Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 6 months ago
terrific customer service, very professional. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The sales staff helped me to match up the parts that I needed and I had them the next day they are my coffee equipment go to place Thank you Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast shipping! Great service! Part was perfect for my rancilio Sylvia! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect! Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and fast service, will order from again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shipped out quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
simple and great, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was delighted to find that Espresso Parts carried the silicone tube I needed for my 2005 Rancilio Silvia that was leaking. It happened to arrive an hour before my afternoon espresso and I was able to install it just in time. Free shipping, what a treat! (and some parts difficult to find!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the part I needed, quick delivery, new part works fine. HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They have every part, in stock, for our aging espresso machine. Fast delivery (used USPS).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service with great products & prices..!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly, exactly as described, able to maintenance and repair a couple of pieces of equipment. Excellent web site and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Parts came quickly, just want I needed. Appreciate the inventory of parts available for the La Pavoni espresso machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Espresso Parts has become the only place I'll shop for parts. I can perform basic maintenance all the way to full rebuild with the parts supplied, and with the available diagrams, there is no guessing. Shipping is quick and everything comes organized by part and carefully packed. Absolutely amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality & price balance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well I hate doing these sort of things but I am sure this is helpful in some way for you all... Really great phone service always very helpful... also the surliest/funniest voice mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We bought two portafilter springs. Installed them on Sunday. Working great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast Service and the right parts, the fiber seals between the base and tank needed to be trimmed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived as promised, well packaged, great price. wish the item weren't going away or I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,260 reviews