Finder.com.au Reviews

4.52 Rating 299 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good prompt service but I was hoping for a best deal indicator. I am getting away from telstra because of the constant failures with mobile and email services. Not just poor but shocking over a long time.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We're happy to help you anytime.

I'm not sure if you were able to check our featured exclusive deals and offers on a wide range of financial products and services including broadband and mobile plans. Feel free to reach out to us again so we can help you find a suitable plan.

Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
Found Finder very helpful with my queries.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. It's always our pleasure to help :)

Feel free to visit Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
seems only to present eastern states providers
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a review for Finder and we appreciate your honest feedback.

While it's not clear which service provider(s) you're referring to, we'd be glad to further help and check more options for you. If you can send a message at gxcustomercare@finder.com or get in touch with us via live chat service, that would be great.

Hope to hear from you.

Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
very nice, made sure my questions were answered, understood what i was talking about, super up to date with all of the content he showed me
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for giving Finder 5 stars!

Your feedback is highly appreciated! We're even more than delighted to hear that your questions were understood and answered by the up to date information from the site.

Hope you will use Finder again. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if you have any more questions. We're always here to help.

Cheers! :)
Posted 5 months ago
I found my reply answers to be very good and I finally have found somewhere safe to get answers to my questions I've had for so long but no where to ask
Posted 5 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your positive feedback for Finder.

We're happy you've got answers to your questions from our site. Thanks for finding it safe with the information you can trust.

Please don't hesitate to use our live chat service or send us email at gxcustomercare@finder.com for any questions you'll have in the future. We'd be more than glad to help, 24/7.

Cheers! :)
Posted 5 months ago
I got enough information to use in my search for s lender
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review for Finder. We're glad you got all the information you need to search for a lender.

Feel free to visit us again if you want to compare other financial products or services. It's our pleasure to help you make better decisions.

Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
I received useful consumer law advice from Finder, delivered in a pleasant and succinct email.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review and feedback!

It's our pleasure to help! We're glad you find our advice useful. Please don't hesitate to use our website again. If you have any more queries, we're just one message away - either through live chat service or email at gxcustomercare@finder.com. We're available 24/7! :)

Cheers! :)
Posted 6 months ago
The information that I was getting snowed under with was sorted quickly and gave me good direction
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. Thank you so much. We're glad you had everything sorted.

Feel free to visit Finder again soon. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
They responded my mail very quick
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

We're glad that you received our email in a timely manner. I hope the information we provided helps.

Feel free to visit Finder again anytime. If you like a real-time answer to your question, you can also try our chatbox.

Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
It is my first time with Finder and I found it easy to use Fay was excellent and you were not pushing your own Bank as Credit savvy do with the Commonwealth Bank that is the only Balance transfer Credit Savvy have are Commonwealth and they hide behind Bank West which they own. Finders is a very useful tool and will make borrowing money easier for me. I think someone needs to have a business dealing with card applications. Everyone would pay because it is such a waste of time.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback regarding your experience with Finder. We are happy that we were able to help you in comparing your credit card options.

Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Jackie was very helpful and Finder is very useful.
Posted 6 months ago
Jackie was very helpful and Finder is very useful.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Vicki,

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with Finder. It's always our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again soon!

Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
It was the answer I was looking for.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anne,

Thank you for leaving feedback!

It's great to know you found the answer to your query on Finder! We're always delighted to help. Please feel free to come back any time!

Cheers! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review and feedback.

We're glad you find our site and service helpful. It's our pleasure to help! Please feel free to visit us again or if you have any questions, our Care Team is open 24/7 via live chat or email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 7 months ago
I found Finder very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad that you found our site helpful. It's our pleasure to help :)

Feel free to visit Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
As i was unsure re the handling of new Bank deposits, I thought of trying Finder and was pleasantly surprised and most impressed at how easy it was
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving feedback for Finder.

We're thrilled to hear of your positive experience in using our site. Feel free to visit us again if you have other questions pertaining to bank deposits and other financial products or services. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
i got losed
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent,fast,friendly and very helpful,thank you Robyn 💐
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear of your awesome experience with our team. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again anytime. We are available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick responses. much appreciated
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Finder. Thanks as well for leaving a 5-star review.

Feel free to visit us again. It's our pleasure to help.

Take care and cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful and very knowledgable.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a 5-star review. We're glad that you had a positive experience with Finder.

Feel free to visit us again. Our customer care team is available 24/7 to help you.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.52 based on 299 reviews