Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 5 months ago
It was so easy going ordering from them. They had very clear instructions on what to do after I made my purchase so I can send them my logo for the item I purchased and were so kind when they sent me the proof. It shipped and arrived to me so fast too. The end result looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You have one great web site, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My son was really pleased with this gift. Nice quality gift for the coffee lover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A great resource for quality barista equipment! They were many options for the home barista, and I was happy to find so many in my price range. My boyfriend gifted me an espresso machine for Christmas and Espresso Parts was the perfect site for all the new toys I need! Fast shipping, excellent packaging! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Parts arrived quickly, were the right ones. Can't improve on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great shopping experience. fast shipping and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the hat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to find what I need and fast shipping. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was good. Customer service and parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great support in selecting parts and delivery right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect fit and very speedy delivery! Will definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Appreciate the clear parts listings and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery Product as described, best price on web and easy payments and registration via Amazon account. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My packages always come super fast and packaged well! Great pricing and always can find what I’m looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, great service... Thanks - Jon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely excellent. So glad they had all the parts, shipped fast, clearly labeled. Just great, exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Parts always arrive quickly. Great service, website is easy to use and it is nice to be able to get all the parts we need from one business. Reliable and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time as scheduled. Espresso Parts carry more parts compared to other parts depots. If you ate looking for parts of your old espresso machine try these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love Espresso Parts.com !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,139 reviews