DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.60 Rating 330 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Linda Howes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Item came very quickly and was exactly as advertised. Very happy with my item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ronda Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

DreamWallDecor surpassed my expectations. I received a quality border in less time than expected. Their website stated 1-3 days to fill with 7-10 days for shipping. I received my order in 6 days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easy to shop - lots of choices - product came quickly - looks beautiful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patricia Bass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Fast delivery, perfect product. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Product arrived extremely quickly and was undamaged
Posted 4 weeks ago
Janet Reeves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

easy and fast response.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was looking for a pattern I had used 15 years ago. I did not expect to find it, but there it was at DreamWallDecor. I ordered two rolls. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I had expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Kramer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I just purchased a condo and plan on covering it in Africa decor.

This African wildlife wallpaper border is exactly what I have been looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Betty Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I needed a wallpaper border, so I did a Google search and found DreamWallDecor. I went to the website , which I found easy to navigate and soon found a border that met my needs. I placed an order and received my border in just a few days. And I am VERY happy with the border. It will work out perfectly in my room.
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Evenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border is exactly what I wanted! The pattern is just as stated on the website and colors more vivid in person. I couldn't wait to hang it up.
Posted 1 month ago
Doris Weatherford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Dondero
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Nice Product. Good Communication. Fast Shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

good price and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Cathy Wathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My border I ordered, had perfect colors, much nicer then on site. Went on beautifully . Will definitely order from here again. Price was right, shipping awesome. Thank you for such a nice product.
Posted 1 month ago
Marylyn Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easy to apply - loved the design, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Jody Applebaum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Dream Wall Decor has a huge variety of wallpaper borders from which to choose, and most are at exceptionally reasonable prices. The quality is excellent and the way they look on the website doesn't prepare you for how lovely they really look once you get them up!
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Gallagher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

As described on line colors/pattern as per photo on line. Purchase arrived on time as originally promised. Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Anna George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast shipping excellent service and a great product
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast good quality
Posted 1 month ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.60 based on 330 reviews