Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.93 Rating 633 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Today makes 1 full month since I placed my order! I haven't received it yet. Its no a custom order, just regular replacement engagement ring. Nothing too fancy. I was told last week it'd be shipped today and told today it'll be shipped next Friday. When I do get it, IF I ever get it... I Hope its Amazing or I'll be back with another not so good review and return.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve never made a large purchase online before, so was quite nervous at first. I received my ring today and it was everything I could’ve hoped for and more! Good quality and craftsmanship. And a great value for a 2.25 ct diamond. I will be doing all of my jewelry shopping here in the future. Also, very prompt shipping as the jewelry is all made to order. Thank you all for your attention to detail!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional staff talked to me for an extended period of time making sure I had 100% what me and my future Mrs wanted. Don't shop anywhere else get in contact with this great set of professionals.
Posted 1 month ago
The ring totally exceeded my expectations! It arrived on a sunny day and when I opened it, I was astounded by how much it sparkles and the small touches around the edges just added to it. Stellar service and prompt delivery. Many thanks to Edwin novel jewelry design!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the necklace! It is made of excellent quality. I have not taken it off since receiving it. Great product and it arrived fast! I got it the day before my birthday. I recommended this place to a friend who loves my necklace and she already got hers! Awesome jewelry place!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful necklace from Edwin Novel Jewelry! I looked around for a while before deciding on your website and I am so glad I did! Beautiful craftsmanship! Great shipping time, arrived sooner than expected! I was undecided between the platinum or the white gold but I am so glad I went with the platinum! It was very much worth the extra money but I am sure the white gold would have been just as nice!!!
Posted 3 months ago
My diamond pendant is so stunning, I can't stop looking at it! The chain is also sturdy. The best purchase I've ever done and Edwin Novel team was very understanding, they listened to what I wanted. The stone we picked is perfect and it shimmers in different colors! It definitely has the fire I wanted. In love with this pendant!
Posted 3 months ago
Edwin Novel is absolutely and amazing jeweler. I wanted an engagement ring that looked like my grandmothers and Edwin was able to duplicate it exactly. Very talented, quality of the diamonds and and Edwin Novel's workmanship is impeccable.
Posted 3 months ago
I received my item in the mail quickly and the item came as described. My only qualm was the size of my diamond, however, this was by no fault other than my own. Anyway, the customer service was very quick to respond to my concern and was able to exchange it with no hassle. Great customer service, which is why I'm giving a 5-star review.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very impressed with the outcome of every single order I have ever purchased. Diamonds are always beautiful, depending what you can get but oh my those diamonds can shine for days. Customer service was very helpful on getting me the right information in regards to what type of metal I should get. Smooth process overall.
Posted 4 months ago
Obsessed with this company that I have been doing business with :) I had first made a purchase with my first order and had learned that they do custom rings! I remember a friend of mine had just proposed to his lady and recommended him to this company. I just went to their wedding and that ring is definitely an item to look at and drool over. So shiny! Two happy customers, thanks again.
Posted 4 months ago
I love my earrings!! Shiny diamonds, satisfied service, and diamond appraised. The best company in LA!
Posted 4 months ago
My 2.0 ct halo engagement ring E color, VS1 clarity looks mesmerizing and intriguing! My husband made the best choice of going with Edwin Novel's service, punctual. Because these items are made to order, you can tell the team took their time with every detail. Amazing experience!
Posted 4 months ago
Wow. Speechless. I want to buy more and I definitely will, thank you Edwin Novel Jewelry for my cluster earrings, halo pendant and ring!!! Great quality and prices nowhere comparable to other jewelers.
Posted 4 months ago
I compared Edwin Novel's prices with three other competitors around the area and he comes out on top! My man recently got me a pendant with a heart and lock and my heart melted inside :) The diamonds around the heart are precious but still dazzling. I want to thank Novel's for creating this piece for us!!! Great clarity and color too!
Posted 4 months ago
Cutest earrings for my daughter to match with my own!! High quality diamonds and shipping was here before I even knew it. Everything is made to order with only the finest. Will be coming again!!
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery, pricing, customer service, and the diamonds themselves are a service that I will never forget here especially for a first time experience with fine quality jewelry. I recommend anyone looking for fine jewelry to look no more because this company has it!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Edwin Novel for doing such a wonderful job on her ring. She absolutely loved it! I'm still amazed that it got here as fast as it did. The princess cut halo ring is AMAZING extremely sparkly and you truly can see the craftsmanship within the ring and the quality. I was quite uncertain about ordering a diamond online but the service I got is the best I've ever gotten. Only positive experiences ordering from Edwin novel jewelry! They answered every question I had. We will be ordering our wedding bands from you as well! I recommend Edwin novel jewelry design to anyone that doesn't want to be disappointed!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Edwin Novel for doing such a wonderful job on her ring. She absolutely loved it! I'm still amazed that it got here as fast as it did. The princess cut halo ring is AMAZING extremely sparkly and you truly can see the craftsmanship within the ring and the quality. I was quite uncertain about ordering a diamond online but the service I got is the best I've ever gotten. Only positive experiences ordering from Edwin novel jewelry! They answered every question I had. We will be ordering our wedding bands from you as well! I recommend Edwin novel jewelry design to anyone that doesn't want to be disappointed!
Posted 4 months ago
Rush service saved me this Valentine's Day!! I was able to successfully gift my fiancee an initial pendant that I knew would look perfect on her and sure enough, she looks more attractive than ever. I noticed that her confidence grew and she's ever so grateful for her gift. Thanks again!
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.93 based on 633 reviews