DX Reviews

1.24 Rating 437 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend DX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 8%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.18 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DX 1 star review on 20th June 2020
Emma Perry
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 11th June 2020
S
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 29th February 2020
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 16th January 2020
nobby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After reading reviews this morning I was worried I wouldn’t get my package today. Thankfully it arrived around 4pm. The driver/ delivery man was lovely. Very helpful. It’s a shame they don’t keep you informed as to when your package will arrive. Most courier companies do this now. Overall though I can’t grumble at the service.
Posted 4 days ago
DO NOT USE this company!!! DODGY extraordinaire! Tracking info is a complete joke!!! My delivery never arrived. Are they stealing everyone's items???
Posted 2 months ago
Passport delivered this morning as expected. So all good
Posted 7 months ago
Having read all the dreadful reviews, we were in trepidation as to what would happen to our passport and Indian visa, we needn’t have worried because the courier arrived exactly on time, and was friendly guy. We won’t believe everything we read on the internet in future.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered parcel within the time frame allotted very friendly and polite driver. Just a little confusion on the quantity of parcels they said they were delivering but order was correct
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely disgusting.

I missed the first delivery of a letter which I needed to sign for, I have ried to rearrange delivery, and they are telling me they have already delivered it!!
Posted 1 year ago
I completely agree with previous post. Got text stating it would be delivered the next day which would have been Wednesday 10th. After checking online tracking stated Friday 12th worked from home that day but no delivery. Was at home until afternoon on Saturday , going online this morning they have claimed to have delivered my passport on Saturday at 0916 and signed for. Phoned Dx up spoke to an extremely rude disinterested lady who would not listen or help stating it had been delivered and would not look into this saying it had been signed for and I would have to chase my missing bank card up with my bank. This is my passport a major concern that they thought it was a bank card
Posted 1 year ago
DX is rated 1.24 based on 437 reviews