Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.9 Rating 827 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
4.9
Based on 827 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle-free! When it comes to this vendor, they have the best communication. Eager to suit all my needs, I can tell Mr. Novel's team goes to lengths to give us that blissful moment: the engagement ring. Happy customer every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My wife loves her necklace. I appreciate the quick response and great customer service you guys have. I made my wife happy, I'm happy! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed something for my daughter’s graduation and I found Edwin Novel, I scrolled for minutes coz they have quite wide selection of great designs. I picked the earrings I know my daughter would love. I just got it today, and Im very satisfied with how they look in person. Thank you Edwin Novel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with how pretty my earrings turned out! I love the packaging, very discreet and I appreciate that they were hand made. Very pleased with my experience with Edwin Novel! 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful jewelry and amazing customer service. They responded to my emails right away, with answers to all of my questions. I had no prior knowledge about diamond clarity, but after several conversations with their team, I feel like an expert now. The pendant they made for me is gorgeous. They worked with me to help find the best possible diamond within my budget. I love that they have a lifetime exchange policy, so that I may upgrade at any point. But honestly, the stone they sent me is so beautiful, I can’t imagine ever trading it in. Very happy with the pendant I ordered, and truly appreciative of the team at Edwin Novel Jewelry Design!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found my forever jeweler! I called and placed an order with Edwin Novel for two custom necklaces for my daughters. The team was a delight to work with. They made the pendants from scratch. Very cool to come up with an idea and a couple of weeks later to be able to see that idea come to life. My daughter’s love their necklaces. Gorgeous workmanship, and the diamonds are pure magic. Will definitely be going through Edwin Novel for all of my future jewelry purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought my daughter a pair of diamond earrings as a graduation present. I just received the earrings and am so excited to give them to her. I know she is going to love them, they are gorgeous. I love them so much, that I’m thinking of buying myself a pair now too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For my birthday, my boyfriend bought me a pair of diamond earrings from Edwin Novel. They are perfect, exactly what I wanted. Since my BF doesn’t know anything about diamonds, he said he called their customer care phone number and asked for recommendations to make sure he got me a good stone. The customer care team did an amazing job, because the earrings are beautiful. I love them so much. Thank you, Edwin Novel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pair of earrings from Edwin Novel and am very happy with the results. The staff was friendly and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. The earrings are gorgeous. I had a lot of fun browsing the company’s website. I have so many more items in my shopping cart that I plan on buying in the near future. Very pleased with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Edwin Novel for creating a special ring for my special day. I ordered a custom-made engagement ring and was very impressed by the talented team at Edwin Novel. The ring arrived in a timely manner, was affordable, and was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality diamond and workmanship. Will definitely be ordering my wedding bands from them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I purchase jewelry from Edwin Novel, I am amazed by how beautiful the diamonds are. Flawless and bright. It’s a lot of fun to browse their website, with many gorgeous options to choose from. Excellent quality. Very impressed by the team at Edwin Novel Jewelry Design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my diamond ring from Edwin Novel, it’s so beautiful! The diamond is unbelievably gorgeous–super bright and shiny. The setting for the ring is extremely intricate, very impressed with the craftsmanship from the team at Edwin Novel. This ring is truly a piece of art. Thank you for such a magnificent piece of jewelry, Edwin Novel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been buying jewelry from Edwin Novel for years, and my experience gets better and better with each purchase. They really value their customers and take pride in their craftsmanship. I respect the work ethic of their team, and am impressed with the results. The diamonds I’ve received from them are breathtaking. Looking forward to my next purchase from Edwin Novel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I wanted to make a custom ring for my girlfriend. I reached out to the team at Edwin Novel and collaborated with them on the design. They were so patient with me, I cannot thank them enough. Very grateful for all of their help. The design was quite complex and they did a fantastic job at crafting it. She was thrilled when I gave it to her. Very talented team at Edwin Novel Jewelry Design!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just received the most gorgeous diamond ring from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design! I wanted to buy myself something special for my birthday, and I’m sure glad I did. I feel amazing wearing this ring. The diamond is huge and bright. The ring itself has a super intricate design, very impressed with the craftsmanship from the team at Edwin Novel. Thank you ENJD for the best birthday gift ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just received the most elegant pendant from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design. Yellow Gold with a shiny diamond in the center. It matches perfectly with a pair of earrings that I purchased from them last year. There were so many gorgeous pendants to choose from on their website. I will be buying all of my necklaces from them in the future. Great quality and affordable prices. It’s a win/win!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing jewelry from Edwin Novel! My partner bought me a diamond ring from them last month. The brilliance of the diamond is very impressive. And the setting is quite unique. I feel like royalty wearing it. I feel even more special knowing that every one of their pieces is custom-made and handcrafted. Beautiful jewelry from a fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just received the diamond ring that my fiancé and I ordered from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design and it’s everything that we hoped it would be and more. The brilliance of the diamond is astounding. The White Gold setting of the ring is extremely elegant. We are so pleased with the entire shopping experience that we plan on ordering the rest of our wedding bands from them too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edwin Novel is the epitome of professionalism. I was buying my girlfriend a pair of diamond earrings and wanted to make sure they were perfect for her. The sales team made me feel very comfortable asking a bunch of questions, and I feel a lot more knowledgeable about diamonds now. I received the earrings last week and my girlfriend absolutely loves them! Thank you to the team at Edwin Novel Jewelry Design for all of your help and hard work. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with my experience with Edwin Novel! From the moment I placed the order, the customer service I called was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She guided me through the best options for me and my wife’s taste. I found the perfect ring for my wife that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely adore the diamond pendant that I purchased from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design. Super cute! It’s so sparkly. Definitely my new favorite necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.9 based on 827 reviews