DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,106 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service y beautiful and unique wallpapers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and arrived very quickly..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product wasn't bad, but the colors were not as described. Tried calling to return, but can't get a returned call. No instructions in the email, nor the website. Product quality was fair, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the border! Easy to put up. Exactly what I was looking for. Hope to order more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy ordering and fast shipping Will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on the 7th and I have not received a tracking code or my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely service. Reasonable process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the border I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love all 3 borders I ordered. Put the cats in the bath tub in my bathroom and I love the rooster border in yellow. And the Victorian border going in my office. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered two rolls of border paper and they were delivered on time. The quality of the product is excellent, and we had no trouble hanging it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not satisfied with the border... The colors were not what I thought they would be... Could be the computer but I don't like them at all. Nancy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the border I picked out..great service and delivery in less than a week..highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So often purchases are a hassle. I am so very pleased that my purchase from this company was perfectly smooth. I got what I ordered on schedule & love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived in a timely manner and was not damaged. The pattern goes well with the stone paper on the walls. I will refer your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While living in The Woodlands, TX, I had installed the exact same border in my laundry room - 16 years ago. When we relocated, I thought I would never find it again. Per chance on a search, I saw it on Dream Wall Decor. When it arrived (in two days), I was ecstatic, that is was exactly the same as I had remembered! Thank you for the memories that can be replicated in our new home in DELAWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just got my border and I couldn’t be more pleased. It looks even more elegant than it did online, was the same price as borders I ordered 30 years ago, and came in three working days. I couldn’t ask for better quality, value, or service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent. I ordered my product on Sunday and it was delivered on Friday. Can't beat that service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i never got the pakage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very speedy. The border of sunflowers was exactly what I wanted. I will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the border paper that I ordered was not what I received. I ordered a pattern called Old World Port..the packaging was labeled as such but instead of paper with old ships,I received a French street scene with a Patisserie! Its very nice, colors are good but not the theme I wanted for my bathroom. I opened the 1 of 3, so I won't be going to the trouble and expense of returning them for a small refund. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,106 reviews