Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,412 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and parts! Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The part arrived quickly and they did not gouge me on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and prompt customer service. Got my drip scale on time as promised, delivered on my doorstep in Norway. I can highly recommend Espresso Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. Like the selections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, parts came quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just needed a small part, but it was easy to find and was delivered very promptly. Fabulous business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Receive the product requested and within the window promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping and delivery as well as prompt and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
best online parts diagrams/cross references
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and fast, free shipping. Happy customer here. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery and parts are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was easy to navigate the website and find what I needed. Checkout was a breeze. Go no further for your part needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The right products, shipped promptly, with professional advice when you need it. Espresso Parts has been my go-to supplier for parts for my Wega Mini Nova espresso machine for nearly twenty years and it still runs like a champ every morning. Thanks for being there Espresso Parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
exactly what I needed - no more drip drip drip from my La Pavoni
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the maintenance kit for my Rancilio Silvia machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,412 reviews