Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,187 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Guillermo Palacios
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Krystal Booth
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Albert Gilding
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Albert Gilding
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Rene Valiente
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Ashley
More Photos & Videos
Espresso Parts 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Robert Chapman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 11 months ago
Steam pressure valve needed, had them in stock, delivered promptly and best of all: it was the right part.
Great job!
Posted 6 hours ago
I love this store. Parts ship free is awesome. I misplaced my single shot basket for my europiccolo and anywhere else I would have been paying upwards of twenty dollars. The basket arrived promptly, well packaged, and has since been put to good use.
Posted 13 hours ago
had a problem with parts sent and were very gracious and helpful with the return and advice for the future
Posted 13 hours ago
Saw immediate improvement in the quality of the espresso extraction with the new rimless filter basket. The part is much cheaper than I expected and the free shipping made it a great deal. Only complaint is that it is made of somewhat thinner steel and it arrived with a minor dent on the bottom, regarding which I will contact the company via the provided email address.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great prices, fast shipping.

The 2 items (single spouts for portafilter) weren't perfect for my setup but that's not their fault. In fact, I may try other options as price and shipping aren't deterrents.
Posted 16 hours ago
Part was exactly what we needed and it showed up quickly! Perfect!
Posted 16 hours ago
It is always a pleasure to work through Espresso Parts. The knowledge and dedication of the team has made it possible for me to continuously improve my daily espresso. No customer is to small for EP. Parts are always in my hand in a couple of days, labeled packed, and always arrive in perfect condition.
Posted 16 hours ago
Always send me what I ordered, and it’s always great parts. Thank you!!!
Posted 17 hours ago
They had a thing. I bought it. They sent it. I like.
Posted 17 hours ago
We needed a gasket for our commercial espresso machine pronto! Placed order on a Saturday, had part in hand on That following Wednesday! Great customer service, fast delivery from Seattle area to Eastern NC! Highly recommend.
Posted 18 hours ago
fast delivery, right price, fits
Posted 18 hours ago
This is one of the most customer oriented co. I’ve
had the pleasure to deal with.
There website works good too.
Got my parts to me incredibly fast.
Their the best in my book!
Posted 18 hours ago
Prompt shipping, great price
Posted 20 hours ago
Very fast and efficient! Thank you!!
Posted 20 hours ago
Quick delivery and correct parts. A ++++++++👍
Posted 23 hours ago
Love the items I purchased from Espresso Parts+ My dad recently bought an espresso machine and needed the right gear to complete the set. Thank you+
Posted 1 day ago
I always love your time, attentions and customer service, our orders always arrive so quickly, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Great company and extremely fast shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Painless shopping and experience - will order again!
Posted 4 days ago
Having free shipping for parts is really helpful - sometimes you just need a gasket and a screen, and Espresso Parts makes that really convenient. Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 2,187 reviews