Esure Reviews

3.73 Rating 1,433 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Esure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how Esure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No need to write anything best price speaks for itself
(Car Insurance) - Posted 23 hours ago
So far the best insurance company in my 25 years of driving. Cheap, affordable and very cooperative and helpful. During the Covid, any issue I've had, they were there to help and answer the call after the first ring.... I am more than satisfied customer...
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 days ago
Having not made a claim for over a decade, I was really happy with the way my issue was handled. Once the claim was logged I was able to sit back and wait for my car to be restored and returned. Fortunately the other party admitted liability so had they not I don’t know what would have happened
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 days ago
When I had to replace and insure another car it was an easy process online to get insured on the spot.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 days ago
The best provider
Posted 4 days ago
Even now through I have no problem with you.
I am a new customer never I had serious problems.
That's why I can't speak alot.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 days ago
Easy to sign up saved me £250
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 days ago
Very poor service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Average price however their customer service has been polite, respectfully and relatively efficient. I've just taken a second policy out with them. I haven't however been in a collision and required their actual purpose but the purchase was pleasant.
Posted 1 week ago
Don't rate this company at all,always costing more for the favorite admin fee and thats how they keep getting more money out of you. Also when you change a job it's always more money never less funny that .
Posted 1 week ago
It’s o/k
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Insurance quotes can be a real pain but not with this excellent company.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to read policy and straightforward to buy. I have not thankfully had to make a claim.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good company esure no complain to them ❤️
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
They were the best option for my wife's car
Posted 1 week ago
N/N
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good and competitive price. Good communication too!
Posted 1 week ago
As we have not had to make a claim so can not comment on this, but price of premium was very competitive.
(Home Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and cheap
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy. No problems
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Esure is rated 3.73 based on 1,433 reviews