Fast Software Reviews

4.31 Rating 270 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fast Software
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Customer support service response was quick and they were reliable with their replies."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service for customer this is what everyone needs for a better experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very straight forward service provider they are, just describing everything related to the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Microsoft Office and got it delivered in around half an hour and the installation with activation key went so smooth. Thank you guys."
Posted 1 month ago
"The installation was successful, it was all very simple and easy. Thanks Fast Software."
Posted 1 month ago
"Affordable prices and very nice service. Fast software has nailed it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and easy installation."
Posted 1 month ago
"Their approach was something I like about them, they are so much professional in their business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Fast Software for all the help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a discount on MS Office."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were supportive with my every query."
Posted 1 month ago
"Now I can use genuine softwares at such low prices all thanks to fast software for selling me such quality software."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Software is doing great work as the best seller and if they continue to work like this wonderfully then they can grow their business very fast"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought MS Office and also got it at a fair price from fast software's website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Received product through E-mail today only. Such fast delivery,"
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the software is superb without any problems it got installed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Genuine products delivered which worked in my pc really well and that is also for a good price. Hope to purchase more softwares from them in the future so as to get genuine software quality and would recommend fast software to everyone else so that they can also take advanatge of such great quality software at legit price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Software delivered exactly what I bought. Great service. Immediately after paying for MS Office 2019 recieved emails giving invoice plus link to download software plus software key. Installed MS Office 2019 without issue, could install 32 or 64 bit versions. Had to create Microsoft account to download software and to activate software once installed which is required by Microsoft with MS Office. So great service from Fast Software, who delivered exactly what I bought. As all worked great for myself I bought and installed MS Office 2019 for my Mum as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"With the help from customer support team I got my software installed and it was in great condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best for decent quality softwares and decent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Software is rated 4.31 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support