Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.87 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle-free! When it comes to this vendor, they have the best communication. Eager to suit all my needs, I can tell Mr. Novel's team goes to lengths to give us that blissful moment: the engagement ring. Happy customer every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ENJD went above and beyond when dealing with my order. My experience was wonderful. I'm not sure how others feel about this company, but they did a marvelous job with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The diamond earrings I bought are stunning. I'm over the moon happy. I shopped online, but also talked to a customer service representative who was really helpful and pleasant. The price was also affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my diamond stud earrings. I am always leery of buying jewelry on line. However, the quality and care the earrings exhibit far exceeded my expectations. The staff was kind and answered my questions in a timely manner. I will order again from Edwin Novel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with this company! They're really amazing - service wide. As for product quaility, they are also very good! Their diamonds are natural & their gold is legit. Love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These earrings I received from ENJD are to die for. I can't believe how stunning they came out. im glad I decided to give this company a try. they have over satisfied my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am beyond ecstatic about this purchase. my ring is bomb! I cannot believe how nice & shiny it looks. I'm so impressed. Was definitely a risk worth taking. Now that I know they're legit, I'm gonna order much more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is so important to find a good jeweler that you trust! And I have finally got that! Thank you ENJD. So excited for the jewelry i plan to purhased in the future (:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased gorgeous flower stud earrings from this company. Their team is so efficient! I don't think I'll be going back to Kay Jewelers again! ENJD jewelry is way better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EDWIN NOVEL JEWELRY MADE ME A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. THEY ARE VERY RELIABLE. I'M GOING TO ORDER MORE JEWELRY FROM THEM IN THE FUTRE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin novel is absolutely amazing. I always get exactly what I want, and they always give me the best service possible. I enjoy looking at all their designs. They have an extraordinary selection of designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had an amazing time ordering from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design. Their website is absolutely wonderful. They have the sweetest staff. I would recommend them to everyone I know . Also, if you order exactly what you want correctly, you'll be very happy with the outcome. Nice natural diamonds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Edwin Novel, I'm glad you could provide the dream ring for my wife. She's very happy with it, as am I. This is an extraordinary company, I'm very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super amazing I was left speechless with the outcome of my ring. So happy thank you so much ENJD
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin Novel, I am so grateful for your company as you've saved me an arm and a leg. Amazing first impression. very affordable compared to other vendors who sell natural diamonds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This experience was nothing but absolutely amazing! I have only positive things to say! I'm very glad I found you guys.. will recommending to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin novel jewelry is the finest jewelry I've ever ordered for a reasonable price. they are very hospitable and help you out via email if needed. I really recommend the diamond quality I chose, which is an F VS2. it took about 10 days for it to ship, cause they make your jewelry from scratch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very generous service! They gave my ring an extra polish per my request! They are very accommodative and professional . Their prices are also a bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was so happy when I received my package in the mail, my earrings look stunning. I didn't even have to break my wallet for them. Thanks so much ENJD team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin novel is an outstanding jeweler! He knows exactly what to look out for when creating jewelry. He gave me a wonderful deal and I was left speechless over my ring! As someone who knows and adores fine jewelry, I can honestly say that this company can do no wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely experience purchasing diamond earrings and a gold wedding bands from this company. They were very professional and responsive. I spoke to them for days trying to decide what to pick. they are very informative. I can tell they care more about the customer's experience rather than the money. Very nice company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.87 based on 726 reviews