Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.9 Rating 763 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
4.9
Based on 763 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle-free! When it comes to this vendor, they have the best communication. Eager to suit all my needs, I can tell Mr. Novel's team goes to lengths to give us that blissful moment: the engagement ring. Happy customer every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Truly a lovely set of earrings. I have always wanted to get myself a real pair of diamonds. Recently I finally got my ears pierced, I have went my whole life without them. It really is a lovely addition to your look, I feel so pretty when I have them on. It really is a great set of earrings to have, I am especially happy about them being natural and not fake diamonds. I highly recommend taking your business here, especially since they're having such great deals and offers on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Lever-Back earrings are a charm! I have wore them this whole week. At the clinic, all of my patients have been complimenting me. They see the big glimmer and they are in awe!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swear to god, the stud I ordered attracts so many eyes. I only have my left ear pierced and before I just had a hoop. But the stud I got, whew the sparkle is noticeable for real. I can tell when people are doing a double glance. Wearing them makes me feel so much more confident and strong. God bless you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering jewelry online is very new to me. My technology skills are not as good as my daughters. But I managed to get ahold of this company's customer service line and they managed to help me figure out what I wanted. I was trying to find my wife a new wedding ring. She sadly lost it on our backpacking trip upstate. I wanted to get her something similar but having a new look and feel to it. They suggest me to get this side stone ring with emerald green hearts surrounding the big diamond. It is exactly what I was thinking, something new and unique. I am very happy with what I ordered. They even suggested the clarities and colors of the diamond to make sure I got a ring we would be happy with. I found them to be helpful and patient. I can't wait to see the look on her face when she sees it. I know she will be happy that she can wear something. She was always saddened that she lost it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shoutout to you guys for my custom order. I always had that design in my head and could never fully actualize it until I contacted you guys. Customizing an order through these guys is actually fun. They are very detail oriented and want to make sure to get the job done correctly. I am glad they actually cared about crafting my ring because not many businesses have compassion and enthusiasm for work anymore. These guys rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi! We just picked up our rings from UPS! They are unbelievably stunning, we like both cried when we saw them. We are so glad this can immortalize our love and showcase how much we mean to each other. We are very thankful for you all and appreciative for the work put into these. Can't wait to tell my family!! Now we can say we got our wedding rings from Los Angeles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best quality I have seen in a long time for jewelry. You for sure are getting use of every penny. I like it and so does my gf. These will last us a while because they are nice and sturdy. My mother told me about this shop a wile back when she got her own pair. Figured I would give it a try and I believe I will come back absolutely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
(In love) My boyfriend and I have been dating for 4 years now and our anniversary if coming up in December. I thought it would be romantic, because we are definitely lifers, to get him a promise band. Edwin Novel Jewelry Design has the most elegant pieces of jewelry by far. I love the fact that there's more than multiple designs for a specific product, it seems endless. I finally got the band that looks like my boyfriend. I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i got the MOST GORGEOUS PAIR OF EARRINGS from this company. honestly, I was a little worried because I have never ever really ordered anything online like this expensive on the internet but ohhhh my goodness... the earrings stand out so much. even from afar you can visibly notice a sparkle on my lobes. never owned anything like this in my lifetime and when I have the funds i WILL be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The jewelry i got from here is something that will last me the next generations to come! So happy with the service and diamond studs that I bought from this website. Been browsing it forever and my mom surprised me with a random gift!!! Love the sparkle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got my mother a new ring with 2 matching bands. I really liked how they have many designs to choose from. She is very happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!!!! The design is incredible. Will come back to you guys for Xmas :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The reps are very knowledgeable. They know what they are talking about. Carat weight size is not what matters the most. Sometimes you gotta lower it and increase the clarity. Your girl will thank you later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you guys for repairing my husband's ring! He is an absolute cluts. It's like brand new! Looks exactly like how we first got it. All polished and shiny, you could not even tell there was a crack in it. He really needs to stop wearing it to work...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lot of the design choices helped me out, as my wife is a bit picky (don't tell her I said that lol). I picked out nice Halo pendant. Wife is happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gotta love it. Got my niece earrings from this place and they are so nice. She is gonna love it when it comes down to her birthday party. Gonna have the best present there. Thank you guys seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really perfect experience with them. They know their stuff and they take the time to go over all the questions you have. They helped me find the best princess cut diamond for my budget. Will for sure come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Went in to their store and ordered a special design. They are not setup for instore customers, seems they filled their showroom with 5 super large 3d printers and other cool technology to manufacture, but they were so hospitable to us. Great people, hard working, over worked for sure. Best place to buy your jewelry, try to get an appointment and go into their office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My girlfriend is in love with these studs! She actually screamed when she saw them. Thank you guys for all the work that you did. The design is incredible and so is the detail. She wears them all the time and looks great. She has no complaints. Her friends love them too so maybe you will get more customers from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When it comes to perfect craft, this company has it. Beyond happy with my order. Wife and daughters are going to love and enjoy. I appreciate the quick turnaround and appreciate the craft. We just needed a quick fix for my brother's wedding. Now we all can look dashing. Our expectations were met and passed. Sending a heap of gratitude to you guys. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.9 based on 763 reviews