Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,492 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cost more than amazon/microsoft, but at least they had the device I wanted in stock...apparently
Posted 3 years ago
Price is competitive, easy to order. But it's advertising free delivery, at checkout it then charge 5pound for delivery. Not impressed
Posted 3 years ago
good and easy
Posted 3 years ago
The product description was very poor and confusing. If you click on the link to it you should be informed how many pages the inks will do and a full description of the product.
Posted 3 years ago
On the front page it shows PayPal as being available but when you come to pay it has disappeared ? Not very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
It took me a while to place this order,b'cus i think the procedure to get place an order is not straight forward,had to make several attempts to get through. Regards.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer for a long time. This last purchase was a poor experience due to the carrier used, not ebuyer but they choose to use Yodel. So I paid for a next day delivery for an urgently required SSD on Monday, had a carded delivery Tuesday morning (someone was home), contact via phone and text to Yodel ignored. No delivery Wednesday same contact issues with Yodel. Thursday morning I decided to cancel the order and purchase elsewhere. Delivery arrived and was refused as I had agreed to do this with customer services at ebuyer. Shame really as I have only ever had positive dealings with ebuyer in the past.
Posted 3 years ago
On the spot service, click, order - done!
Posted 3 years ago
In terms of choice there is no other company like Ebuyer. Prices are also perfectly acceptable. The main problem for me is the lack of choice in terms of delivery companies (something you had in the past), which means we are left at the mercy of joke companies like Yodel and DPD. I wouldn't mind paying an extra few pounds for using a better company like UPS. Please give the customer the choice and the service you provide will be almost perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer plays to it's strengths, which is fast delivery on quality items with high stock levels. However it lets itself down on customer care and technical knowledge in house. They could maybe benefit from strengthening in that area and maybe providing product knowledge articles.
Posted 3 years ago
The option of quick delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
They are very easy to buy from, with a well presented and easy to navigate website. On the whole, the prices are competitive, though it can pay to shop around. They are let down by a poor returns policy that leaves the buyer without product or refund until they have taken some significant time to confirm that they are at fault. This means if you were in a hurry for something, you will have no choice but to buy it again or wait well over a week (at least in my case) to find out if they will replace it. On top of that, if your item is deemed faulty by their technical staff they are under no obligation to replace it with a similar item for the same price if they no longer have any of the original in stock.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product price - extremely slow website, left wondering if transaction was happening...
Posted 3 years ago
the proof will be in the pudding
Posted 3 years ago
Recent change in ebuyer website made it less user friendly in my view. Saved wish lists have disappeared. When questioned ebuyer personel using chat they were not aware of changes and were unable to answer valid questions. Having been an ebuyer customer for a few years the recent changes and lack of info about changes is disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of goods, competitively priced. However, I buy through a cashback site and every single transaction has been cancelled by Ebuyer, about a dozen over the last 28 months. So, good stock, but poor customer satisfaction.
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to shop and pay for goods. Disappointing how long it takes to process and receive an email code for a digital product though. This feature is relatively instant on most sites.
Posted 3 years ago
had the products i needed although more expensive ln price on graphics cards and psu's compared to other places
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer products is always well priced and easy to order. The website was shockingly slow today 27/09/2017, this isn't usually the case though.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, good website
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,492 reviews