DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.66 Rating 425 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Just as appeared, good quality, arrived quickly, easy to understand instructions & application
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bob Przybylski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My order was small but seemed like DreamWalldecor paid as much attention to my order as a large order. The wallpaper border I ordered arrived one day early (nice) and, met my expectations based on what I saw on line. I missed that the border wallpaper was not pre-pasted. No big deal, went to the local hardware & got what I needed. Didn't know that the glue was different depending on the border paper being installed on new wall or over existing wallpaper. Best thing is my wife really liked it once installed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Starla Puckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Well I wrote a review but it seems to have disappeared
So I will just say this they were very kind in responding to my needs
Thank you so much I will be ordering from you in the future
God Bless and Thank you again
Posted 1 month ago
Michele Carver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was replacing a portion of my border and thought this was the same as I already had.
The only color description was "white". That was the background color. However the color of the edge is also very important. My original border has a "green" edge, this has a "blue" edge. It is not possible to see that difference on the computer, and my wall is green.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I found a hard to find pattern at Dream Wall Décor. The service was fast. I received my border in a very short time.
Posted 1 month ago
Nancy Bartell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The boarder I purchased is just perfect to replace the old dated one I have. The colors are exactly as pictured online and the price was right! Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Hartpence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easy to apply
Posted 1 month ago
Theresa Zierler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I got what I wanted and it came on time. And no damage . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Gloria Blanco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Was amazed on how quick it arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Screen color was accurate. I am very pleased with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
Michele Litus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Completed my bathroom theme
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Meuret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The order came quickly and efficiently. I am pleased with the items I ordered. They will work wonderfully in my redecorating.
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It is hard to find nice wall borders 7" but you had a great selection and reasonable prices too.
Posted 1 month ago
Christine White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

My order shipped very fast! I'm very happy with the quality of the border I ordered & the dimensions were very accurate. I will definitely order from your site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Gallegos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It was very easy to order and the confirmation and shipping very fast, I am please with this company and material
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl Staley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

exactly what the room needed to make it so refreshing
Posted 1 month ago
Mattie L Banks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I like their products, but it is extremely hard to contact them in person. I want to make an exchange, but I want to speak with a person, not everything via email. Still no personal contact so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Val Rananawski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

beautiful pattern and easy to put up
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Barclay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Very happy with my wallpaper boarder
Posted 1 month ago
April-Lee Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Love it!! It was so easy to use and it was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.66 based on 425 reviews