Espresso Parts Reviews

4.92 Rating 285 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best company thanks πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Super fast shipping and great customer service."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Just a replacement gasket delivered promptly."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Awesome service as usual! We love Espresso Parts."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Extended the life of my 25 plus year old Coffee Gaggia. Had lattes and mocha with scones and custard Sunday and Monday. Thanks for keeping a tradition alive. Great service, we didn't realize that you are almost neighbors."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great items, really good prices. Also, the items came in a timely manner! πŸ‘πŸΎ"
Posted 1 day ago
"Espresso Parts has a great selection of coffee industry products. My last order I just ordered a couple of replacement demitasse cups. They were packed incredibly well and arrived on time."
Posted 1 day ago
"These guys are great..very helpful Online Chat and fast turnaround"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shippingingπŸ€™πŸ‘"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast service! Shipping too much for an envelope."
Posted 1 day ago
"Dependable and always on w"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 1 day ago
"quick delivery on a hard-fo-find part. perfecto!"
Posted 1 day ago
"quick and exact"
Posted 1 day ago
"very good service, exactly as committed"
Posted 1 day ago
"The Team at Espresso Parts (esp Dave M) was very helpful when there was an error with my special order part - actually caused by their supplier. There was very good communication and Dave who helped me find a appropriate substitute pressure gauge for my repair. They were super accommodating and worked to make things right. I have and will continue to buy from this vendor, Espresso Parts. Great selection, fast shipping and excellent customer service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the 16 oz coffee cups with saucers. They are a perfect size for a morning coffee or cafe au lait. They also feel very sturdy to hold."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent communication, courteous and prompt shipping. Recommended without hesitation."
Posted 4 days ago
"I buy these pumps from Espresso Parts all the time. Great price, fast shipping. Although I use these in a HES FQ-100 Fog Generator. But these pumps are the factory spec and always work marvelously."
Posted 4 days ago
"Items ordered were shipped immediately and received exactly as described. Definitely the place to order your parts from πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 4 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.92 based on 285 reviews