DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.65 Rating 382 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Cindy Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This is my first purchase from DreamWallDecor and not only was my wallpaper border perfect for my newly decorated bedroom, but it arrived much sooner than I expected. To top it off, I got a better buy at DreamWallDecor than I would have got at Amazon! There is no doubt that I will be purchasing from this retailer in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Sandy Dietz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Product shipped quickly. Email question answered promptly. Wallpaper border is beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Terry Dugas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I am very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border was wonderful! It went on so easily, and it looks beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easiest application I have ever had and would strongly recommend it to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

DreamWallDecor provided quality wallpaper at a discount price. They shipped quickly after an easy order from their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl Kristek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Color was lighter than showen I like it
Posted 1 month ago
Carla Spunaugle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast delivery and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Booher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Just love the final result. Looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon VanderDrift
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We think the wallpaper border is beautiful and elegant. It turns out that it's not bright enough, color-wise, for the room we wanted it to go in. We opened one roll and put it up on the wall, but we still have 6 rolls that are unopened that we'd like to send back. We don't have an invoice, however, so we don't have a way to send these rolls back. Would you please provide us with the information we need to send these rolls back? My phone number, if you need to contact me directly, is 972-343-8577. Again, we think the wallpaper is lovely and of good quality, and we're disappointed it's not going to work for us.
I appreciate your help,
Sharon VanderDrift
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Ramage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Border was just as shown. Color was great . But had a flaw in it so had to loose about 10 inchs . Glad we planned extra.
Posted 1 month ago
Marylou Cannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Border was so much more impressive when received. It went up much easier than the last time I did this a decade ago. No bubbles, no excess glue yet plenty of stick. No pulling away at edges and even a small overlap stuck
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I Love my border! Great service. Can't wait to pick another one.
Posted 2 months ago
Darlene Handy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The color was what it said it was going to be and I found it easy to put up
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Rainish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Delivery super fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Peggie Miller-Becker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Texture of the wallpaper.
Posted 2 months ago
Marilyn Kiger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The pattern was beautiful, however there wasn't enough glue on the repasted border.

We had to purchase wallpaper paste to get it to stick on the wall.
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Barfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The product worked perfectly and according to directions. Easy to install and easy to match up when cutting was necessary. I was happy with my results and would definitely use this product again.
Posted 2 months ago
Julie LeClair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Price and shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Blaser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I placed an order online and realized I didn't order enough wallpaper in the first order so I contacted customer service and they let me place a second order which they put together with the first order and did not charge me shipping for the second order.
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.65 based on 382 reviews