DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 597 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"They have a large selection of wall papers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Exactly as described , prompt shipping, will return"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Was exactly like shown"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border I ordered was very well quality and elegant. The colors were brilliant and has made such a difference in my room. It made me very happy that the shipping was very quick. I will definitely be ordering again from DreamWall Décor in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"My order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Fast, fast shipment. Good quality boarder. East to put on wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I could not be happier with my wallpaper border. The color is perfect. I have checked so many sites and could not find exactly what I was looking for till I found your site. The price was very good as well as the quality. Thanks again for your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Loved my wallpaper border! The colors looked exactly like they did in the picture. It was shipped quickly. The only concern I had was it didn't seem like there was quite enough glue. I would definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"We like the wallpaper and the service was good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Great selection, user friendly, affordable and quick shipping. Just awesome!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"I was able to find just what I wanted at a reasonable price and it was delivered quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I have birdhouses on the top of my kitchen and it adds soooo much to the place. Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order arrived before expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I received my order very quickly. It is very nice quality paper and looks exactly as pictured. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The wallpaper border was wonderful. I saw it on line and picked out paint by memory and it matches perfectly. It is up and it all looks great. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent product; Excellent service; no stress; What's not to be happy about?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Hello all We found just the right boarder, excellent choices and service. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I am very pleased with the border wallpaper I recently received. However, I am more pleased with your customer service. I found this pattern two years ago but wasn't ready to use it until this year. When I tried to order it online I was advised there wasn't enough in stock. I sent an email inquiring about it and was delighted that you really did have enough. The purchase was completed and it has been received. Thank you for that service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love the wallpaper border, great quality. The old stuff is a nightmare to remove!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This