DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 628 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to install!! I purchased 4 rolls and would reccomend to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border was beautiful, exactly what I wsnted. Unfortunately, it fell off the wall not once but twice. The paste just did not adhere to the wall. I had to run out and buy some spray on glue and us ed that. So far it's holding and it looks great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Wallpaper was cool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I am so pleased with the quality and beauty of the wallpaper border. The customer service is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good service--good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love the pattern and the colors in my paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"was great, Thank s"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Wanted whimsical and I got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"This is one of the best selection on the web! Very nice to deal with. Product came well packaged and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Looks very noce"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Thanks for emailing to let me know you received my order and another email when it shipped with tracking information. Wallpaper is perfect and was easy to hang."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I got what I ordered in a timely manner and it was at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love this border"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"All good nice paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"My order was processed and shipped very quickly. It came as described and I was informed by e-mail when it shipped. Great service and I found the website to be the easiest to use except for no recommendations of matching wallpapers if you wanted to create a look above and below a chair rail or need paper to match a border."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very efficient service and great range of products. Fast shipping....quite pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Fast delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border we chose goes very well with our paint color. Easy to apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"I ordered the boarder (BLUE WITH MOON AND STARS) PERFECT MATCH FOR THE COMFORTER...VERY HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I picked out my border placed my order and received it in a timely manner. Didn't have to wait .Nice border already put up on wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 628 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support