DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.66 Rating 425 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Edie Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

"So happy to find the paper I need in quantity and size. Excellent price and excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality seems good.
Posted 1 month ago
Harold Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Order was shipped quickly and arrived safely due to the acceptable packaging. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Sahar Moghaddam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Love the product
Posted 1 month ago
Jean Paul Daigle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

exactly what we ordered on time coukd nobe happier
Posted 2 months ago
Ronald Crist
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Exactly as described, really fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great selection. Ease of ordering. Shipping quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

quick shipping. love the design. thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Philip T. Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks great in our laundry room.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

The border that I purchased came arrived quickly and I immediately put used as a border in one of my bathroom. I love it. I was not difficult to apply.
Posted 2 months ago
Lynda Proehl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received my order very fast! Excellent description of the product! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Came quickly, went up easily and looks lovely:-)
Posted 2 months ago
Cheryl Judy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality of product is very good! Exactly what I expected. Would recommend DreamWallDecor to everyone!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast postage, border is amazing & very classy. Super cheap price, am over the moon
Posted 2 months ago
Carla Sander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

I was very pleased with the with the product and promptness
Posted 2 months ago
Carol McWilliams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

excellent variety excellent quality speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Dugard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Dream Wall Décor has a great selection of wallpaper borders. The site was easy to search for the dimensions and style we needed. Ordering was easy and we received the product very quickly. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Christl Lessard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Love the design I picked. Product came before I expected it. Makes my bathroom look new. Thank you.

Christl Lessard
Posted 2 months ago
Ilein Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I received my order very fast and was pleased with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Dale Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks just like the picture on line. I love the colors. It will really brighten up my bathroom and gives me lots of options for coordinating towels and rugs. Very fast service.
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.66 based on 425 reviews