Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.9 Rating 792 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
4.9
Based on 792 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I rate this jeweler 10 stars out of 10! It’s only the fourth month of the year and I have placed three orders with them. After the first (a wedding band), I was hooked! It was very nice to have and be reassured that quality still exists in a world like this. I reside in a small town and there’s not much here, especially for an avid lover of jewelry like myself. I love trying out new businesses and typically I only go to a place once. But after my experience with them, I knew I had to keep coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My wife adores fine jewelry so I’ve shopped around everywhere for her and let me tell you: Edwin Novel is at the top of them all. The lowest prices, friendliest service, and most fantastic real diamonds – there’s just no comparison. These guys have earned my trust for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am elated!! The ear rings are exactly what I wanted and needed in my life. The customer service is straight with you and are helpful with my inquiries. I am glad I purchased from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The engagement ring hunt is finally over! super satisfied with the ring and I know my wife will be too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They have a great selection and they have an infinite number of designs to select. Their prices are also great and their craftsmanship is outstanding. Overall, I would give a strong recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I just wanted to let you know Edwin novel that I really love your product. This is the first time I have bought an expensive jewelry online, and I am very satisfied. The design is very unique. I will buy again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot! I just bought custom made jewelry from you guys and I love it! The details and the placement of the ruby ​​​​stone are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just opened the box. Like always the details on the stud earrings are perfect and the prongs are perfectly symmetrical. Ordered a lot of diamonds and jewelry from Edwin Novel. Very happy every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered early because last year they were behind in shipping out orders. Just got my wifes earrings in, easy fast and everything checks out. my wife will love it. they are much faster than last year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly a lovely set of earrings. I have always wanted to get myself a real pair of diamonds. Recently I finally got my ears pierced, I have went my whole life without them. It really is a lovely addition to your look, I feel so pretty when I have them on. It really is a great set of earrings to have, I am especially happy about them being natural and not fake diamonds. I highly recommend taking your business here, especially since they're having such great deals and offers on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Lever-Back earrings are a charm! I have wore them this whole week. At the clinic, all of my patients have been complimenting me. They see the big glimmer and they are in awe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swear to god, the stud I ordered attracts so many eyes. I only have my left ear pierced and before I just had a hoop. But the stud I got, whew the sparkle is noticeable for real. I can tell when people are doing a double glance. Wearing them makes me feel so much more confident and strong. God bless you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering jewelry online is very new to me. My technology skills are not as good as my daughters. But I managed to get ahold of this company's customer service line and they managed to help me figure out what I wanted. I was trying to find my wife a new wedding ring. She sadly lost it on our backpacking trip upstate. I wanted to get her something similar but having a new look and feel to it. They suggest me to get this side stone ring with emerald green hearts surrounding the big diamond. It is exactly what I was thinking, something new and unique. I am very happy with what I ordered. They even suggested the clarities and colors of the diamond to make sure I got a ring we would be happy with. I found them to be helpful and patient. I can't wait to see the look on her face when she sees it. I know she will be happy that she can wear something. She was always saddened that she lost it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoutout to you guys for my custom order. I always had that design in my head and could never fully actualize it until I contacted you guys. Customizing an order through these guys is actually fun. They are very detail oriented and want to make sure to get the job done correctly. I am glad they actually cared about crafting my ring because not many businesses have compassion and enthusiasm for work anymore. These guys rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! We just picked up our rings from UPS! They are unbelievably stunning, we like both cried when we saw them. We are so glad this can immortalize our love and showcase how much we mean to each other. We are very thankful for you all and appreciative for the work put into these. Can't wait to tell my family!! Now we can say we got our wedding rings from Los Angeles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best quality I have seen in a long time for jewelry. You for sure are getting use of every penny. I like it and so does my gf. These will last us a while because they are nice and sturdy. My mother told me about this shop a wile back when she got her own pair. Figured I would give it a try and I believe I will come back absolutely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
(In love) My boyfriend and I have been dating for 4 years now and our anniversary if coming up in December. I thought it would be romantic, because we are definitely lifers, to get him a promise band. Edwin Novel Jewelry Design has the most elegant pieces of jewelry by far. I love the fact that there's more than multiple designs for a specific product, it seems endless. I finally got the band that looks like my boyfriend. I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i got the MOST GORGEOUS PAIR OF EARRINGS from this company. honestly, I was a little worried because I have never ever really ordered anything online like this expensive on the internet but ohhhh my goodness... the earrings stand out so much. even from afar you can visibly notice a sparkle on my lobes. never owned anything like this in my lifetime and when I have the funds i WILL be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The jewelry i got from here is something that will last me the next generations to come! So happy with the service and diamond studs that I bought from this website. Been browsing it forever and my mom surprised me with a random gift!!! Love the sparkle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my mother a new ring with 2 matching bands. I really liked how they have many designs to choose from. She is very happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.9 based on 792 reviews