DreamWallDecor Reviews

280 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Barbara Roush
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My decal is great
It's easy to apply and my shipment included the tool needed to transfer the decal to the wall. I'm very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Ridgely
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Love the kitchen border however the glue on the bottom portion of the paper did not stick to the wall. Will have to find some glue with small applicator to glue border bottom to wall
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Clancy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Sorry, I was wrong. Love the wallpaper border.
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

so fast I was so happy thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Bonnie Hendrix
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I needed a 7.5 inch border for my kitchen. There were none, but I found one that had a pattern that would allow me to trim to fit. I really like the results.
Posted 2 months ago
Vera Delong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was very impressed with the quick shipping and the quality of the paper. i would certainly recommend your company to any of my friends. Thanks again!!
Posted 2 months ago
Timothy Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The wallpaper freeze was good quality and well behaved while being mounted this morning. The self adhesive worked well with minimal weeping down the wall when being rolled on.
Shipping was adequate given that we live on the other side of the world. Tracking was very good until the last bit of the journey. It didn't help that the item sat for three days in our home town before being delivered but that is beyond the control of DreamWallDecor.
Overall, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Leon Wisniewski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Could not find pattern with correct color any where until found here. Thanks Char & Leo W
Posted 2 months ago
Robin Kwasniewski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The paper has a little shine to it, but it goes great against a green wall having accents of blue and grey and silver in the paper. The paper is easy to put up if you run the back of it under a faucet with a small amount of water running. Good product and easy to decorate with, with the amount of colors in the paper.
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Schwarzkopf
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Great service with no problems with web site. Great experience. Can't wait to look some more..
Posted 2 months ago
Dianne Brutnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

What a wonderful selection! So much to choose from, but I found the perfect paper. Shipping was incredibly fast. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Nichols
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I got it a day later then told. Otherwise all good.
Posted 2 months ago
Kenneth King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This was our first time ordering from your Company. We were very satisfied with all of our experience. We will be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Jerome Backlund
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It would be nice to have a larger sample or something that could be printed out to help with selection.
Other than that the product is great and was shipped out in a timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Krawece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My last order just sent out not getting my full order
Posted 2 months ago
Kathy Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Best selection of borders anywhere. Very pleased with my purchase. Will be my go to for all wallpaper and borders.
Posted 2 months ago
Rick Heitman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My order arrived on time in perfect condition and exactly as shown on the website. Great searvice.
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara Riley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I have been calling and leaving messages because I want to return the border I bought. There is never a person that answers the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Nancy Simanek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border we selected from DreamWallDecor, after looking at HUNDREDS on various sites, turned out to be even better than we expected. The product was easy to work with and the colors are rich and full of depth. And best of all, it coordinated perfectly with our blue heron artwork!
Posted 2 months ago
Audrey Thistle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Pleased with the prices quality and fast delivery service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.56 based on 280 reviews