DreamWallDecor Reviews

280 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Rose Gensler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I ordered 3 rolls of border and it showed that they shipped 3 rolls . I only revieved 2 rolls. I called to report that only 2 rolls were shipped and spoke to an answering machine. I am waiting to hear back. I am not going to hang my paper till i know i have all of it. Feeling frustrated, anxious to finish my project.
Posted 5 months ago
Deborah Hartley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I would diffently order from you again. I'm so happy with my wallpaper border. Blends in so great with my paint.
Posted 5 months ago
Helen Ranzinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

DreamWallDecor was a wonderful place to shop. They had a great selection, their prices were very reasonable and the delivery was exceptional. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Alma Crites
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This product was exactly what it said it was. I am very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Lonnie Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great service. I had some questions before placing my order and they responded within one day to my question. Shipping was fast. The paper is beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
Lonnie Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great service. I had some questions before placing my order and they responded within one day to my question. Shipping was fast. The paper is beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Bowser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Good price; good quality; speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Connie Hilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I am very dissatisfied with your company!! You double billed me for each item I purchased. You people refuse to refund me my money!! I am looking for an return premium to my credit card of $140.78. I will not purchase anything from you again. I learned my lesson!!!!
Connie Hilton
Posted 6 months ago
Hello

Why $140.78? You order total was $59.88. It was double charged by the system (probably you clicked buy button twice). Total - $119.76
I refunded the second charge 10/23/2016

Sorry for inconvenience.

Regards
DesignersWallpaper
Posted 5 months ago
Marge Gerbrandt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great selection, good quality, and fast shipping.
Posted 6 months ago
Sheila Brady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was very pleased to find that the boarders were very much like they looked on line. I'm will be ordering more in the future and pass onto my friends your site! Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Joyce Waldoch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Very pleased with fast delivery, no charge for shipping and the quality of the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Jeanette Davidson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Very pleased with this product and the variety of selections. The colors were the same on line as well as in real life and that made me very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
David Echegoyen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came super fast. Thank you for a quality product, it looks great.
Posted 6 months ago
Larry Severson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Pattern is as advertised, needed extra paste applied for good adhesion.
Posted 6 months ago
Alan Devine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was guaranteed delivery by Saturday October 15 on my recent purchase. USPS still has not delivered it and navigating USPS website to FIND it is next to impossible! Please DO NOT send my next purchase via USPS!
Posted 6 months ago
Doreen Tunney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Excellent service, product shipped and delivered on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Mary Kane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Better in person then on-line. Quality of the paper is excellent. I can't wait to put it in my dining room.
Posted 6 months ago
Marilyn Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Ordered on a Friday, receved the following Friday. Product was exactly what I wanted. Thank You....
Posted 6 months ago
Donna Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Extremely happy with how fast my order arrived. It's exactly what I was hoping it would be. The price was great. To order it from a paint store it was going to cost me $40 per roll, so you can't beat that. The product was new & nicely wrapped.
I couldn't ask for more. If you're on the fence about ordering, go for it, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Posted 6 months ago
Becky Josephson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Was very pleased with the price and the shipping. I had papered two rooms and was i roll short. I was very happy
to fine what I needed on your web site. I will order again
Posted 6 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.56 based on 280 reviews