Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
482
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
👍🏻 Good quality overall.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time! beautiful color!
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast shipping to the UK and good communication
Posted 7 months ago
My wig came quickly, shipping was a little weird to track
Posted 7 months ago
A lot of lengths available. Needs more colors.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick to ship
Posted 7 months ago
I've been buying from Epic Cosplay since 2014. I love their fast and reliable service. I've had only good experiences with customer service. The only downside is very rarely wigs will be on the thinner side.
Posted 7 months ago
Checkout process was simple and easy! Shipping time was okay but, not your fault due to crazy ness going on in the world. Haven’t worked with the wig and extensions yet, but, I think they will hold up well for my project. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
I had a good experience with the site online and everything was straightforward. The color swatches are super helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, well made products.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of wigs for all types of cosplays!
Posted 8 months ago
I love my wig!
Posted 8 months ago
Definitely enjoy the shorter wigs because of the constant shedding of the long ones, but overall, the wigs are great and I would highly recommend them!
Posted 8 months ago
Company seems nice, fast delivery but it didnt get notifications even though i signed up for it. I can understand the return policy but i hate the quality of the wigs so i dont want store credit. I completely understand though that they cant resell a worn wig for health reasons. Pictures on the website are misleading to the actual quality
Posted 8 months ago
Epic Cosplay is one of the few sites I trust to give me wigs of sufficient quality. Their work has so far been quite good.
Posted 9 months ago
The wig is great quality! However the ponytails I ordered seem very short for their discribed height
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, this came very fast.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and free shipping! Great company. I wish the fibers weren’t so shiny on the wigs but I love that unlike a certain other US seller, Epic is generally stocked and ready to go.
Posted 10 months ago
I really love Epic Cosplay! I’ve been purchasing wigs from them since I first started cosplaying 6 years ago. They’ve always been my number one, go-to for wigs. Customer service is super wonderful and have always been an extreme help, anytime I’ve contacted them. The points system is pretty great too. I’ve gotten major discounts on wigs before and in some cases, even free ones from the amount of points I’ve earned!
The only cons: Sometimes, very rarely, I’ve gotten wigs that weren’t as good of quality as I’d have liked or expected. I’ve gotten wigs with thin spots where the netting can be seen. That’s only been once or twice though. Also, I feel like their selection of colours and styles has grown smaller. Other than that, I still love the site and prefer to buy from them when I can.
Posted 10 months ago
Overall I'm super happy with the wigs I originally wanted a wig but they were out of stock and emailed me letting me know the wig I chose was out of stock and to pick a new one. I love the fibers they're easy to brush out and dont feel fake or shed a lot. One issue I did have is I bought these to dye them and the dye didnt take very well so if you're trying to dye these wigs a fabric dye would probably be best to use and dont try and use actual hair dye this does make me a bit sad because I didnt want to use fabric dye but alas you can only do so much. For a 35 to 40 dollar wig for cosplays it's a good buy
Posted 10 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 1,000 reviews