DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,078 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
what i expected and what i got was exactly the same. colors were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was very pleased with the border paper I ordered and amazed it arrived so quickly. I will be ordering from your site in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I put it up today very very nice i was very pleased,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lots of choices to browse through with great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I connected with DreamWallDecor because I was so pleased and satisfied with the border I had purchased 20 years ago, that I enjoyed every day. But, it was time to redo the border and fortunately I had kept the label. Your website is easy to navigate and response is prompt. The tracking was current every day and delivery fast. I look forward to putting the new border on the wall and enjoying it every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order arrived in half the estimated time that was expected and the product was much nicer than picture showed! Extremely happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received my border but it was the wrong size- website said 9 inches- item only 7.8 inches! I have sent 2 emails, telephoned and left two messages and initiated two chats to no avail! No customer service at all. I have found another 9 inch border on the site but do far no assistance to me regarding an exchange! How do you get a live person to resolve this?!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First purchase from DWD. Delivered on-time, well wrapped, exactly as advertised.. Have not yrt installed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery on time, wallpaper looked as pictured. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The corbels I bought were very pretty. However, for the price they are very cheaply made and they have nothing on the back for mounting them on a wall. I have to go to HomeDepot to find some type of hanging hooks or mounting bracket.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Whats not to like? Great selection. Great prices. Prompt delivery. Overall great experience. Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The print on the wall paper border was excellent but I have hung wall paper borders for years, and have never had a problem with the glue. This roll had paste on middle and none on the edges. I had to use supplemental paste for the edges. I was not pleased because the design is lovely and I had to do extra work to get it to stay up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We just received the border today. It is exactly like it looked on line. So cute. Can’t wait to hang it!! Just wish delivery was quicker. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery! Easy installation. This is a great product from a great company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had purchased border for my hallway. Love it. Thank you so much Dream wall decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The selection of borders was awesome. I found ones that I could use immediately, and the price was very satisfactory. When the products arrived, they were as shown on-line. I will definitely use Dream Wall Decor in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I JUST THINK IT SHOULD HAVE MORE glue... PASTE ) OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE OT IN MY KITCHEN, MAY NEED MORE SHALL LET YOU KNOW ! CHEERS.......
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve bought over 10 packs of wall borders and they are excellent quality and value. Great selection to meet anyone’s preferences. Fast delivery too. Very satisfied, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the wall borders that I recently purchased from Dream Wall Decor. Each has ducks on it and one of the two has multiple types of ducks. However, I was initially seeking wall border like that which I had years ago - with herons or ibis, and a coastal scene with some water and lighthouse in it, all in blues, whites and tans. If I could find it, I would, in a heartbeat, purchase the original border again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.51 based on 1,078 reviews