Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.85 Rating 284 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Service was excellent! The ring was delivered quickly and the ring came out beautifully. I will definitely be back."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Absolutely gorgeous! Above my expectations! Fast and easy communication; got exactly what I wanted in a custom order; high quality craftsmanship; getting lots of compliments from family and friends; shipped earlier than expected and was well-packaged. Great transaction."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant to buy my wedding band online, but this looks exactly like every other ring I tried on for $1000 plus. I'm already wanting another to pair with this and my engagement ring!"
Posted 6 hours ago
"This heart pendant is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have ever seen! So much more breathtaking in person! Excellent service, fast replies to my many questions and quick shipping. Top notch service !!! I will never use anyone else!"
Posted 8 hours ago
"The ring was even more beautiful than I anticipated. Seriously worth the price. It looks so amazing such a great choice! Thank you very much!!"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Gorgeous ring... even more beautiful in person. I love it! Next time I will be getting a bigger diamond though. Excellent customer service and quality. I will be back for more jewelry."
Posted 3 days ago
"I LOVE my new rings! The stone is absolutely gorgeous. The minimalist design is truly elegant. As other reviews say, they were very helpful and patient with my endless inquiries. I am so pleased with my purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
"And Edwin Novel does it again! Second time purchasing because they are just that talented and has the best customer service ever! I love that he makes a genuine effort to build a relationship between seller and buyer. They make beautiful jewelry and they are so skilled at making custom pieces. I am very happy with my ring and proud to be wearing it! You won't be disappointed with something from them. Check them out."
Posted 4 days ago
"My necklace is beautiful and they were really helpful when I wanted a bigger chain. Very good vendor!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I cannot say enough great things about this ring! I have been looking for years for an anniversary band to go with my vintage 1930's engagement ring and white gold band. Nothing has looked right. I was very nervous about ordering something online, as I couldn't see how it was going to look ahead of time. I am glad I took the risk. It is gorgeous and looks great with my rings. The ring looks ever brighter than the photos. The diamonds are a substantial size (not the tiny chips you see in so many anniversary bands in this price range), they are clear and they sparkle a ton. They look to be well mounted/secure, and the sizing they did was spot on. I would highly recommend Edwin Novel to anyone looking for good quality at a great price!"
Posted 4 days ago
"This is such a pretty necklace. It's so delicate and sparkly. Looks great alone or layered with other necklaces. I really like the size, it's not too big/not too small. Good value for the price."
Posted 5 days ago
"And Edwin Novel does it again! Second time purchasing because they are just that talented and has the best customer service ever! I love that they makes a genuine effort to build a relationship between seller and buyer. They make beautiful jewelry and they are so skilled at making custom pieces. I am very happy with my ring and proud to be wearing it! You won't be disappointed with something from them. Check them out."
Posted 5 days ago
"My piece was so incredibly perfect. I'm almost speechless. The diamonds are like little beams of light and the gold is so beautiful. I can't wait for my next piece."
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful seller to deal with. Quality of workmanship is A plus and turnaround time for production and post is second to none. Great value for money ! I will be back for more of your treasures."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a pair of earrings as a birthday gift for my boyfriends’ mother, I love it and so does he. We can't wait to give it to her. Came fast and was even nicer than I anticipated. Probably going to buy one for myself!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful rings and exemplary service! We got two rings, one for myself and for my fiance, one of the rings did not fit and they re-sized it for us. Love the rings and the packaging was cute as well"
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased stackable rings for daughter’s 18th birthday - wanted something a bit unique .Wasn't disappointed! Quality is excellent and she is very happy. Communication with seller was first class . Thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased earrings for daughter’s 18th birthday - wanted something a bit unique. Wasn't disappointed! quality is excellent and she is very happy. Communication with seller was first class .Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"The stone is very beautiful, but I returned it for some reason and they did gave me a refund, their service is very good and the seller is so nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly, sizing is perfect, good quality, pictures don't do this piece justice. I absolutely love it! I'd buy from this seller again. A++"
Posted 1 week ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.85 based on 284 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support