DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.65 Rating 382 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Looks great in my laundry. I chose the antique irons as I have some real antique irons with which to decorate. The border went up very easily. Thanks for a really nice product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It is so cute just as I had expected, and arrived before I thought it would. Sticks almost everywhere, maybe a little more glue would be good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sherry Puls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

By having a good selection, good prices and shipping so quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura Burnham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Product was as advertised and arrived several days sooner than expected! Very pleased with my purchase and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

They were very prompt with my order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Fenston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

perfect for my kitchen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I enjoyed browsing website found exactly what I wanted for a great price shipped fast got everything within the time frame stated I'm happy
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Huie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

I am writing this additional review to make a suggestion. Put lines or grids on the back of the paper to aid in cutting. This would be particularly helpful for those items with one side that is not straight. Also, the tape that holds the paper in a roll tends to leave a bit of goo, necessitating a cut.
Posted 1 month ago
Norma Tester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It was just as pictured,very durable. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Norman Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality product, easy to apply, reasonable price, fairly prompt shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Mary H Jacobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I used this as a backdrop for my village display in my fireplace unit Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was very happy with quick service and delivery of the ordered item. Will recommend service to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Millie Yantis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My order consisted of 3 rolls of wallpaper border. I found that the cost of the items was lower on DreamWallDecor. Service was good, shipping was reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Glenn Coll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Speedy delivery easy to order and use
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

I am impressed with this company. The product was of good quality and the shipping was fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Zola Hatfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

I love it , sticks really good getting lot comments on it , great price to very satisfied with the border and quality of it .
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The wallpaper border arrived within s few days. The color was exactly true to the sample online and it cost less than the store. I would definitely order from here again .
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Border is the same as pictured online. Very fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I had found the wallpaper border I wanted. But, it was discontinued. Then I found it on dreamdecor.com. They had it in stock. It was shipped to me very quickly, it is exactly what I wanted. I am so glad to have the border I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Kimberly Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easy to put up and looks great
Posted 1 month ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.65 based on 382 reviews