Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,335 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The free shipping makes this a go to shop for me any time I need parts for my QuickMill machine!
Posted 6 hours ago
It was what I ordered
Posted 7 hours ago
Y’all are great!
Thanks
Posted 7 hours ago
Shipped my order quickly and correct. Thank u
Posted 8 hours ago
I have a 22 year old La San Marco M85-16M machine that's still working thanks to the parts you carry. It was in my coffee shop for a year and I couldn't part with it when switching over to being a High School teacher.
Posted 8 hours ago
Simply Amaaaaaaaazing
Posted 11 hours ago
High quality parts delivered to the other side of the world, with good comms so I was always aware of what was happening.

Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Espresso parts shipped my Puck Puck right away and I’m very happy with it.
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
I like the new silicon E61 gaskets. I also took advantage of the free shipping.
Posted 2 days ago
Shop owner moved espresso machine from one location to another in doing so and miss placed the adapter that goes from British standard threads to 3/8 compression contacted your company located part and ship it in a very short amount of time me and my customer very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Super helpful on the phone, and an easy to use web site. The parts arrived quickly. Overall I am VERY satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Sooooooooo helpful and pleasant. To make it even better free,fast shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
The representative I spoke to on the phone was so helpful, gracious, and professional.
The part I needed was shipped out right away and arrived in perfect condition.
I could not ask for better service!
Posted 3 days ago
EP was extremely helpful in identifying the specialty parts I needed to improve the performance of my old reliable Astoria Espresso machine. Thx
Posted 3 days ago
The covered creamer was just what I needed. It holds a can of evaporated milk which I use in my coffee. I have had a hard time finding a covered pitcher that was just the right size! I love it!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use, good coffee
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Well packed and just very professional ! Have recommended you guys to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Always quick delivery and very high quality parts
Posted 5 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 2,335 reviews