Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,412 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Fit perfectly and fast Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this basket to install on my Delonghi EC155M. Works like a charm, highly recommend. It has improved my shot quality tremendously. The company espresso parts is also great. I don’t usually write reviews, but we need more companies like espresso parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and consistent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful on the phone. Thanks for sending me a sample cup so I can verify if it is the correct color!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like availability of parts and quick turn around time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.... was not able to submit via the website, thus a sales rep (Ryan) called and took my order over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got my o ring the next day very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After being burned by Whole Latte Love multiple times over the years, it's so completely opposite to be dealing with Espresso Parts. Literally LOVE you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good part! only improvement would be if it was black. but happy with the lack of spring to grind hands free! takes a minute and no tools to upgrade. maybe a butter-knife to pop old switch out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So Quick shipping! excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchases arrived promptly and were well packaged. Loving the cups. They make us feel fancy for our morning cappuccino.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved how easy it was to find the part I needed. They have the schematics, or something, of the espresso machine I have, making it super easy to find the part I needed. It was just a small screw but I couldn't find this screw anywhere else so I will definitely be using this site if i ever need a part again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a part for an older machine and Espresso parts had it. They sent it out right away and I was back to pulling perfect shots in no time, Thanks Espeesso parts!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a lot of time spent scouring the internet for a particular snap ring for my La Pavoni, I finally found it at Espresso Parts. Online order was simple and efficient, and I received the part faster than expected. Very Satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was shipped in a timely matter and works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality outfit with high quality parts and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. A great place to get parts to keep my Silvia running. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased set of two cappuccino muggs. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,412 reviews