Espresso Parts Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Web site is had to find items. Search just spins looking for items. Adding more than quantity of one is hard to do.
Posted 1 week ago
very fas shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
OVERPRICED SHIPPING THAT TAKES OVER A WEEK TO ARRIVE.
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping was very prompt! I was a little upset that one of the handles had scratches as if it wasn’t brand new but not something worth returning over.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like Espressoparts, but the shipping cost and times are not workable for a business sometimes, even before Covid. Right now, I‘m getting a request to review a purchase I‘ve not received yet.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was "processing" for about two weeks until I decided to call to ask about my order, at which point my order was sent out. Just kinda felt like they forgot to process my order for two weeks :/
Posted 2 months ago
This order is the replacement for my first order via Amazon. Filter is working fine so far.
Posted 5 months ago
zzzzzxxxxx
Posted 5 months ago
Painless, easy, and likely to shop again.
Posted 6 months ago
Sadly, I may have to find a new supplier for my 21 year old espresso machine. The availability of parts listed for the Grimac Zola II on your site has been diminishing over time.
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t received this part yet...
Posted 7 months ago
Shipping calculation has an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Parts came fast, that's appreciated. The brass fitting was not quite the same as the original, I had to machine out the spring seat and machine a radius on the shoulder for the tubing to ride on. Not a big deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.92 based on 2,969 reviews