 10/26 so almost 3 weeks ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, this was my first order with Dose & Co, and I was very excited to use your collagen. I ordered 2 10oz containers. I opened one as soon as I received it and it smelled horrible. My daughter tried 2 teaspoons and had bad diarrhea after it. I couldn’t bare to open the other so it is still sealed. I have purchased many collagens and use one daily and I was wanting to switch over to yours, however I would like to get a refund and return them if possible.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t notice a difference whatsoever. Waste of money. Celebrity endorsing crap.
Posted 2 weeks ago
International delivery is always so slow / it takes weeks / months to receive orders
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pea protein had a great flavour, but it didn't dissolve properly into the drink, so my smoothie had a floury texture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Receive the wrong order and no one will return call. I will be Canceling all re-orders and will be hesitant to place any future orders because of their lack of customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed my order over 2 weeks ago and still haven't received it!
Posted 1 month ago
Coles had these for $29 and I paid nearly 6
$60 with delivery. Direct to consumer model is the way of the future but will definitely not be purchasing from the website again
Posted 1 month ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.66 based on 3,766 reviews