DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 597 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Price and quality were A1. DreamWallDecor worked with me to get an additional roll added to my order to help save shipping cost. I was pleased with all aspects of purchasing from this company and will use again as needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Border looks exactly as depicted. Nice quality. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Large selection and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I have ordered your products for over 4 years and have never been disappointed in the materials, colors, reliability and addition to my home's decor. I just ordered and will be ordering again in the future. I have recommended this site to many of my friends. Thank you for your timely delivery, customer service and selling a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very little shipping and handling and complete order and very fast response. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Wonderful selection, high quality, AND faster shipping than expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Thanks it looks great!! We were able to find what we were looking for on your site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"many wallpaper boarders to choose from. great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent service. My order came quickly and the pricing was good. Would definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"EXCELLENT SERVICE & DELIVERY WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Price, selection, shipping fee reasonably"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I loved the great selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to apply. The colors were exactly what you saw online. The border is beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The kitchen border was exactly as expected very nice; an elegant touch to our kitchen. Wife was very pleased. Shipping was very fast and well packed no damage to any of the borders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"it was exactly the print I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It came in very quick, was what i was inspecting in good quality. If need i would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I was nervous about ordering wallpaper on line but DreamWalls Decor was awesome. They had a good selection of patterns in my style at value pricing. They didn't have the number of rolls I initially ordered so promptly informed me and reimbursed my payment. The revised order was quickly shipped and arrived, looking just as pretty as pictured on the website. Thanks Dreamwalls Decor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love this wallpaper border. It was the perfect colors which I was having trouble finding. Fast shipping and have it already up and love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"It would not stick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"Thanks for your quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This