Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.9 Rating 764 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
4.9
Based on 764 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I could buy more, I really would! Amazing service and beautiful diamonds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot believe the diamond I received! I definitely was not expecting it. I got it for a budget, everywhere else was charging me sooo much money. I'm so glad I was able to get a high quality ring for an affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was nothing but wonderful. Received a beautiful natural ring for the low!! If you are not educated on natural diamonds I recommend researching. It is very easy to buy a low quality ring for hundreds of dollars if you don't know what exactly you're buying. Knowing about carat size is so important! knowing about clarity and color is also essential. Most people who are unhappy or angry with their purchases are upset bc they made a bad choice when buying. Most people do not understand that natural diamonds are not cheap and you get what you pay for. With Edwin Novel Jewelry, you will be satisfied with your ring! Especially for the reasonable prices they offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really happy with my pair of earrings from here. Its so amazing, I never thought I'd own VVS1 earrings! I really recommend this company, they sell natural diamonds for a very affordable price I will be recommending to friends n fam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Edwin novel and team you guys are amazing and I can’t believe the prices ! So affordable for natural diamonds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t express how grateful I am for this company. I was able to provide my fiancé w a natural diamond ring that she can show off. I never thought I’d have the means to make it possible but this company really took my budget into consideration. They offered affordable diamonds that still sparkle and shine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an outstanding experience with this company. Great job guys, you were so attentive and hospitable. All your many designs are beyond gorgeous. Not to mention your amazing prices for authentic natural 100% earth derived diamonds. These prices I couldn’t beat anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my experience. I had no problems. Super easy and simple. Also, FUN!! They have so many designs to choose from and you can still customize it to your liking. Great job guys. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much! I love my new ring. I put a lot of thought into my design. It has sentimental value, as it's a replica of my mothers wedding ring with some slight changes as I requested.. They got every detail PERFECTLY. Looks very similar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I need in a jewelry company!!! Im in love! I really enjoy that everything they make is custom to your liking. Very cool
Helpful Report
(Edwin Novel) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks guys my pendant came out beautiful. Spent $2.9k on a F VS1 0.80 carat halo stone on a 18k white gold chain. Very eye catching, worth every penny. Cant stop starring at it. Will return again
Helpful Report
(Edwin Novel) - Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience while shopping with the Edwin Novel Jewelry Design team. Everyone was lovely. I spoke to 2 customer service representatives, I failed to catch their names, but they were both very accomidative. My center stone is absoltely beautiful. And the setting for the ring looks perfect
Helpful Report
(Edwin Novel) - Posted 1 year ago
LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL F VS1 EARRINGS. WELL DONE EDWIN NOVELJD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the earrings! They're shiny, bright, flashy, flawless and all for a bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with edwin novelJD was very simple. I placed my orders with no issues. It arrived 2 days after production finished. It does take a little while to receive ur confirmation number and tracking number, but it does come eventually.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much edwin novel, my girl loved her promise ring. I'm glad i dropped money here, it was the most affordable option and it had the best outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with this company has been nothing but amazing! I'm so glad my daughters necklace came as exactly as I designed it. In fact, its better than I expected. Thank you EDWIN NOVEL, you have the best team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys pulled an amazing, beautiful ring in a short amount of time! I was impressed with their ability to accommodate all my needs in a timely matter. Thank you Edwin Novel and team (:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Edwin Novel Jewelry! You guys just made my life so much easier. I was able to custom design my wife's birthday ring to her liking without having to physically go to a bunch of different stores and watch her try on a million rings. I'm a working man married to a house wife, believe me I'm tired haha. I will most likely turn to this company again in the near future to place more orders for upcoming events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is freaking amazing!!! I ONLY purchase NATURAL diamonds, which is why I prefer shopping here and not at your typical Kay or Tiffany & co. Yes, those big jewelry companies are just as shiny and expensive, however I'd rather spend my hard earned money on a natural, authentic diamond with Edwin Novel, rather than spending more money on a lab made diamond with a label slapped across it. With mainstream jewelry companies, you are paying for the label. I care more about the authenticity or quality of my diamonds, than a label. Thank you Edwin Novel and team (: You guys never disappoint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.9 based on 764 reviews