DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.65 Rating 382 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Betty Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks beautiful
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I needed a wallpaper border, so I did a Google search and found DreamWallDecor. I went to the website , which I found easy to navigate and soon found a border that met my needs. I placed an order and received my border in just a few days. And I am VERY happy with the border. It will work out perfectly in my room.
Posted 3 months ago
Carol Evenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border is exactly what I wanted! The pattern is just as stated on the website and colors more vivid in person. I couldn't wait to hang it up.
Posted 3 months ago
Doris Weatherford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas Dondero
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Nice Product. Good Communication. Fast Shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

good price and fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Cathy Wathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My border I ordered, had perfect colors, much nicer then on site. Went on beautifully . Will definitely order from here again. Price was right, shipping awesome. Thank you for such a nice product.
Posted 3 months ago
Marylyn Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easy to apply - loved the design, quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Jody Applebaum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Dream Wall Decor has a huge variety of wallpaper borders from which to choose, and most are at exceptionally reasonable prices. The quality is excellent and the way they look on the website doesn't prepare you for how lovely they really look once you get them up!
Posted 3 months ago
Barbara Gallagher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

As described on line colors/pattern as per photo on line. Purchase arrived on time as originally promised. Very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Anna George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast shipping excellent service and a great product
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Product came on time as was as described in photo. Easy to hang and looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was so excited to find the wallpaper border I truly liked. The delivery was fast and efficient and I am thrilled with my purchase. I will purchase from this company again when I need wallpaper.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We liked our purchase and was very pleased with what we picked out. Very colorful and made our room.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I love the look of my wallpaper border that I ordered. I haven't hung it yet, so I don't know how easy it is (or isn't) to do. :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Received quickly and exactly as advertised!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

BEST prices anywhere, plus HUGE election (on border wallpapers).
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Bowman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was able to replace the same border that I used 12 years ago. I was excited that I was able to find it on your website especially at a discounted price.
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria Tomco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

You had exactly what I was looking for. The price was very affordable. Received quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.65 based on 382 reviews