DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 687 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"After ordering, an email was soon delivered telling me that my order was shipped. Shortly after, an email was delivered telling me my order was delivered. They gave me a number to call with any questions. They kept me informed concerning my delivery. It arrived when they said it would. I couldn't ask for more from this company."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love the colors, size, print, exactly what I wanted and ordered and delivered in just a few days. 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The perfect wallpaper border for my kitchen."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"My borders arrived today. Quick delivery. They are exactly what I wanted. Excited to see them on the walls. Would recommend and will be buying more."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Service was very fast. Border was better looking than shown. My walls were plain but the border made it pop."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I could not find a suitable wide border from any supplier in the UK and was told they were currently out of fashion. Anyway, Dream Wall Decor have a good range of borders and I was able to find one that met my requirements, so I ordered 4 rolls. I think they were a fair price and the carriage costs from the States to the UK very reasonable. It took 10 days from the order date to receiving them. I would not hesitate to buy from the this Company again."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"You contacted me about the availability of the border and I was satisfied with the fact that one of the rolls was not wrapped and decided to purchase it anyhow so you gave me a 10% discount."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"fast and easy and received what we wanted!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The only problem was I couldn't reach you by phone."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I had this same border in my bathroom a while ago but we had to rip out and replace part of the wall by the shower so some of the border had to be ripped off. So happy to find the exact same border!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very happy with border !"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to order .. colors were exactly as shown on screen .. arrived on time .."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The service I received,"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Great selection, quick delivery & excellent customer service ! Hung my border the same day it arrived & very pleased with the final results. I'll definitely use DreamWallDecor again."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Nice product"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Looks great and easy to put up."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good service, good product v"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Only received half of my order, wondering when I will receive the rest of my border."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered wallpaper border in good faith in anticipation of an overall remodel in progress. As things developed and we finally got to the point of trying to remove an existing border and replacing it with this product we were unable to avoid damaging the existing wallpaper so it all had to be removed and the border I ordered was not needed. It seems impossible to get someone to help me return product for credit. I have followed instructions and received an RMA number and was instructed I would receive an address to send the return to. Nothing happened. Tried to contact via phone number on web site and left message. Nobody answers and nobody returns the call."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"When I finally found the correct E-Mail address, the sales people responded quickly and my order arrived promptly"
Posted 3 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support