Fairco Windows & Doors Reviews

4.78 Rating 138 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fairco Windows & Doors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
2
A Nolan

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.io team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
M Grennan
"We are delighted with our Fairco windows and door. The workers did a great job."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently got French doors and I am really happy with them . The team who installed them were quick , clean and did an impeccable job . I highly recommend this company and I will use them again"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fairco were very helpful and I was very happy with the windows supplied and fitted at a good price. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"User your gutter replacement service. Really impressed with the service and quality. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"We got new windows and two doors, front door and back door recently. Fairco were extremely efficient and the fitters very pleasant to deal with. We would have no problem recommending this co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very pleased with our Fairco Windows. The installation was undertaken in a very efficient manner with little disruption."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure to deal with Fairco from the very start, and their aftercare service is the best I have ever experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the replacement timber sash windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am delighted with my new doors and windows. I had all of my doors and windows replaced with the lifestyle burglar proof range http://www.fairco.ie/fairco-burglar-proof-windows-doors/ Not only do I now have peace of mind they also look aesthetically lovely! I found all the staff from the sales staff to the fitters helpful. I would certainly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very high standerd of work and very clean in all stage's in the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"New door fitted, very friendly staff and tidy. One error in estimated work fixed on the day without hassle. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Fairco from the showroom staff right through to the windows and doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The installation of the windows front and rear of house was completed very quickly and efficently. The installation team (Paul & Steve) were very professional and always courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had windows and front and back doors replaced by Fairco Windows would highly recommend them from start to finish they were brilliant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was a clean hassle free installation of a new hall door. The fitters were helpful considerate and xtremely efficient. I would recommend fairco to everybody and when i need new windows it will be Fairco for me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quality of work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Secure front door and draughtproof windows. What's not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept informed all the time. Stephen is an excellent worker. Issues with delays from workshop outside his control"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worth every penny!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the first person we met when we went into the showroom in Terenue to the sales guy, the measuring guy, last fitter who left the house, whoever I spoke to on the phone or email with any queries I had, every person I encountered at Fairco was friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and reliable. The best customer service and the best service from a company I have possibly ever had. Have been telling everyone to go to Fairco. When I have the funds I will be back to get full set of windows. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The entire Farico team in general were great to deal with. Everything from sales to finance to installation was done in an efficient manner. I'm so happy with the windows and doors that were installed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fairco Windows & Doors is rated 4.78 based on 138 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This