eGlobal Central Reviews

1.6 Rating 424 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend eGlobal Central
1.6
Based on 424 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 20%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how eGlobal Central made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 25th February 2021
Colin Whitelaw
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 26th December 2020
Hugh Davies
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 16th December 2020
Mark
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 16th December 2020
Mark
eGlobal Central 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Edmond S
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 30th May 2020
H
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
Agnieszka
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello The very same thing happened to me as the last reviewer. Purchased item for a Christmas present still no show. Before item was dispatched i was receiving updates from marKus. Have sent numerous emails since my item didn't arrive at Christmas and have had no response. Have requested a refund...still no response very frustrating there does not seem to be a telephone number that one can talk to someone.. Do not buy from this chap chineese company ..robbers.. Don't deserve a star. Has anyone managed to get a Refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is this guy Markus. Abrupt fraud. They dont respond unless you send them 100 email. After that they come back to you with same excuse of losing parcel or delay in delivery. Complete fraud. Money rippers. They take your money and then utilise somewhere else and make profit znd regund you in months if you are lucky. Ttzl no to this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible. All the reviews on their site are fake. I tried to write a review and confirmed the email and they delete it because it is not 5 stars. They are really not honest. I purchased a product that never arrived and they didn´t even reply to my emails. Scammers. Don´t buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 items for Christmas. Neither arrived on time, and I have not had a single reply to any of the messages I have sent them. It's the 19th of Jan now, and one of the items has still not arrived. I paid extra for insured shipping too. What an absolute joke of a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awkward service looks like scumbag concern
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad customer service Very bad customer service, in my case the problem was that I bought a phone which they send somewhere in Europe dpd europe lost / stole my phone. To file a claim and to get my money back I contact e global central they send the parcel and the can open a claim in dpd europe, they open the ticket and nothing for a month, after send it to them 7 - 8 messages, very disappointed from this company they think the obligation with the customers ends when they send the parcel for me personally I lose 243 euro i never going back to this company ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is awful, no customer service, ordered item for a Christmas Gift on 27th November - arrived on the 6th January. The main issues is that they just didn't post it in time, and when i asked on this they just fobbed me of. The item was over €750.00. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY -
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fraud. They do not have the items they advertise. I ordered on the 11th November and on the 5th Jan i still have not gotten my item. they gave me a tracking number but this went from the Netherlands to Germany to the UK. I am in Ireland. Avoid these fraudsters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No words can describe deep enough how awful this company is. They don't carry anything, they just claim they do. They have yet to answer a single email I have sent to them. Wish I did my research. Upset with myself also. Hope people read these reviews. If people looked this company up first, this sham of a company would not be here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
More than 1month after my order is still to be processed and they aren't answering to my several contacts/emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never recieved product or shipping details and emails went unanswered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nope, don't even think about buying from these guys. A month in, no dispatch, no communications. Luckily I got Paypal to refund the money after opening a dispute. Shipping is not even from Europe, the item was shipped after 2 weeks, that was two weeks ago, no shipping number, nada, but it did say it was shipping from Hong Kong... ha! That was after paying for the expedited 6 day shipping with insurance... Nope...never again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered nintendo switchs x2 with them December4 not dispatched until the 9December but no more tracking up to the 19th December. Same old false information from emails . Reporting to Hong Kong Police anti deception coordination unit as all who have been scammed should
eGlobal Central 1 star review on 26th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM 769.39 £ They don't send my parcel or refund my money SCAM SCAM SCAM AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Total scam. AVOID! They took an order but because of a "system connection error" they can't refund me. Now I have to do a chargeback via my credit card. Here is the email they sent, which marks them out 100% as scammers! ======================== Due to a system connection error with our payment provider, we have had to cancel your order. Unfortunately, we are unable to process the refund to you due to this error. Any email you have received from us earlier is overridden with this email. For reimbursement assistance, please contact your financial institution who will be in better position to assist you in such regard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 1 month ago as I thought I'd give them abit of time with whats going on, it took them over 2 weeks to dispatch they won't answer emails,now im going to have 2 very upset boys Christmas morning, you as a company deserve no stars , everybody stay away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The most horroble shop I have ever seen. No support. No delivery terms you can wait for your order for months. Any opportunity to cansel! DON"T ORDER HERE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid at all costs. Two months no product & no refund. They pull funds at time of purchase rather than at time of shipment. Bush League Chinese scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order accepted over 2 weeks ago, no update on product availability and no sign of product. Please avoid this site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a lens from them that was damaged, mailed them and they started a RMA, they took this against the courier company refused, adter that nothing was done?!? No responsibility what so ever!!! 👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
eGlobal Central is rated 1.6 based on 424 reviews