DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 563 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
"it was exactly the print I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It came in very quick, was what i was inspecting in good quality. If need i would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I was nervous about ordering wallpaper on line but DreamWalls Decor was awesome. They had a good selection of patterns in my style at value pricing. They didn't have the number of rolls I initially ordered so promptly informed me and reimbursed my payment. The revised order was quickly shipped and arrived, looking just as pretty as pictured on the website. Thanks Dreamwalls Decor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love this wallpaper border. It was the perfect colors which I was having trouble finding. Fast shipping and have it already up and love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shipping fast?
"It would not stick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shipping fast?
"Thanks for your quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It wasn't the company, they sent out the order in very good time. It was the product! It was not at all what it looked like on the internet. The border was bright & clear on line, but when I received the product, it was all washed out & faded looking. Not at all what I was expecting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"this is exactly what I wanted. I had bought two others rolls from another company and they were faded looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love the wall border I had picked out and finally received. I say finally because I was not aware I was dealing with a company in Canada and I live in the USA. They even gave me a 15% discount once we figured out why my debit card wasn’t working. They replied right away when I had questions. I really appreciated their customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to order. Looked just like it was suppose to. Cost reasonable. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love the design, however we had a hard time making it stick. Any hints?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Border paper didn't stick at all. Terrible quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela M Lutz
Unverified Reviewer
"Border was EXACTLY as described, Received 2 days after order and I am HIGHLY pleased with my purchase and this company! Will purchase from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very pretty border. I thought pre pasted meant just put water on the back and it would stick to the wall. I got a bowl of water and a sponge and put water on the back of the paper and it didn’t stick to the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"The color of the border was exactly as displayed on the website. Shipping was prompt and product arrived in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to install!! I purchased 4 rolls and would reccomend to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border was beautiful, exactly what I wsnted. Unfortunately, it fell off the wall not once but twice. The paste just did not adhere to the wall. I had to run out and buy some spray on glue and us ed that. So far it's holding and it looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Wallpaper was cool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I am so pleased with the quality and beauty of the wallpaper border. The customer service is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good service--good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 563 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This