DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 638 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love the wallpaper border -- it was great quality, easy to apply, and is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border I ordered was delivered on time - and the price was right. I was happy to see that the colors I saw on the computer screen matched the colors on the paper border extremely well. I would certainly use Dream Wall for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love love love this border!!! Fast shipping, easy to put up!! Looks amazing!! I will be a return customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"quick accurate order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Great service and great product. I worked with Sergei on some crown and he was so very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very easy to make choices. Colours are accurate. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"High quality product. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They sent me the wrong paper and after multiple attempts to get them to make it right. They NEVER responded or attempted to get in contact with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Extremely fast delivery. Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"delivered the order in timely fashion and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Loved the border it fit right in with my decor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"The border is just what I expected and delivered in record time. I'm very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"paper was available and delivery service fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"A little dubious ordering online from an American company (I'm in New Zealand) but wow, I had no need to be concerned. Confirmation of my order came with a link to track my order. I had a query which was very quickly answered by email. My order arrived very well packaged and the goods actually looked better than they did on the website. Definitely order from this company if you want high quality goods and an exceptional service. Highly recommended. Jacky Kirk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The wallpaper decoration arrived promptly and looked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"They're pretty, but I haven't applied them to walls yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Came in a timely fashion. Went on so easily and love the design."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Replaced outdated border wall (over the top of wallpaper). Nice selection and good quality. Some trouble sticking in places, but that could have been our fault with application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border that we ordered arrived in good time. It was exactly as we hoped it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"jusr just exactly the right color and pattern"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support