Enhancv Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,408 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
One of the best places to create your resume. I am using Enhancv for more than 4 years now (Since Jan 2017) and I am truly impressed by the product features that enhancv provides to help make a remarkable CV. My only suggestion is to have more CV templates (means more themes) to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
CVs are superb. Easy to download and edit. Look elegant
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good tool to create professional CVs in a structured way. Super customer care service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing interactive service Few points could add more value to the service: 1- Adding text alignment (Central, right, left, justified) to the CV header and body. 2- Adding page numbers. 3- Enhance the search criteria algorithm as the proposed jobs were not related to my profession. 4- Adding Thank You letter along with the CV and Cover letter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Features!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used Enhancv last fall and really loved the intuitive interface! I was able to quickly score a couple of interviews with different firms and ended up accepting an offer from one of them! I highly recommend this platform to everyone I know who is looking to update and upgrade their resume
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most interactive and easiest CV platform I've ever used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great sevice if you'd like to have not a tipical CV form. Very easy to fulfill. Also great support team!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gave my resume and cover letter the aesthetic face lift I was looking for!! Great templates and service, definitely would recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gave my resume and cover letter the aesthetic face lift I was looking for!! Great templates and service, definitely would recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
good to look
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thumbs up!
Posted 1 month ago
Platform doing great job, because gives great advices and the result looks professional and different. Thank you for the awesome work! You already helped me twice to change my job - definitely I'll use platform again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great tool, easy to use, provide great help from a graphical and content perspectives on CVs and cover letters. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest and most complete career developmet support environment i know
Posted 1 month ago
A few more options with regards to background page colors and formats would be most helpful. 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, modern formats and sections that make reading a resume more interesting and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Enhancv gave my resume the facelift it needed so badly. As soon as I redid my resume I heard back from job applications almost immediately. Definitely worth the investment!
Posted 1 month ago
Enhancv gave my resume the facelift it needed so badly. As soon as I redid my resume I heard back from job applications almost immediately. Definitely worth the investment!
Posted 1 month ago
Enhancv is rated 4.24 based on 1,408 reviews