DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.68 Rating 478 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I got what I wanted and it came on time. And no damage . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"Was amazed on how quick it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Screen color was accurate. I am very pleased with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Completed my bathroom theme"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The order came quickly and efficiently. I am pleased with the items I ordered. They will work wonderfully in my redecorating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It is hard to find nice wall borders 7" but you had a great selection and reasonable prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"My order shipped very fast! I'm very happy with the quality of the border I ordered & the dimensions were very accurate. I will definitely order from your site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It was very easy to order and the confirmation and shipping very fast, I am please with this company and material"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"exactly what the room needed to make it so refreshing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I like their products, but it is extremely hard to contact them in person. I want to make an exchange, but I want to speak with a person, not everything via email. Still no personal contact so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"beautiful pattern and easy to put up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"Very happy with my wallpaper boarder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Love it!! It was so easy to use and it was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
""So happy to find the paper I need in quantity and size. Excellent price and excellent service.""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Quality seems good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Order was shipped quickly and arrived safely due to the acceptable packaging. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"exactly what we ordered on time coukd nobe happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"Exactly as described, really fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Great selection. Ease of ordering. Shipping quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.68 based on 478 reviews