Espresso Parts Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
I ordered 6 Viton rubber seals for my Rancilio Sylvia steam valve. I received 6 heavily oxidized seals that were dried out and discolored. Some were stuck together. I was told to discard the seals and I was promised a refund. My credit card was refunded the price of the washers but not the shipping or the tax. I am now out $9.00 and have received nothing in return.
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't received my order. Can't seem to contact anyone.

One Confused Customer
Posted 2 days ago
I put my order from 7 days and I didn't receive anything yet
Posted 5 days ago
The knob I ordered and paid almost $30 broke in two days.
Posted 1 week ago
Buyer beware...All sales final, even if their sales staff sells you the wrong part.
Posted 1 month ago
took forever to even be shipped, if something isnt in stock, let someone know before they order. even though a canadian address was used and a canadian credit card was used to pay, no where did it state that it was in american dollars, not good when you're budgeting
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to use the part and unable to return it. Admittedly I ordered the wrong part (230V instead of 120V), but seems like your policy on electronic parts returns is not optimal. I was in a hurry and your website made it look like the 120V part was the wrong model for my machine at a glance.
Posted 2 months ago
replacement espresso cups don't fit. Took weeks by USPS and do not fit.
Posted 2 months ago
the product is unusable because it makes a deafening noise when you want to use steam to froth the milk.
It does not froth, it only heats milk.
wrong product to use ❗️
Posted 6 months ago
I have emailed the Customer Service department twice, and no response. The spoons are not Matte Black and they came with chips & scratches. Not happy for the amount of money I paid. Terrible product and customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 4 steam complete valve didn’t receive any confirmation or shipping info

After 2 weeks received only one valve body
Posted 8 months ago
Although I chatted with a rep from the espressoparts.com to ensure I was buying the right part, this was absolutely the wrong part for my pavoni pre-millenium espresso maker. It's too thick in diameter and even though I cut it down incrementally as suggested by the service rep to help ensure best fit, it's horrible. I could have done without this part and the horrible fitment. Thanks for reaching out to me otherwise I would not have voiced my dissatisfaction with the part I ordered.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, i received 4 broken cups.
Posted 10 months ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.92 based on 2,969 reviews