DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.60 Rating 330 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Product came on time as was as described in photo. Easy to hang and looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was so excited to find the wallpaper border I truly liked. The delivery was fast and efficient and I am thrilled with my purchase. I will purchase from this company again when I need wallpaper.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We liked our purchase and was very pleased with what we picked out. Very colorful and made our room.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I love the look of my wallpaper border that I ordered. I haven't hung it yet, so I don't know how easy it is (or isn't) to do. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Received quickly and exactly as advertised!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

BEST prices anywhere, plus HUGE election (on border wallpapers).
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Bowman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was able to replace the same border that I used 12 years ago. I was excited that I was able to find it on your website especially at a discounted price.
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Tomco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

You had exactly what I was looking for. The price was very affordable. Received quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Dream Wall Decor is great! I got both orders within 2 days of ordering them and the borders were exactly as pictured! I love them! Thanks! I highly recommend this company!!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quick. Expensive, but, needed and did the job. Thanks much.
Posted 2 months ago
Marg Day
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

excellent product ! easy to apply very satisfied thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Anil Chagarlamudi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Free shipping was not given when placing order. Tried to call, but no one to talk to. Emailed and was told will be given credit when shipped. I have to wait till credit card comes in to check for credits. Too much work to get the free shipping, should be available when checking out.
Posted 4 months ago
Emma Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My wallpaper was nice but how can i get the same border for cheaper
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Willnus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

i like the viney leaves hanging down. Soft flower pattern gives a nice country kitchen feel.
Beautiful! Brightens the kitchen, Would brighten any room, but works best in a kitchen in my opinion
Posted 4 months ago
Sherri Templeton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Just what I wanted for the camper! The grandkids are going to love it; so colorful, bright & fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Sheila McCourt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great quality and service. Live in Airdrie, Alberta Canada and received in 5 days.
Grandson will love his dinosaur room
Thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
Liliana Serrano
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I love the products and customer service! They are the best
Posted 4 months ago
Pat Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Very happy with our border paper, colors match and we like results.
Posted 4 months ago
William Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Extremely pleased with quality. Would have been better if it was peel and stick. Installation went very well.
Posted 4 months ago
Ralphaine Copeland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Have not received the ordered item. Tracking said it would be here Sat. Mar.11th.
Posted 5 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.60 based on 330 reviews