DX Reviews

1.2 Rating 1,559 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend DX
1.2
Based on 1,559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 8%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DX made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DX 1 star review on 8th July 2024
Anonymous
DX 1 star review on 5th July 2024
David Maynard
DX 1 star review on 5th July 2024
David Maynard
DX 1 star review on 5th July 2024
David Maynard
DX 1 star review on 2nd July 2024
SHANEDI MATNARUDIN
DX 1 star review on 28th June 2024
Tom
DX 1 star review on 28th June 2024
Tom
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time?, pleasant driver, goods perfect. What more could you have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They a good guy. Bring second time my parcel-electro bike. Help to put inside. Thanks Aston @ Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time, Pete and Mikey were both very polite and took my parcel through into the garden,highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
delivery bang on time. Pete and Mikey polite courteous and good fun
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Waited in all day for delivery which never arrived. No notification from company. Dreadful service and will not order with any business that uses DX for delivery's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So bad service. They just rang once and then left . Without even calling or leaving a text. I opened the door in last minute and went out immediately but they already left. How can you be so unprofessional being responsible for delivering stuff but leaving without delivering although I’m at home and able to receive the parcel??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been waiting 4 days for my delivery. Every day it was on their tracking system with a 2 hour delivery time slot but every day it wasn’t delivered. This is a rubbish company, in future I will not order from a supplier who uses DX. Tried emailing them twice but received no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appalling, un professional, liars They apparently attempted a delivery by leaving a calling card...... I was at the delivery address ALL DAY, with no sign of them having even been remotely close.....CCTV evidence also shows NO lorry or van having even parked outside.... 1 piece of advise, anyone buying something online, check who the courier is. If its dx express.....AVOID LIKE COVID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely shocking company..I've been waiting for a special part so I can carry out a job in a door.i paid £10 for next day delivery.ive been home the whole time and got q text to say they needed a signature.no one turned up.. avoid these absolute mugs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a delivery today . Was given drivers name who was Wayne. Excellent service we had to go out so left a note on the door letting him know where to put the parcel . After leaving the parcel he left a card and removed the note so nobody could see that he had left a parcel. Thankyou Wayne for a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I won’t ever use dx again the use less driver left a parcel worth £179 on my drive on full view of passers by which lead to my parcel been nicked so when I try to claim it back I can’t get anywhere with there customer service there absolutely useless avoid at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Currently in the last 30 minutes of a 14 hour time slot, no updates on tracking, no communication. Nothing. Don't use DX they are AWFUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Should have had delivery last Thursday, LAST WEEK. Told fire at depot, goods would arrive the next day Friday. NO DELIVERY. So called tracker said they had tried to deliver & carded. LIES. The driver Faisal took a photo of a ASDA STORE 2 miles away & said this was us. Then told it would arrive Saturday, guess what it did not. Had to cancel doctors appointment for this. Told that I had cancelled this more lies again & booked for today Monday. more lies NO DELIVERY. This as cost me a large sum of money & lost contracts. In have looked into this company & it would appear it is run by IRISH GYPSEYS. DO NOT USE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered an item from amazon and according to DX that it was delivered and received. The item never arrived at my address.
DX 1 star review on 8th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A week and a half later still no parcel ,nothing but lies when you contact them .Waste of time.Avoid at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To reschedule a delivery is very difficult. You will bounced among phone calls and websites
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over work your workers to the point they’re genuinely depressed and leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver is very rude. I opened the door,the driver just dropped the small parcel on the floor and walked off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On the 24th June 2024 I placed a B&Q order for 4 panel Unglazed White Woodgrain effect Internal Door to the total of £48, I received a email and a text message on 27th July 2024 to inform me DX Deliveries would deliver my door that day between 14:38-16:38 by 6 o’clock I’d called B&Q customer services where a woman answers who wasn’t at all helpful and sounded as if she just wanted me of the phone she informed me DX deliver up until 7 o’clock if I hadn’t received the door by then to call the following day. Saturday morning came and I still had no door so I called this time a man who informed me the door was delivered on the 21st June I hadn’t even placed my order on the 21st I ordered on the 24th of June he tried to contact DX Delivers with no luck assured me he’d look into it and someone would get back in contact with me 48 hours went by and nothing so I called again on Monday morning this man was more helpful and pushed it further again reassured me someone would get back to me. Tuesday came and still no one had gotten back to me so in 4 days no one was able to get contact with DX Delivers to find out where my door was or what was happening! By the Wednesday I called again and finally some answers the door had been damaged DX had to return it to B&Q and my new delivers date on Sunday 7th July I asked about a tracking code as the one I first received on the 27th July didn’t work I was reassured I get a text and email like I did last time with a delivery slot time the day before. So Friday 6th July came at at 6pm I still had no time slot and no tracking code so I called again, the woman tried to get through to DX Delivers again with no luck !, she informed me id receive my delivery time slot and tracking on the morning of delivers and reassured me once again my deliver would arrived Sunday the 7th July 2024. So today Sunday 7th July 2024 I wake no time slot of tracking code I waited until 10 as it is a Sunday and I’m unsure of delivery times etc on a Sunday I called and was informed again they could not get through to DX delivers but my door would be with me today the tracking she had wasn’t very helpful as I didn’t show a time slot or give any form of physical tracking. It’s now 8:25pm and once again my door has not been delivered. My questions are 1 where is my door and if not the door where is my money?, 2 why is it so hard to get a hold of DC delivers?. 3 why did it take 5 days of my repeatedly calling to finally get some answers as to what had happened to my door why it wasn’t delivered and when my new delivery date was?. The pure lack of communication between DX and B&Q is ridiculous not to mention the lack of communication coming back to me. I should not have to call as much as I have for answers or to chase up tracking codes etc the reviews on DX delivers are absolutely shocking. I feel like I’ve been fed false information by B&Q just to keep me quiet I want answers now. Was your delivery on time ? Still hasn’t arrived Who made the delivery? No one as I still do not have it Was item damaged? Yes first time How many days did delivery take ? Still no received it How did you communicate with the company? They don’t answer the phone How quickly did they reply to my queries? Never did
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First ever used this company or heard of was bit worried when read lot bad reviews but got to give 10/10 was kept updated on my parcel arrived on time the delevery driver was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DX is rated 1.2 based on 1,559 reviews