Espresso Parts Reviews

4.93 Rating 568 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Bruce Wiedemann
"Always a good source of maintenance items for my La Pavoni Pub 2 home machine. About 2x a year new gaskets and cleaning of the brew head/ guglier(sp?). Machine is always on, 5 - 8 double shots a day"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Massimiliano Accaputo
"Very happy with the Espresso, Cappuccino, and Latte cups and saucers. Shipping times to the East coast could be better but the products arrived safe and unbroken so we’re happy."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bruce Pappas
"I asked for an out-of-production part. The staff was very patient helping me find something that would work instead."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best espresso parts store on the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Fast shipping, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"part arrived quickly and functioned perfectly...thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Amazingly helpful, great supply of parts for my old Astoria! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fast shipping. I like the stickers included with shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Quick service, easy to use website and always has the parts we need for our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Just what I needed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick service, parts available, free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and fast shipping. We will continue to shop here for our parts and coffee needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good, everything arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy ordering, no shipping costs. fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I opened my shop (Etto Espresso Bar) 4 years ago, 10/14/15. You guys have been the absolute best. Any time, anything I’ve needed- you guys always come through with exceptional service. Especially Van Stevens, he’s my boy. Btw I don’t take time to fill out surveys for anyone or any company, But I’ll do this all day long for you guys. Thanks ! Frank Etto Espresso Bar Etto GO"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always have the parts and shipping is free and speedy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping everything fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Got my needs ! Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices, fantastic service, near instant shipping. I really liked their chat service. The chat agent responded quickly, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Be sure to purchase the gasket to go with this item. Also install the part with it angled go the low side."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered some burr grinders that turned out to be the wrong size (my fault) and Espresso Parts issued the return and shipped out the right size on the same day! Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pretty straight forward. Great customer service with a solid inventory. Able to special order as well. Just what our shop needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The parts were correct and received on time. However, I purchased 4 pins (E-61 Manual Group 12.1 mm Square Valve Pin SKU: F_446 4 $3.52) and 3 of the 4 were threaded incorrectly so they would not screw on the part all the way. I hesitated to call since they were only $0.88 each. The three were back ups and since one worked, I'm happy. Cheers, Merton Hill"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.93 based on 568 reviews