Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic cosplay wigs are such a great quality wig provider! I cosplay many characters with a shaggy style that use a lot of product to achieve the look, and the fibers hold with heat, spray, and gels. They’re also very easy to wash, and not too shiny; they look very good in both selfies and photo shoot pictures! The weft kits and extensions are a great source of adding volume and definition to difficult styles as well, and the consistent color is very useful.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic wigs at good prices with super fast shipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this company! They have good, quality wigs for great prices. I recommend it to all cosplayers!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every wig I’ve gotten is quality and worth every penny
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Orders arrived fast and with the free shipping it was no big deal to just order a second item after I ordered because I forget to get it. Customer service is really good and the quality of the wig I got was a lot better than other wigs I have.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my ponytail! I get compliments on it every time I wear it. I will be shopping here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my go-to company and website to purchase my wigs from. I love the colors and especially the styles. I've watched this site grow from years ago in its infancy to what it became today, and I am so impressed with how it has changed every time while keeping classic styles!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The speed of service was amazing and the quality of the wigs is phenomenal! I also love that Epic Cosplay offers tutorials on how to handle and style the wigs!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love the different styles that the company has and how lovely everything always is!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was some trouble with the shipping, but ECW had excellent customer service and was extremely prompt to respond.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love ordering wigs from Epic Cosplay. They have such a great variety and the wigs are amazing quality! I've been using them for the past 5 years I've been cosplaying.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second set of wigs we’ve bought from Epic Cosplay and they do not disappoint! And the shipping is fast as well!! Thank you!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many of my friends to cosplay always recommend this Company a lot and I can see why is both on the website and also wigs are very well-made and can be used for either any cosplay or just for any casualwear use I still have not gotten any of the accessories like the buns or clip on bangs and ponytails. I will definitely recommend to anyone who’s getting into or having cosplaying and just never bought anything from epic cosplay wigs
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great selection and fast shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay is a lovely company! The product was exactly as advertised, the color was beautiful, and shipping time was great! Overall a lovely experience!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing company! Very good products and quick shipping.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely, wig arrived within 2 weeks and was exactly what I ordered.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This was ordered for a Christmas gift, so it has not been opened yet, but I was very impressed with the turn time and the follow up emails I received. The company seems very interested in their customer service. I will order again from them.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was handled with care and delivered in a short amount of time, even though l live in Japan!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It came so fast and the color is exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 993 reviews