DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.60 Rating 330 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Dianne Brutnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

What a wonderful selection! So much to choose from, but I found the perfect paper. Shipping was incredibly fast. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Mary Nichols
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I got it a day later then told. Otherwise all good.
Posted 6 months ago
Kenneth King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This was our first time ordering from your Company. We were very satisfied with all of our experience. We will be ordering again.
Posted 6 months ago
Jerome Backlund
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It would be nice to have a larger sample or something that could be printed out to help with selection.
Other than that the product is great and was shipped out in a timely manner.
Posted 6 months ago
Shirley Krawece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My last order just sent out not getting my full order
Posted 6 months ago
Kathy Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Best selection of borders anywhere. Very pleased with my purchase. Will be my go to for all wallpaper and borders.
Posted 6 months ago
Rick Heitman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My order arrived on time in perfect condition and exactly as shown on the website. Great searvice.
Posted 6 months ago
Barbara Riley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I have been calling and leaving messages because I want to return the border I bought. There is never a person that answers the phone.
Posted 6 months ago
Nancy Simanek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border we selected from DreamWallDecor, after looking at HUNDREDS on various sites, turned out to be even better than we expected. The product was easy to work with and the colors are rich and full of depth. And best of all, it coordinated perfectly with our blue heron artwork!
Posted 6 months ago
Audrey Thistle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Pleased with the prices quality and fast delivery service. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Deborah Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border was shipped quickly and I appreciated the email updates. We Love the border. Free shipping was a plus!
Posted 6 months ago
Louis Orlando
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

There are no sales or customer service departments - phones are never answered and voice mails are never returned. I wanted to ask for expedited shipping and left emails and voicemails. Never heard from anyone. In fact, I thought I had been scammed until the product actually arrived. It did ship out in a day or 2 and it did arrive a few days later.
Posted 6 months ago
BRODERICK EDMOND
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I like the service I was rendered, and will order again in the future soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Judy Godwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We got the wallpaper border a week from time we ordered it which was great. We have put it up and it looks fantastic. We didn't order enough had to order another roll waiting for it to come.
Posted 6 months ago
Judy Godwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We got the wallpaper border a week from time we ordered it which was great. We have put it up and it looks fantastic. We didn't order enough had to order another roll waiting for it to come.
Posted 6 months ago
Judy Godwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We got the wallpaper border a week from time we ordered it which was great. We have put it up and it looks fantastic. We didn't order enough had to order another roll waiting for it to come.
Posted 6 months ago
Judy Godwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We got the wallpaper border a week from time we ordered it which was great. We have put it up and it looks fantastic. We didn't order enough had to order another roll waiting for it to come.
Posted 6 months ago
Maria Garcia-Gonzalez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Excellent quality. True to the design pictured on line. Easy to apply. Wipe clean.
Posted 6 months ago
Gale O'Brien
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Unfortunately, I had to gently open one of the rolls of border to see the color clearly. It did not match my wallpaper, so cannot use it. Since open packages are not accepted as returns, I can only be credited for half my order. Therefore, I probably will not order from here again. That being said, shipping was very fast and the quality of the paper seemed good.
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Knutson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Good service,and love the border.
Posted 6 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.60 based on 330 reviews