DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.68 Rating 478 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks matched everything great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Loved the product it was true to the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love it it looks great in my bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The price was right, the product arrived in just a few days even during Christmas time. I have not had time to actually put the wallpaper border up yet, but the quality looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Spencer-Finley
Verified Buyer
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Product was as advertised and arrived fast. Highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Purchase options clear on web site, order handled cleanly. Product excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"it is my first order,one of them still pending, will check the quality upon installation at my house in cuba"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"We ordered border for a bedroom and it came quickly and was in perfect condition! It now hangs proudly on our walls and looks perfect!! Only one issue - needed to buy some wallpaper glue to help it stay on wall BUT that was only an $8 purchase at our local Sherwin Wms store. No big deal!! Thank you for your 'under promise and over delivery' treatment of our order!! Merry Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Beautiful wall border paper , absolutely a masterpiece ! My dinning room as well as my formal living room have been transformed by the Elegance and beauty of the wall accen border !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very good found just what I was looking for good price and fast delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good service and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4636156 David Watson
Verified Buyer
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Prompt delivery, good quality and reasonable price. Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"Handled my order efficiently and kept me advised of status. Very pleased with my tan sea shells border."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Made a mistake in my order and they adjusted it with prompt and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"They kept me informed on the progress of my order. Initially they said it was out of stock but was actually able to locate the item and shipped it out immediately. I was very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"We were very happy with the border we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Went up easy looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It looks good in my kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Did not expect the quality, very impressed with the product. Email Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.68 based on 478 reviews