eneba-com Reviews

3.15 Rating 192 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every time I visit Eneba I’m amazed by the huge selection of critically acclaimed games at a cheap price, easy payment methods and fast delivery time. Definitely recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, cheap game prices, fast arrival times after purchase. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased Steam gift card for my son as Christmas present.
Eneba sold me wrong/stolen code.
Support asked to provide all screenshots, we did, support asked us get Steam response into this issue, we got and sent to Eneba.
From this support do not communicate, do not reply to our emails, we wish to get our money back.
Opening dispute in Paypal. A fake company with fake services.
My order number: nk9u6
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me a used code that was already redeemed by another account. Taking forever to reply and resolve. They asked me to go to steam support knowing that they take weeks to reply and kept me going in circles. Never going to buy from this site again
Posted 1 year ago
Hacker company..... I bought game code.... but code is activate in other account

Eneba say: I see that we got confirmation from our suppliers that the key was not used and was valid before the purchase.

:))))))))) I do not understand. I agree that the key was valid before the purchase. But he is not valid after the purchase. I did not activate it. With this policy, he can sell 1 code 10 times.
Posted 1 year ago
I have talked with them about my key not working

3 days have gone by and i havent got anything.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the PS4 Grid Ultimate edition add on/season pass....£1.45 compared to £24.99 in PS store...the code was supplied instantly and worked 100%.
Posted 1 year ago
Scammed me of my money. Sent me a code already in use. Don’t shop here!
Posted 1 year ago
Scammed me of my money. Sent me a code that’s already in use and refused a refund. Don’t shop here!
Posted 1 year ago
Really bad company, I made the same mistake. They gave me the incorrect cd key and I can’t use it. Don’t buy here people!!
Posted 1 year ago
Every purchase I made at Eneba went well so far. Last one was Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Very happy with the game.
Posted 1 year ago
I made the same mistake! Don’t buy here... I bought a cd key for Read dead redemption but they provide me an invalid cd key!!! After email contact they told me to buy a new one. Really said company.....
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers.

Bought a steam gift card 20 days ago and they provided an invalid steam key, opened a paypal dispute (by the way, paypal won't help you on receiving a refund) but after all I'm still waiting my money (or a valid code). Beware.

UPDATE: as usual ENEBA replies stating that they will forward a request to their suppliers. Please read the other feedbacks. No supplier replied. They simply gets your money without any assurance. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selection of cheap games and keys work. Glad I found this key shop and I look forward to shopping here again
Posted 1 year ago
Scam won't refund
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers.....🤬🤬
Posted 1 year ago
Brought FIFA 20 on XBOX ONE DIGITAL for 29.99 and got my code instantly and downloaded fine!
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy anything on Eneba.com they are scammers, they charge you immediately, they keep your money with a change of mail which is useless
Posted 1 year ago
Got charged, never got my code, no response from support in days.
Posted 1 year ago
i got scammed, didn't get my code.
Posted 1 year ago
eneba-com is rated 3.15 based on 192 reviews