DX Reviews

1.24 Rating 437 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend DX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 8%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.18 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DX 1 star review on 20th June 2020
Emma Perry
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 11th June 2020
S
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 29th February 2020
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DX 1 star review on 16th January 2020
nobby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They didnt. Delivery wasnt complete so we waited 8 days for the rest of the delivery. Only we waited to open all the parcels, opened them today and one of the parts is broken right down the middle. If we try to open it entirely it will be in 2 pieces. Thus was expensive do we are sending it back to the company we ordered it from.
Posted 1 month ago
Security industry Authority sent my original documents to me I received All original Documents on time
But this time I am waiting for British Passports to arrive through DX delivery.
Hope for the best
Posted 4 months ago
Poor service. Prematurley informed that delivery would be 13.1.20. Two texts informing of delivery. Second text 14.1.20 informing delivery would be 13.1.20.
A signature was required. The consequence and inconvenience was a day off work taken for no delivery required to make an arrangement for a relative to make themself available for 14.1.20 delivery did take place.
Feedback was item not recived by DX until 13.1.20. Administration and communication requires to get its act together. A service running at the cost and inconvenience of its customers. This is unacceptable and very poor quality.

Browned off customer who would not recommend DX. This information.will.also be fed back to the sender of the goods.
Posted 5 months ago
DX is rated 1.24 based on 437 reviews